Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 2334 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 2334 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,3
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 7,9
  • Qualità del servizio 7,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

Chonlada - Thailandia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
ิBad hotel to stay !!!
cliff,sea view,near the amin road.
1.BAD BAD AND BAD hotel to stay.. 2.It's dirty,I should not choose to stay at all. 3.Staffs were not friendly ,especially a manager of the hotel. 4.A pool was very small. 5.Anyway, the sea view was good.
Recensione del: 12 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Rahul - India
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2013
Perfect Hotel & Amazing Value for Money
Amazing View, Nice Swimming Pool, Loved the Pizza
Its between Karon and Patong Beach so you get scooters for 300 Baht a day and you can roam as much as you want. We even went to Phuket town which took only 20-25 mins. Hotel stay was comfortable, no complains at all. We even extended our stay for another day
Recensione del: 07 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Rahul - India
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
Perfect Hotel & Amazing Value for Money
Amazing View, Nice Swimming Pool, Loved the Pizza
Its between Karon and Patong Beach so you get scooters for 300 Baht a day and you can roam as much as you want. We even went to Phuket town which took only 20-25 mins. Hotel stay was comfortable, no complains at all. We even extended our stay.
Recensione del: 07 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Rahul - India
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2013
Perfect Hotel & Amazing Value for Money
Amazing View, Nice Swimming Pool, Loved the Pizza
Its between Karon and Patong Beach so you get scooters and you can roam as much as you want. We even went to Phuket town which took only 20-25 mins. Hotel stay was comfortable, no complains at all.
Recensione del: 07 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Michael - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 5 notti - ottobre 2013
Quiet and scenic resort
Views, breakfast buffet, pool
This resort is great/good. I have stayed there twice. Only downside is that it is not walkable to anywhere as it is located on Karon Hill. You need to take the hotel shuttle, which only runs once daily or pay for taxi, which is always 200 to 400 baht each way. The food is good at the restaurant but expensive for what you get, but, you do save the taxi fee going elsewhere. If you're going out, I would eat elsewhere, but Coco pizza is good for a few times.
Recensione del: 07 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

JUN - Cina
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
nice room and friendly staff
it was great as the hotel is located on the cliff which we can see the beach around from bird eye view
Recensione del: 06 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Cintia - Argentina
In coppia
Superior Vista Giardino
Soggiorno di 5 notti - ottobre 2013
Awesome!!
Price, friendly staff, location
We really enjoy the peace, view and food of the hotel, Phuket is a paradise!
Recensione del: 05 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Niel - Sudafrica
In gruppo
Deluxe Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2013
amzing
cheap, beautifull, amazing views
great value for money - very close to Kata beach and amazing views - out of the craziness of Patong!
Recensione del: 04 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Zafirah - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2013
It was a-okay for me.
Peaceful. Nice bathroom concept. Lovely view in the morning.
alot of ants found in my room. bathroom wasnt really clean.
Recensione del: 03 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Derek - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2013
nice ocean view villa but bad internet
view, quiet, food
i recommend this resort if you like a quiet place. no point going anywhere unless you want to rent a motorbike. food in hotel is great but pricey which is to be expected. we stayed a total of 3 nights and spend close to $500 for food. great view if booked into ocean view villas but trees in front needs to trimmed as causing obstruction even to beautiful sunset which is daily. the internet is needless to say far from working condition and all you will get from that staff is the rain etc etc etc.... overall, i enjoyed the 3 nights if you resort to room service and services of the hotel such as tree spa which thai massage was pretty good but again expensive like $700 bahts compared to like 400 baht in patong. staff needs to be trained better in the service and friendliness department.
Recensione del: 01 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: