Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 2337 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 2337 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,3
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 7,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Lacie - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior Vista Giardino
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
Good
Pool room location
Good
Recensione del: 23 ottobre 2015

Quentin - Francia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2015
Stunning View for a good hotel
The view, Location and the decorations,
Good value of money, the Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant is good choice if you want to stay in Phuket. The distance from the nightlife is just good as we aren't bother my the noise but also, not too far to go there. The view is a big plus for this hotel, stunning.
Recensione del: 12 ottobre 2015

SAKUN - Thailandia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
Great view, great staff. The room is very nice
Room, staff, view
Recensione del: 25 settembre 2015

Nakarin - Thailandia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
Friendly resort
Good food, friendly resort
Recensione del: 24 settembre 2015

stephen - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2015
Hidden
I have never visited Phuket. If I had known what and where this hotel was located...I would not have booked. The fee for the room was OK.
It was OK. The cost for transportation to anywhere was a complete turn off! I will never return to Phuket as it is not worth the value! Your maintain economic personnel are lacking in up keep knowledge or just plain blind, or don't give a damn! Rm 133 was far from being suitable for stay. I've worked hotels in the past...the bathroom was unsatisfactory! No real view due to over growth of trees.
Recensione del: 23 settembre 2015

Lestat - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior Vista Giardino
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2015
Relaxxxxx...
friendly staff ,I feel this place make me very relaxed, it is the same with agoda booking details.
Recensione del: 21 settembre 2015

Akkapat - Thailandia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
first time with Secret Cliff
1.Cheap Price 2.beautiful view 3.Hotel staff smiling
Sleep in a room looking out over the sea comfort
Recensione del: 21 settembre 2015

Merl - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 7 notti - agosto 2015
Special holiday
The staff were excellent , the pool was relaxing but rather small , we had an ocean view room and the view was excellent
We stayed here for seven nights and found that the location made us a little isolated , although a reliable shuttle service was provided by very obliging staff ,our room was rather tired and certainly would not rate as four star in our opinion , the staff went out of there way to make our stay comfortable and memorable If you were looking for a quite place to stay for a couple of nights then this could meet your needs
Recensione del: 30 agosto 2015

Robert - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 6 notti - agosto 2015
My stay in Patong 2015
The room/view The location The price
My stay here was excellent, its located just out of Patong, its nice and quiet, easy to find, has scooters available, lovely pool, friendly staff and awesome rooms/views. I loved staying here, and it was reasonably priced also.
Recensione del: 24 agosto 2015

- Cina
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
inconvenient
seaview
You can see the ocean from the room. If you have luggage, you will find difficult to go in and out of the room. The hotel staff do not obey their word, for example, taxi service, free shattle bus to Karon. The check-in time is very long. We are disapointed with this hotel, and had an unpleasant stay here.
Recensione del: 19 agosto 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: