Ottimo 7,3
sulla base di 467 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 467 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 6,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,4
  • Qualità dello staff 7,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,3
Ordina in base

Lucy - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Villa Superior con Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 5 notti - aprile 2016
Great value last minute deal
No gym upgrade after being put in a hotel in Patong for 1st night pricey restaurant steep hills no problem with a moped Loved my stay
Recensione del: 02 maggio 2016

Aye - Singapore
In coppia
Villa Deluxe con Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Love the place
Friendly staff
Recensione del: 29 aprile 2016

Monu - India
In coppia
Villa Superior con Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
7
Staff was not good (specially staff name A )
Recensione del: 24 aprile 2016

Kittikhun - Thailandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Villa Superior con Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Nice
very nice accomodation
Recensione del: 29 marzo 2016

michael - Australia
In coppia
Villa Deluxe con Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 10 notti - febbraio 2014
Awful
Run out of water. Food was of but not great, NOT a real good holiday spot. A/C NOT THAT GOOD, SORRY NOT A GOOD TIME AT ALL.
Recensione del: 29 marzo 2016

Mary - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Villa Superior con Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Beautiful View
This hotel was great with a good breakfast every morning. One thing to note is that there are two separate properties. Secret Cliff Resort is closer to the water. Secret Cliff Villa is located across the road. There is a pool and amenities available from the resort, it just caught us off guard that we were on the other side of the road. It ended up being great. The staff was very friendly, the breakfast was great. There's a shuttle to Patong or Karon a couple of times a day. Otherwise, you can take a tuk tuk or taxi for a few hundred baht. We would stay there again.
Recensione del: 29 marzo 2016

Judith - Regno Unito
In coppia
Villa Superior con Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 6 notti - febbraio 2016
A little far away
Staff friendliness, breakfast, fish with chilli in restaurant
I feel that we were further out of the towns than we were led to believe. I also didn't realise that the booking that we made was to be in one of the "villas' rather than a hotel room in the resort. Staff made it easy for us to get from our villa to the main reception or restaurant by way of a golf buggy, but we always had to allow extra time for collection if we were going somewhere at a specific time. The photos on the agoda site seemed to be a bit misleading as we thought that all the rooms were in the main building and not across a main (very busy) road. If I travel to Phuket again I would chose somewhere closer to either Karon or Patong.
Recensione del: 08 marzo 2016

Tim - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Villa Superior con Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
Good Spot
Stayed here with the intention of getting some peace & quiet and got just that. Views over the ocean are fantastic and the pool is worth a visit. In between Patong and Karon so only five minutes either way for something different.
Recensione del: 23 febbraio 2016

krittika - Canada
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Villa Superior con Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
Fantastic!!
Beautiful resort but too far form shops and convenient stores . Friendly staffs and great survive .
Recensione del: 02 febbraio 2016

Nipaporn - Thailandia
In coppia
Villa Superior con Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Location
Swimming Pool is nice
Recensione del: 30 dicembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: