Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 2338 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 2337 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,3
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 7,9
  • Qualità del servizio 7,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

Lay - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2013
superb ocean view, quiet and romantic
perfect scenic ocean view, big comfortable room and quiet
We love the stay in The Secret Cliff Resort and Restaurant. We will definitely choose this hotel again for our next return. Highly recommend to those couple in honeymoon.
Recensione del: 30 settembre 2013

Thomas - Germania
In coppia
Superior Vista Giardino
Soggiorno di 7 notti - settembre 2013
was ok
space for parking a car and a very nice Spa
the hotel is nice and under renovation. The most staff was friendly and the management tries to improve the but it's still a long way.
Recensione del: 18 settembre 2013

Gabriela - Messico
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2013
Awesome place, too far away.
Rooms, view from the swimming pool and staff
The place is marvelous, but don't take anything from what they offer in terms of tours or taxis, is very overpriced.The food is aright (not amazing) but the swimming pool is a perfect place to watch the sunset with a nice cocktail. Is too far from the beach (1 hr walk) or Karon itself.
Recensione del: 16 settembre 2013

kanogwan - Thailandia
In gruppo
Deluxe Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2013
ืnice
nice ocean good view
Recensione del: 16 settembre 2013

Woo - Malesia
In gruppo
Deluxe Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2013
Not very good location
Air fresh, nice view, quiet
Recensione del: 16 settembre 2013

Nongnopporn - Thailandia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2013
Marvelous sea view from the room
Sea view, nice pool and reasonable price
I stayed for two nights. I like the swimming pool there, the size of the pool is not big but good size for this location. Sea view from the room, tranquil surroundings and nice garden.
Recensione del: 11 settembre 2013

Herry - Indonesia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2013
cheap but lack of shuttle bus
Price, Room, View
Not bad, but it will be better if they can provide more shuttle bus to the beaches.
Recensione del: 10 settembre 2013

Guy - Israele
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2013
very good and pleasant
good stuff good managment
good stuff good breakfast nice location good service
Recensione del: 09 settembre 2013

Graham - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 15 notti - agosto 2013
This place is awesome!
Ocean view rooms, quiet, relaxing
Highly recommend, can't imagine you'll find a better deal than this, my room, 123 was great as you could hear the ocean crashing on the rocks below when you opened the balcony door. They did not, at the time, have blackout blinds, which would be a great addition if you like to sleep late, like me:)
Recensione del: 07 settembre 2013

Jariyachat - Thailandia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2013
It was my great experience with ocean view room
nice staff
Recensione del: 04 settembre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: