Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 2312 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 2312 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,3
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 7,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,9
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

Merl C. - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Soggiorno di 7 notti - agosto 2015
Special holiday
The staff were excellent , the pool was relaxing but rather small , we had an ocean view room and the view was excellent
We stayed here for seven nights and found that the location made us a little isolated , although a reliable shuttle service was provided by very obliging staff ,our room was rather tired and certainly would not rate as four star in our opinion , the staff went out of there way to make our stay comfortable and memorable If you were looking for a quite place to stay for a couple of nights then this could meet your needs
Recensione del: 30 agosto 2015

Robert S. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 6 notti - agosto 2015
My stay in Patong 2015
The room/view The location The price
My stay here was excellent, its located just out of Patong, its nice and quiet, easy to find, has scooters available, lovely pool, friendly staff and awesome rooms/views. I loved staying here, and it was reasonably priced also.
Recensione del: 24 agosto 2015

骏 沈. - Cina
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
inconvenient
seaview
You can see the ocean from the room. If you have luggage, you will find difficult to go in and out of the room. The hotel staff do not obey their word, for example, taxi service, free shattle bus to Karon. The check-in time is very long. We are disapointed with this hotel, and had an unpleasant stay here.
Recensione del: 19 agosto 2015

lee J. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Unpleasant welcome
Restaurant food n view
Arrived in displeasure when told online booking overbooked, which I can't believe when I booked 1 week ahead!! Choice to cancel or pick their sister 3.5 star hotel at patong..v sad to spend time exploring n to force a hotel nobody know!! Though demand satisfactory compensation of complimentary dinner set n massage, we view this mgmt v bad arrangement n no notice!! Is a average hotel only..n see if get same welcome like us!!!
Recensione del: 12 agosto 2015

Chris L. - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2015
Great view and friendly staffs...lots of parking s
near patong but away from crowd.
Recensione del: 10 agosto 2015

LORI-ANNE E. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2015
Great resort with fantastic views
The view of the ocean from the room. The gardens
Our room was very clean and comfortable. It had great views of the cliffs and ocean. The resort gardens were beautiful and well kept. Great pool
Recensione del: 06 agosto 2015

Supitcha S. - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
Surely on the cliff
Great view, privacy, comfy bed
Locate on the cliff so cannot walk to the beach but they have a vehicle to deliver. Very nice view both in room and restaurant. you can watch sunset from your room or from the public pool. The bathroom had bad smell, may be from the humidity in the room
Recensione del: 06 agosto 2015

Phu T. - Vietnam
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2015
Great for honeymoon
clean, comfort, nice location
Recensione del: 21 luglio 2015

Hady L. - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2015
Good for reflexing
View, condition and price
Is a good view for holiday dan fair price
Recensione del: 20 luglio 2015

Jordana T. - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Soggiorno di 11 notti - giugno 2015
Very pleasant stay
Atmosphere
Recensione del: 20 luglio 2015