Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 2334 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 2334 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,3
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 7,9
  • Qualità del servizio 7,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

natthaphol - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Grand Deluxe Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Goodtip
Save money which has free car.
Recensione del: 29 giugno 2016

Thitawadee - Thailandia
In gruppo
Deluxe Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Resort policy
Resort request cash guarantee or credit card no eventhough hotel free already paid. Rarely found this policy anywhere presently
Recensione del: 25 giugno 2016

Thanda - Myanmar (Birmania)
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior Vista Giardino
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Loved it
I had a lovely stay! Thank you for upgrading my room to the seaview room when I didn't make it for the first day I booked.
Recensione del: 24 giugno 2016

William - Sudafrica
In coppia
Grand Deluxe Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
View view view
Reception lady friendly and very accommodating. Felt like a real Thai hotel not one of the resort chains. Quiet lunch with stunning view and no other guests. Fast and friendly staff, but don't order western food. The cheeseburger was horrible but my Thai dish delicious. The view from room makes up for the few maintenance problems e.g bathroom broken tile. Pool lovely and small. Not a hotel for little kids but very romantic one night get away
Recensione del: 23 giugno 2016

Hatsatorn - Thailandia
In gruppo
Superior Vista Giardino
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
staff was nice, but room had too noisy voice to stay
services from hotel staffs was really good. But my room no. 151 had so noisy sound from 2nd floor which is restaurant - they keep dragging the table and chairs all the time. if you prefer to relax here, just do not take rooms in the same building of restaurant.
Recensione del: 20 giugno 2016

soi - Hong Kong
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2016
The hotel is old
Many china tour live here,hotel old
Recensione del: 18 giugno 2016

Saman - Thailandia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Best place for rest
Tranquil place to escape from busy Phuket
Recensione del: 07 giugno 2016

ACE - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Good View
We were upgraded to a family room with ocean view. The room was very good though the aircon leaks and seems to not work perfectly as i wake up at the middle of the night feeling hot though i switch the aircon to the coolest. The view of the ocean was the hotels strength. The staffs need to be better in English, i had a hard time talking to them. the pool was disappointing..very small.. food are OK..the experience on dining in full view of the ocean was fantastic. the location is not so good but they have free shuttles to and from patong and karon beach on a limited time. overall its a nice stay.
Recensione del: 26 maggio 2016

syalina - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
NOT RECOMMENDED AND WILL NEVER EVER STAY TO THIS HOTEL AGAIN
-one of lady/staff front counter no smile. no greeting to us when arrived to check in -upgraded to family room . i paid for seaview. dissapointed, not half view from balcony is seaview. the rest is tree. -the balcony is dirty -room furniture looks old. -got big lizard on curtain -aircond make big noise -got stain at curtain -vase without flower -shower water so slow -slippery at stair the way to lobby and rain make it worst -my 3yo son drop his milk powder on bath towel and stupid staff keep it and put at front counter before we check out have to pay 600bht and they assume that is poopoo. stupid hotel ever.
Recensione del: 22 maggio 2016

Joanne - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Splendid views
I had 2 nights purely for view. I paid extra for oceanview and it was spectacular. Pool was ok and breakfast kinda like feeding time at the zoo with Chinese groups. I kinda prefer to be near little cafes to eat out rather than fight for a chair and clean plate and cutlery at a dirty table but I'd stay there again for the view only. Breakfast seemed understaffed. Room was clean and comfy.
Recensione del: 21 maggio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: