Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 2313 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 2313 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,3
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 7,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,9
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Scott M.
Regno Unito
25 agosto 2013
Do not go
They were not 3 things I can say nice About this place
It was terrible. Reception Staff were very rude and ignorant. Anything that you asked were a hassle. Too busy doing there makeup and looking on the Internet. Restaurant was overly expensive. Food was ok but better value in patong/karon. Hotel is on a cliff so getting around is a nightmare. No buggies to help you get from a to b. If you have mobility issues do not go!! No airport transfer. You have to pay them even though a taxi will do it for !! The pool is small - it's basically a puddle. It's dirty; Room not ready till 2pm - no air conditioned reception area and nothing to do in hotel so everyone sits and sweats all day till room ready. Staff just ignore you as you wait. Avoid this hotel. It is not even a hotel; more a poorly managed chalet!

kelvin L.
Cina
23 agosto 2013
good environment, can have a good relax
Near breach, sea view swimming pool, unblock view for room
Great place, near breach, good view for both room and pool, very relaxing area

Stephen G.
Nuova Zelanda
22 agosto 2013
disappointing. electricity and hot water shortages
water views
Disappointing. Electricity and hot water shortages. Extremely steep paths. Pool and surrounds were a disgrace! Moldy loungers, ripped non functioning umbrellas and construction works in progress. Expensive to get into Patong as free shuttle only once a day. What ever we saved on the reasonable room rate we lost twice on transport and no near by alternative affordable restaurants. After 24 hours without hot water we were upgraded to a sea view room which was a lot better apart from the lack of water pressure in the shower. Staff were very pleasant but sorry would never return.

carolina F.
Italia
22 agosto 2013
Nice stay
View, location and pool

Huang T.
Malesia
21 agosto 2013
soundly wave is just below my room
quiet , serene, good Andaman sea view
Comfortable , serene , below my room can listen to the wave sound hitting on the rocks , sound proof sliding door don't worry , well maintained garden , funky garden design

VIktor S.
Svezia
19 agosto 2013
fantastic!
location,staff, room
just perfect!Staff super nice and attended my every need, the room was so nice.....it is a little secret hide outplace for recharing your batterys!

ZU O.
Singapore
17 agosto 2013
Great Place although quite a distance away from to
Ocean View, friendly staff

Melanie N.
Regno Unito
14 agosto 2013
Tucked away in the cliff looking out to sea
The Location, the view, the staff
We really enjoyed our stay, the location is amazing looking out to sea from your balcony and restaurant, well situated way from it all between Karon beach and Patong. The hotel provides a mini bus to drop off and pick up on a daily basis as well as tours and scooter hire. The food was very delicious, the staff attentive the only downfall to our stay was the inconsiderate people that where in the room next to us who came home at 3am and put the television on! The walls are very thin. The restaurant was above, you couldn't hear people just the scarpering of chairs being moved. A shame as every other aspect is excellent.

Ross J.
Regno Unito
14 agosto 2013
Enjoyable
Quiet, clean, friendly
Enjoyable. Nice beaches. Good restaurants. Nice pool. Expensive ride to Karon and back. Expensive restaurant at hotel. Close to Karon, kata and Patong.

Andrew N.
Regno Unito
13 agosto 2013
Great views, budget hotel
Views, price, service
Its a good hotel but not near the beach and on quite a steep cliff. Restaurant was ok.