Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 2338 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 2338 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 7,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

Hani - Egitto
In coppia
Superior Vista Giardino
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2012
Unforgettable days
Very good location and service
Our room had a very nice view and the hotel cleanliness and service was so good that we would highly recommend it.
Recensione del: 04 novembre 2012

Hani - Egitto
In coppia
Superior Vista Giardino
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2012
Unforgetable vacation
fantastic location
We booked one night first thinking we would not like the hotel that much but the moment we saw the room and the hotel we decided to stay longer and we really enjoyed it so much.
Recensione del: 04 novembre 2012

Mei - Malesia
In gruppo
Deluxe Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2012
nice ocean view resort
Nice View, Nice Room
the room, staff, facilities and the view of the room is nice. it is suggested for those who want to relax and have a good rest. this is a good place for that. good for honeymoon.
Recensione del: 01 novembre 2012

dongfang - Cina
In coppia
Superior Vista Giardino
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2012
beutiful scenary and very clean
near simon show
really good scenary and bery quiet. the location is between batong beach and karon beach, need 20 mins to go to the beach by motobike. will go there again, but will check in better rooms with higher price.
Recensione del: 30 ottobre 2012

Sirima - Thailandia
In gruppo
Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2012
Lovely hotel
nice view and unique
The hotel located on the cliff and have a nice special pool. We get the family room with a huge room and easy for 3 people. We tried to walk aroud the room. The room is anwer all what we need! There are large balacony with a good seaview room. The breakfast is great and tasty. We enjoy and relaxing with the hotel even have to exercise to walk to the room but that what we expected!
Recensione del: 29 ottobre 2012

ahmed - India
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 5 notti - ottobre 2012
best hotel i ever stay,nice view.
excellent view,helping nature staff.........a very good hotel to stay
i loved this hotel,its a very nice place to stay,great view,it made my vacation fantastic.
Recensione del: 27 ottobre 2012

Hendrik - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
This hotel is beautiful with the largest garden and sea view restaurant, the room is clean and nice view to the ocean.. but the swimming pool is very small for standard resort like this hotel
it is nice stay for family or young couple.. but for old couple or people, never stay at this hotel because too tired to walking inside & outside the room!!!
Recensione del: 22 ottobre 2012

Stephen - Australia
In gruppo
Deluxe Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2012
what a sunset
quiet, views
hid away here for a few nights on my last visit. great place to "get away" from the hustle and bustle. easy enough to grab a tuk tuk to head into karon for dinner, or hit the room service menu (i did both while i was there). very nice place to stay.
Recensione del: 21 ottobre 2012

Pang - Hong Kong
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2012
Good price but at not a good location
Good price only with Agoda's Promotion
The view from our room was completely blocked by trees even we stayed in the room type of "Deluxe Ocean View". It was so different from what we had expected from the photos, which pointing the view was really spectacular and panoramic. Our room was normally tidy but not very clean. There was water leakage from the ceiling. There were also quite a number of mosquitoes in the room. Staff was friendly when we asked for help, although they would not give their hands actively with smiles. The hotel is on the cliff and very quiet without any restaurants nearby except the those hotel-owned. Visitors need to consider dining at the hotel but the price for the food was comparatively higher than that in other areas in Phuket. Moreover, transportation is one of the main concerns because it is very inconvenient to get to the resort. All in all, we will probably not stay in this resort anymore unless the price is extremely attractive.
Recensione del: 21 ottobre 2012

Rachelle - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 5 notti - ottobre 2012
Go Deluxe with ocean views- spectacular!
Quiet & peaceful
My villa was a little haven with a balcony that offered beautiful ocean views & soothing ocean sounds. The villa was in very good condition with a super king sized bed.The TV was a bit old & didn't have a good picture though. It is built on a cliff! So the walk up the hill to the restaurant & lobby is hard work. They offer to come & pick you up but I didn't call them every time. The Restaurant is lovely too with amazing ocean views towards Patong. The food was excellent & the breakfast buffet was fresh & yum. They have one daily shuttle into Karon at 10am but they don't pick you up from there & one shuttle to Patong at 11am with a 5pm pickup. Otherwise it's 250 Baht to Karon & 300 to Patong. Which can add up if you want to leave the resort during the day & miss the shuttles. The thing I didn't like about the resort is that there is no WiFi in the rooms, & because I liked to use the internet quite a bit it was a pain to have to go up the hill every time I wanted to. also the pool bar was not regularly manned & the phone to call the restaurant for refreshments wasn't working. You also can't make outside calls from your room. But overall it was a lovely place to stay.
Recensione del: 18 ottobre 2012


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: