Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 2333 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 2333 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,3
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 7,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

Ali - Svezia
In coppia
Superior Vista Giardino
Soggiorno di 5 notti - luglio 2012
Lovely situated hotel
Very nice apartment with great nature and seaview.
Perfect for a romantic trip. Good swimmingpool. Clean room and calm environment. We will certainly be back !
Recensione del: 26 luglio 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

LAM - Hong Kong
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2012
good view and peace silent for leisure
good location peace and silent
good location peace and silent and staff are polite. rent a car and access there easily and very convenience and close to the city just 10 mins by car
Recensione del: 21 luglio 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

zhang -
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2012
Lovely hotel
ocen view
the ocean view is really great but the services need improve and the breakfast was not good.
Recensione del: 18 luglio 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

zhang -
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2012
Lovely hotel
View
the ocean view is really great but the services need improve and the breakfast was not good.
Recensione del: 18 luglio 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Nicholas - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior Vista Giardino
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2012
Good location and nice big rooms
Location is perfect
Had a few problems here but nothing worth complaining about. Secret Cliff is located within close proximity to Patong and Kata/Karon Beach'sabout 5-10 minutes to both and the nightlife they offer. It's more of a get away from it all place than in the action centre. Ha amazing views from the swimming pool, especially at sunset. I would recommend this hotel for couples mainly, solo travellers seem to arouse a bit of suspicion in the Thai's.
Recensione del: 17 luglio 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Maria - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2012
Beautiful hotel away from the towns!
scenery, rooms, pool.
Nice hotel to stay in Phuket.It offers free schedule rides to Patong and other nearby places since it is a bit away from those towns.Breakfast was very good as well. The staff is very friendly and willing to help you out with tips and places to visit. No internet in the rooms though. Overall, great place to stay !
Recensione del: 16 luglio 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Maria - Filippine
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior Vista Giardino
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2012
Great view and big rooms...
Sea view from the room as well as the restaurant
I had a great stay at Secret Cliff Hotel and Restaurant, hotel staff are nice and friendly, except for the restaurant staff (night shift) the lady is a bit rude when she answer, I did even asked her if she knows how to smile, they told me they close at 11pm but by 10:15pm they start switching off some lights and the music as well. I asked the cashier, I thought you're closing at 11, then why did you turn off your music, without even asking their customer, as a respect to their customer. The place is boring without music especially late night.Anyway, that's the only bad point i encounter fr the restaurant, others are good and friendly special mention to the driver, he was so nice and the pizza counter staff as well, very friendly lady. The hotel room is big and very clean, complete with bathrobes, umbrellas bedroom slippers and beach slippers as well, beach towels. I love the bed, so romantic style, bedsheets are clean and towels too. They have big flat sreen tv with International channels, a coffee and tea maker. Actaully you don't need the aircon, just open the door which is facing the sea, it's very windy and the sea view is calming, you will forget any problems you have by just looking at the sea, very good for meditation, the big proch is nice place to hang out for coffee and enjoying the sea breeze. Swimming pool is overlooking the Andaman Sea and the sunset. Try to go down the cliff, it's amazing, good for exercising too, but not for the older people, try running goin up the hill and you will burn calories, nice feeling when you're body is sweating, i love it and am planning to stay at Secret Cliff again. but don't forget to bring mosquito repellant cos there are lots of mosquitos at night time, especially outside, but inside the room i didn't found any so it's safe. They have mosquito repellant if you need one. By the way the fridge is full of drinks, they have wine and tidbits, and food, you can order from your room. Overall i had a pleasant stay at SCHR
Recensione del: 15 luglio 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Shahram - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior Vista Giardino
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
It's environment
i love the hotel where the environment is peaceful. the room has a direct view to the environment. the pool is small but its view is the ocean. do not forget to explore the cliff beach in the hotel; just be careful. the breakfast is nothing out of the ordinary but pleasant. one downside is that the hotel far from towns/shops/restaurants.
Recensione del: 09 luglio 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

david - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 7 notti - giugno 2012
Great spot just out of the heart of it all
Great view, huge bed and great staff
Overall it was great, just wish the bed was more comfortable and the Internet worked down in the rooms
Recensione del: 07 luglio 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Pruetsamon - Thailandia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2012
Lovely hotel
Great Service and Decoration
This is best hotel for family cuz they hv good service and stunning with trees around.
Recensione del: 05 luglio 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: