Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,3
sulla base di 455 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 455 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 6,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,4
  • Qualità dello staff 7,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,3
Ordina in base

Kittikhun T. - Thailandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Nice
very nice accomodation
Recensione del: 29 marzo 2016

michael H. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 10 notti - febbraio 2014
Awful
Run out of water. Food was of but not great, NOT a real good holiday spot. A/C NOT THAT GOOD, SORRY NOT A GOOD TIME AT ALL.
Recensione del: 29 marzo 2016

Mary O. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Beautiful View
This hotel was great with a good breakfast every morning. One thing to note is that there are two separate properties. Secret Cliff Resort is closer to the water. Secret Cliff Villa is located across the road. There is a pool and amenities available from the resort, it just caught us off guard that we were on the other side of the road. It ended up being great. The staff was very friendly, the breakfast was great. There's a shuttle to Patong or Karon a couple of times a day. Otherwise, you can take a tuk tuk or taxi for a few hundred baht. We would stay there again.
Recensione del: 29 marzo 2016

Judith M. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 6 notti - febbraio 2016
A little far away
Staff friendliness, breakfast, fish with chilli in restaurant
I feel that we were further out of the towns than we were led to believe. I also didn't realise that the booking that we made was to be in one of the "villas' rather than a hotel room in the resort. Staff made it easy for us to get from our villa to the main reception or restaurant by way of a golf buggy, but we always had to allow extra time for collection if we were going somewhere at a specific time. The photos on the agoda site seemed to be a bit misleading as we thought that all the rooms were in the main building and not across a main (very busy) road. If I travel to Phuket again I would chose somewhere closer to either Karon or Patong.
Recensione del: 08 marzo 2016

Tim R. - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
Good Spot
Stayed here with the intention of getting some peace & quiet and got just that. Views over the ocean are fantastic and the pool is worth a visit. In between Patong and Karon so only five minutes either way for something different.
Recensione del: 23 febbraio 2016

krittika W. - Canada
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
Fantastic!!
Beautiful resort but too far form shops and convenient stores . Friendly staffs and great survive .
Recensione del: 02 febbraio 2016

Nipaporn N. - Thailandia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Location
Swimming Pool is nice
Recensione del: 30 dicembre 2015

Rachel J. - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Great room and facilities,
room, view and massage
A great hotel, really beautiful room. Not accessible for people with any difficulties walking, was quite far from the lobby. The staff at the reception were helpful but did not follow through with the wake up call which was agreed. Overall a nice experience, a great massage. I would stay again.
Recensione del: 13 dicembre 2015

Jezreel O. - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2015
Perfect Getaway!
Pool. Room. Location.
Well, what can I say. The hotel is just perfect for a getaway! Serene, quiet location with grat views! The pool? Uhhhhg... amazing! It's the best sunset I ever had why dipping in the pool!
Recensione del: 07 ottobre 2015

Tarida R. - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2015
beautiful hotel
good room nice view good staff
good
Recensione del: 30 agosto 2015