Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 1894 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1894 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,6
  • Posizione 7,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Reina - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 10 notti - dicembre 2015
Amazing hotel
Amazing rooms, very spacious, clean, bright and modern. Pool access room was brilliant with the one bedroom apartment with living room, amazing bathroom, kitchen, dinning table by the pool, etc
Brilliant. Will definitely stay there again next year. I went with my boyfriend and we both were so impressed with the standard of the hotel and we have been to Thailand on many of occasions. My mother and her husband also went and stayed in another room and they were blown away with the luxury of the place considering the very reasonable price paid. This is a must stay hotel but would advise to get a moped so that you can see the island easily, if not they do provide a shuttle bus every hour. Staff are very friendly and professional. No complaints at all. I never leave comments but was so impressed I want others to have a great holiday also at this hotel.
Recensione del: 16 dicembre 2015

Pei - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Nice environment
comfortable, nice environment and good service
Room, view, service and environment are excellence! except we found 2 cockroach in our room and the water heater are not working too well.
Recensione del: 15 dicembre 2015

Susila - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
Awesome!!
The location is quiet, away from the city. The rooms are clean and the staff are great and friendly.
The shuttle service should be extended, that was the only downside of this resort
Recensione del: 09 dicembre 2015

Anna - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
On our honeymoon
Clean, bar staff were great at the bar, a lot of option
the checkin and check out process is fairly long. You wait a while and have to put a 3,000 baht deposit down. The resort is not in town so you rely on the shuttle bus which is free and always was on time which we liked. I would stay here again
Recensione del: 08 dicembre 2015

LAI - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
Won't be back next time
Room is far from the lobby. No lift link to my room. Have to walk far and take my baby pram by myself. All staff just "look at you" won't be help us to take anything.
Recensione del: 05 dicembre 2015

Avern - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe con Jacuzzi
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2015
Far form town but the environment good...
Room,Price and condition...
Recensione del: 28 novembre 2015

Chi - Hong Kong
In coppia
Suite Deluxe con 1 Camera
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2015
Good price for hotel near the Patong with car rent
1) The hotel is big 2) The food is good 3) Quiet
I have been Phuket many times before, and it is the first stay for this hotel. It is located on the hill near Patong, a bit difficult to get there if you are not driving yourself. The hotel is really big. And the restaurant is really good not only the food quality but the view. The hotel is a bit old. Not sure if i have been there is not the hot season, not many people there and i feel quiet when stay here. My wife and I can engage the whole pool for the afternoon.
Recensione del: 21 novembre 2015

Tracey - Regno Unito
In coppia
Suite Deluxe con 1 Camera
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2015
Relaxing
Jacuzzi room quality pools
Very relaxing. Shuttle bus to patong beach was fab. Check out a bit if a wait as they inspect rooms while you wait. For 5 star hotel this service is not good service. The
Recensione del: 17 novembre 2015

hong - Cina
Viaggiatore d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2015
cleaning and service so far so good
cleaning and service so far so good
cleaning and service so far so good
Recensione del: 17 novembre 2015

Jasmin - Singapore
In coppia
Suite Deluxe con 1 Camera
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2014
Good
Size,comfort,friendly
Family oriental
Recensione del: 12 novembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: