Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 1896 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1896 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,6
  • Posizione 7,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

YIN - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe con Jacuzzi
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Bad location. Clean room and quiet surrounding
It's quite far away from Patong Beach. There's free shuttle bus to patong beach provided by hotel on hourly basis but the service ends at around 8pm which I find it too early. Taxi service provided by the hotel is way too expensive from the market rate. There's no shops and eateries around.
Recensione del: 12 marzo 2016

Sumeet - India
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe con Jacuzzi
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
So so
Nothing worth mentioning
Recensione del: 12 marzo 2016

Keryl - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe con Jacuzzi
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2016
great hotel but too far away from the centre of town
must take a taxi or bus to get into town. no chance of walking anywhere from here.
Recensione del: 09 marzo 2016

Xiao - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe con Jacuzzi
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2016
Excellent!
Overall the resort was value for money. They also provide free shuttle bus to and fro to Patong and Jungceylon. Great service :)
Recensione del: 08 marzo 2016

ZHEN - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2016
Disappointed experience
The tour counter need speak a better English. Communication is disappointing.dont know what she is talking about. Also got attitude problem
Recensione del: 17 febbraio 2016

bavithra - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe con Jacuzzi
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
Great.
The rooms were beautiful. Very nice ambience. I would stay here again for sure my next trip!
Recensione del: 11 febbraio 2016

Andrei - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
This is more of a villa and not just a room!
Staff was great!
Recensione del: 06 febbraio 2016

Wichada - Thailandia
In coppia
Suite Deluxe con 1 Camera
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
Great service. Great atmosphere.
We stayed at this resort only for a night on our honeymoon in May 2015. Very easy to find. We enjoyed the spacious of the room. We had a problem with the water in the bathroom. The staff took charge and moved us to a new room where we had our own access to the pool. We loved the breakfast there.
Recensione del: 28 gennaio 2016

Cheng - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe con Jacuzzi
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2015
clean; nice pool
pool,airport transfer
nice customer service.
Recensione del: 26 gennaio 2016

Paul - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
Mixed quality
Good service and restaurant but rooms didn't match the overall standard of the hotel. More like serviced apartments and finishings were questionable. Location is a bit of a way to Patong but okay if you have your own transport.
Recensione del: 24 gennaio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: