arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 1773 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 1773 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,7
  • Servizi 7,0
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 7,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,6
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8

6,7 Maurizio G.
Italia
10 ottobre 2010
un piacevole soggiorno
locazione staff
PRIMA COLAZIONE
NON E' LA PRIMA VOLTA CHE SOGGIORNO IN QUESTO ALBERGO. CHE NON MI HA MAI DELUSO. CERTO NON E' UN HOTEL A CINQUE STELLE MA IL COSTO RIDOTTO, L'UBICAZIONE VICINO ALLA SPIAGGIA ED AL CENTRO DI PATONG, LO RENDONO ASSOLUTAMENTE IMBATTIBILE PER UNA CLIENTELA CHE NON COGLIA SPENDERE GROSSE CIFRE. IL PERSONALE DELL'ALBERGO E' STATO RECENTEMENTE TUTTO RINNOVATO, ED E' ANCORA PIU' EFFICENTE E AMICHEVOLE RISPETTO ALLO SCORSO ANNO. LA CLIENTELA NEL MESE DI SETTEMBRE ERA GENERALMENTE GIOVANE ED ASIATICA, UN BELL'AMBIENTE QUINDI. L'HOTEL NON E' GUEST FRIENDLY CI SI PUO SOGGIORNARE SENZA MOLTI IMBARAZZI CON LA FAMIGLIA ED I FIGLI. INTERNET GRATUITO E VELOCE. UN CANALE TELEVISIVO ITALIANO. UNICA NOTA NEGATIVA LA PRIMA COLAZIONE CHE E' DESIMANTE SCARSA E RIPETITIVA PER UN SOGGIORNO SUPERIORE ALLA SETTIMANA.

8,8 David R.
Regno Unito
25 giugno 2016
location, value
good location, great price, kept clean, good air-con, staff very helpful and friendly. Wi-fi pretty reasonable, always works and up to 1 mb/sec No complaints

4 SENG L.
Malesia
20 giugno 2016
Dishonest staff
We left our luggage at hotel after check-out. 2 hours later when we returned to the hotel to collect our luggage, we realise one of our luggage zipper was broken (the only luggage with lock). we have checked and quite sure it is broken by someone intentionally. very angry with dishonest staff. good location. but no facilities at the hotel and lobby with lots of mosquito,

8,4 Zhen K.
Malesia
01 giugno 2016
Good hotel in Patong
Very good place to be near Patong, Not expensive good services and very clean. Beside got 7-11 to buy any stuff u need. Only bad thing is the wifi will stop suddenly after using for 30-60min

9,2 Mohd N.
Malesia
26 maggio 2016
Satisfied
Super convinient! Highly recommended!

6 Sally O.
Malesia
25 maggio 2016
Value for money
Value for money but not much facilities can use. A bit old.

6,4 LUM K.
Malesia
30 aprile 2016
facilities
Facilities need to be upgraded and maintenance services, as some did not working well

7,2 Bruce S.
Stati Uniti
24 aprile 2016
Only issue was wifi sometimes would not let you log on
Ony issue was wifi at times would not let you log on. Slow and I mean slower than dial up. Hard to get out of very raised bath tub and if you are over six foot. Your head will it ceiling. But nice staff and clean room.

10 Marjorie P.
Canada
10 aprile 2016
Very nice location
Very nice location in Phuket if you want to be near the place to be in Patong. Not expensive but a very good service and very clean. I will go back here if I need

8,4 Ameya K.
India
30 marzo 2016
Value for money
The biggest plus with the hotel is its location. Everything is easily accessible from the hotel. The room was spacious and clean.