arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Recensioni recenti dei clienti (2261)

Viaggiatori d'affari (53)

Coppie (1377)

Viaggiatori singoli (275)

Famiglie con figli piccoli (177)

Famiglie con figli grandi (181)

Gruppi (198)

Ottimo
7,8
da 2261 recensioni
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Servizi
7,0
Posizione
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Cibo/pasti
7,5

5 HOLMES N.
Indonesia
06 luglio 2013
limited access to public facility, no choices food
quite and big room
not so good

6,3 kanwar B.
India
08 luglio 2013
excellent location
location,view from the room breakfast
if you are expecting 4* facilities please look for something better,the airconditioning requires an overall change(we changed two rooms because of this problem still felt the need for a better airconditioner)apart from this rest was good,we would recomend stay at this hotel just for a couple of days to unwind and relax.there are much better options in karon and kata for stay.

9,3 Kalaiyarasi S.
Malaysia
02 luglio 2013
Was an awesome stay
Friendly staff, ocean view room, breakfast and rental scooter
Was a great one

7,3 donna R.
Australia
28 giugno 2013
Cheap and beautiful- good breakfast
Views, serenity and comfortable beds
It was just beautiful, such nice resort. Great breakfast. Average location between patong and karon so a lot of walking or taxis required. Great comfy beds and aircon

8,3 Alan B.
Malaysia
26 giugno 2013
Great location, superb views and fabulous value
Great views, peaceful and affordable
It was simply a wonderful stay, great views of the sea, lush greenery away from the madness of Patong but still close enough if you need the action.

9,3 Lingye Z.
China
24 giugno 2013
Nice stay
Ocean view

7,3 Emma R.
Canada
18 giugno 2013
Nice hotel, frustrating staff
Clean rooms with private entrance.
The Secret Cliff Resort is hard to get to. The staff made us feel like we were stealing from them when we checked out by barging into our room before we had even left the resort. The pool was very cold. Positives were that the pizza restaurant was very good. The room was made up every day with new sheets, towels etc if needed.

7 Tom P.
United Kingdom
26 giugno 2013
Nice Hotel but rude and slow staff
Room, View, Size

9,7 Kritsachai S.
Thailand
16 giugno 2013
Great View
Great View, Clean, Friendly Staff
Very pleasant stay in a room with an ocean view. Clean, comfy with friendly staff. It was raining so hard during our stay here Patong area was flooded but Karon area was safe and sound. The resort is quite on the edge of Karon, a little far away from the main beach. Easy access with a car, though. The best thing is about the view. The resort is on the cliff so you can get a nice view of the Karon beach from the restaurant. And since it's on the cliff, the room I stay, #123, was down at the bottom where it's quite a steep walking downhill to the room. A service car was provided by the resort, though.

5 Hasib M.
Bangladesh
20 giugno 2013
Not very good as I expected
good restaurant, large room, good food
Not good