Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 1896 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1896 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,6
  • Posizione 7,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità del servizio 8,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Wei - Singapore
In coppia
Suite Deluxe con 1 Camera
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2014
WOW
Clean Beautiful ROmantic
Initially i was a little skeptical about this resort. Worried that it wont be as pretty as how the photos were. But i was wrong. I was really glad that the resort turns out exactly like how the photos were! Very clean, the jacuzzi was just perfect! Anytime of the day we can soak ourselves into the jacuzzi. I think the cold water is just nice for such hot weathers! There was a hourly shuttle bus that fetches us from resort to juncelyon and patong beach! Saved us alot of tuktuk money!
Recensione del: 21 giugno 2014

Shane - Irlanda
In coppia
Deluxe con Jacuzzi
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2014
Fabulous
Food Drink Staff
Splendid describes our stay, it was a pleasurable experience
Recensione del: 20 giugno 2014

Vivian - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite Deluxe con 1 Camera
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2014
Enjoyed, loves and room with jacuzzi
Quiet surrounding, great rooms & attentive staffs
Me and my kids enjoyed so much during our 5 days there. We loves the room so much, especially the big balcony with jacuzzi where we can dip and relax ourselves. Staffs are very attentive and friendly. We will definitely come back again :)
Recensione del: 19 giugno 2014

Wai - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe con Jacuzzi
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2014
Clean, Centrally located, good facility
Clean, Centrally located, good facility
The hotel room was very clean. Centrally located and love the free shuttle bus that goes to Juncelogyn and Paytong beach because it save us the transport money. The facility of the villas was also very good. They had gym, sauna, nice swimming pool. Love the surrounding as it's quiet and relaxation. Room come in Jucuzzi too =) Value for money for those who love nature and want a relaxation trip.
Recensione del: 19 giugno 2014

Ng - Singapore
In coppia
Suite Deluxe con 1 Camera
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2013
Very nice resort
Quiet, Attentive Staff, Cleanliness of Room
the resort is quiet, just nice for relaxing. The hotel is away from the Patong beach area. Shuttle bus service is also available.the room was clean and comfortable
Recensione del: 18 giugno 2014

Misha - Regno Unito
In gruppo
Deluxe con Jacuzzi
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2014
Nice villas, quiet location
Good size rooms, jaccuzzi, quiet
Recensione del: 16 giugno 2014

Yong - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe con Jacuzzi
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2014
overall is fine.
sightseeing, spa and price reasonable
It's a family trip during weekend. Fun and price reasonable.
Recensione del: 16 giugno 2014

Mohd - Singapore
In coppia
Suite Deluxe con 1 Camera
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2014
Fantastic Stay for Honeymoon
The friendly staff, the room condition and the amenities.
I had a splendid experience. The staff is very friendly. The room condition is superb.
Recensione del: 15 giugno 2014

Korinn - Singapore
In gruppo
Deluxe con Accesso Piscina e 2 Camere
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2014
Good
Location, environment and service
Recensione del: 15 giugno 2014

LOK - Hong Kong
In coppia
Deluxe con Jacuzzi
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2014
Nice vacation place
Quiet,neat n tidy! Staff are nice as well
The location is not very convenient as far from beach n major shopping center. But it is really a spacious n well organised resort. Visitors were limited during curfew, therefore i can self occupied a large pool. Peaceful vacation accomodation n probably would go sgain
Recensione del: 12 giugno 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: