Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 290 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,3
  • Posizione 5,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,6
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 7,1

cheng Y. - Hong Kong
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2015
Good
Good
Recensione del: 08 settembre 2015

mohamed S. - Giordania
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2015
Nice place only for two days
Comfortable , private , relax
Good villa , nice swimming pool , aircondation not good , far away from city ,
Recensione del: 02 settembre 2015

ahmed K. - Egitto
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2015
Honeymoon experience
Pool , villa
Recensione del: 30 agosto 2015

Nur H. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2015
Villlaaaaa~
Ummm
The villa is nice but sadly they didn't do any honeymoon decoration in our room which we already ask for it. Quite close to the airport. The foods is delicious! Overall is was great staying here.
Recensione del: 18 agosto 2015

Chong Y. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Out of expected
super large villa, cleanliness and super nice staff
We were in a 4 girls trip and decided to have a more luxurious last day for our trip. So we booked the 2-bedroom villa with private pool at Seastone. Unexpectedly, they upgrade us to 3-bedroom due to fully occupied for 2-bedroom, with bigger pool, bigger living room and kitchen utilities everything ready. Really cool! Could consider as a banglo in M'sia. In fact, it is just too low density and a lot of MOSQUITO! Quite afraid when it comes into night with definitely no one else except us in that area, feeding the mosquito.
Recensione del: 17 agosto 2015

LEE C. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
horrible swimming pool water
big villa, nice breakfast and clean
swimming pool water is so horrible that so grey/yellow. staff claim that it is normal(maybe just chemical added), however, still not feeling good.(pool is small compare with other same rating villas I stayed.)
Recensione del: 16 agosto 2015

Kia K. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2015
Nice villa and far away from town area
Kitchenette, pool and bed
Its gonna be long.. Location - its 40min away from patong or town area. But its okay as we dont mind travelling. As we rent bike from hotel. And its near to airport also. Room - best part was the pool and the kitchenette as i love to cook so i cook my dinner daily for the 4days. My villa was at the end part and the villa keep having short circuit. Really dont know what is wrong. Wanted to change villa but we dont really bother to move the stuff and all. So for the 4night we have to keep climbing on the chair and switch on back the main switch which is located above the fridge. Its quite dangerous. Room amenities - we were given a nokia phone for villa use. But when we try calling reception or the emergency line it say mailbox full. I dont see the point of having the phone coz i have to walk to the reception suld i require anythg. Staff - was really nice. And the security is really2 polite. Phuket Attraction - alot of attraction but coz i was not feeling well and cant do much activity. Overall phuket is quite a nice place to go. Alot of muslim food ard surin area. And road were soo much better with sign and all. And me and husband not really worried getting lost.
Recensione del: 05 agosto 2015

Kwai W. - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
High privacy villa
breakfast, private pool, helpful staff
Hotel is a little bit old and need renovation I think. Many BIG cockcrouches which scared me. Wish the hotel management would take some actions on it cuz it's a very nice hotel actually. Please don't waste it. We stayed here for 2 relaxed nights. Very high privacy but restaurants around hotel not many choices, around 15 mins walking distance. But it has dogs chasing and barking at us at night. Better rent a car if live here. Overall it's a nice hotel with friendly staff and thanks for the birthday cake!
Recensione del: 13 giugno 2015

Allen C. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2015
Seastone Villa J
Privacy, friendly and helpful staff, price
It was a pleasure stay with Seastone Pool Villas. Everything was almost fuss free. We booked the airport transfer with Seastone and rented a car at the villa during our stays. Breakfast was served every morning and the omelette is indeed the best (recommended by other reviewers too). It was a lovely getaway as the villa is located quite far away from Patong. Would definitely recommend Seastone to people who want a quiet getaway.
Recensione del: 21 maggio 2015

tan W. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
ruined by no water supply since day 1
comfortable and huge villa with fantastic rain shower
The water supply is a the biggest issue here. No water since day one gosh. The villa is very nice and feel airy but lack of maintenance destroyed everything. The pool seems kinda dirty and we not even dare to go down. On the other hand, I love the huge classy bathroom with rain shower which is definitely worth the praise.
Recensione del: 08 maggio 2015