Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 2337 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 2337 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,3
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 7,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Nikornkeait - Thailandia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
GOOD LOCATION ON CLIFF
LOCATION, PRICE, COMPORT
I WILL BACK HERE AGAIN.
Recensione del: 15 maggio 2014

Panisara - Thailandia
In gruppo
Deluxe Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
Romantic good view
Good View ,Beautiful swimming pool, Sleep well
We have a nice longweekend and we will comeback again
Recensione del: 15 maggio 2014

somporn - Thailandia
In gruppo
Deluxe Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
Nice place and good staffs
Pool , view and service
A room is good sea view. It's suitable for who love boxing.
Recensione del: 12 maggio 2014

isni - Indonesia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2014
Very poor
Quite, Hotel Officers can speak english fluently, clean
- far from anywhere -difficult to look for supermaket or 7 eleven, restaurant (only restaurant of hotel) and anything (because left and right side of hotel are only forest. - can not walk to Patong or Karon beach & city, you have to take tuk tuk or taxi (minimum price 300/200 Bath per once way, so for return 600/200, whereas price to go to airport only 200 Bath by Minibus). - They served us unfriendly, the mainly restaurant officer, they are favoritism to the guest, maybe because we didnt wear beautiful dress for dinner, so he didnt serve us well.. they didnt give a tablecloth and flower on our table, but they give those to 2 anothers table (only 3 guests on that night). afterthat the waiter, his nick name that i looked at in his nametag is "M", he was so rude when served us, unfriendly and bad behave. - AC is not good - hot and a bit of air in bath room - lot of mosquitos - dont book any tour package from here, because you will get expensive price(just look for in around Patong beach and bargain it) - dont rent motorbyke from here, because expensive (just look for in around Patong beach and bargain it) - The Hotel Officer will be welcome when u want to check in to Hotel, they will help you to bring your stuff & luggage but when you will check out, they will let you to bring your stuffs/luggage by your self even they look at us difficulty in bring it, until you ask them to help you.
Recensione del: 08 maggio 2014

Pitchaya - Thailandia
In gruppo
Deluxe Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2014
Natural, Peaceful, Simply beautiful and relaxing
Peaceful, Private, Beautiful
The resort is located on the cliff with such a beautiful scenery. It is clean and each room is quite private. So it is suitable for whom looking for relaxing especially for family or couple.
Recensione del: 04 maggio 2014

Rarina - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2014
Good and nice location price is ok
1.location 2.service 3.safety
Recensione del: 04 maggio 2014

Frankie - Singapore
In coppia
Superior Vista Giardino
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2014
Fairly satisfied
Good breakfast, splendid environment, and sea view
Fairly good breakfast. Reasonable room. I am satisfied.
Recensione del: 02 maggio 2014

MOHD - Malesia
In gruppo
Deluxe Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2014
Awesome Nature Hotel but Bad for walk distance.
Nice view, quiet, and New Design
1st day, disapointed with Male receptionist (Naseem or Nasebb). Travelling with my group 3D2N. Rent Deluxe Ocean View with Breakfast with agoda (all ok), but Deluxe Ocean View with direct on9 they switch for me Family Standard Room. The Room was terrific, smelly, and wierd bugs (when night). 2nd day, we had great experience with nice view restaurant. Ladies staff is ok but male like S**. Overall OK!! Good for Family quiet hotel that love nature and superb highly WIFI Available. BAD!! TOO FAR distance room to lobby/parking.
Recensione del: 29 aprile 2014

Siew - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2013
Terrible staff service
Nothing is best compared to the serviced we have had experienced from there.Over my dead body to stay there again.
No experience,we hv never been to its restaurant.Overall resort experience is ,, Terrible.Will never ever step in there again if theres other options.
Recensione del: 28 aprile 2014

king - Malesia
In coppia
Superior Vista Giardino
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2014
not very plesent due to rude front office staff,
breadfast
should have been good except spoil by poor sevices from front staffs.they do have a poor male manager or supervisor.
Recensione del: 27 aprile 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: