Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 3085 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 3085 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,6
  • Posizione 7,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità del servizio 8,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Lisa - Malesia
In gruppo
Deluxe Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2013
Comfortable rooms, and a short walk to main street
Free wifi, free breakfast and clean rooms
staff were helpful and welcoming. the hotel itself also has an impressive lobby. the rooms are comfortable for the price we are paying but i wouldn't say top notch - e.g. no soap dish, lights in bathroom are dim, wireless is sometimes unreliable. but the hotel is in a quiet location and since we didn't spend much time in our rooms, it wasn't an issue.
Recensione del: 31 gennaio 2013

ZHAO - Cina
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2013
very nice hotel
friendly staff, convinent location, clean room and Thai style decoration
when we arrive the hotel, it is 11:00am local time, we did an early check in, and the staff was very friendly. Since they got no room cleaned for our booked type, they upgraded our room type for free. It is really lucky. The location is nice, quiet and near the shopping center. The Tuk Tuk car provided by the hotel every 30 mins bring us to shopping center is nice also. Besides, the breakfast is quite delicious, they provide it from 7:00am. And they provide the left-luggage service for free. BTW, they also sell postcard and stamp. Since the post office closes early, we choose to send the postcard by their staff. Really nice place. Of course we will choose to visit it again when next time in Phuket.The only negative point is the wifi...signal not strong enough. It may due to our room location is at the end of the corridor. But can surf the internet for free at lobby. Nice
Recensione del: 30 gennaio 2013

Xia - Cina
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2012
Thai style
beautiful Thai style
It is Thai style and clean. And it is about 10 minutes away to the supermarket Big C. It also has a free tu-tu car to Big C.
Recensione del: 30 gennaio 2013

Joel - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2013
lovely comfortable Hotel
Quiet and Comfortable Room
nice spacious room with a balcony attached. nice Bath shower with good water flow. alsso close to the main shopping area like junceylon shopping centre and night market. Worth staying and a geat budget hotel! will come back here again if i come to Phuket
Recensione del: 28 gennaio 2013

LEI - Cina
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2013
lovely hotel and service with a smile
Best features of the hotel
Clean room, good service and location. The breakfast was also good.
Recensione del: 25 gennaio 2013

ying - Cina
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2013
nice hotel and staff
thai style decoration
I love this place. It is quiet and walking distance to shopping mall and foods.
Recensione del: 22 gennaio 2013

Loh - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2013
Authentic Thai Style Hotel with Friendly Staff
Free tuk tuk service from the hotel to several places in the area, Free wifi, Free internet corner
The interior design was nice with authentic Thai style decoration. All the staff were very friendly and they were willing to solve all our inquiries. The room was clean and comfortable. Safety deposit box and hair dryer were provided in the room. Password was given to access to their free wifi. The connection was not very strong and it got disconnected sometimes, but overall it is still satisfactory. The location of this hotel is a little bit far from the shopping mall and beach, but they provide free tuk tuk service to send you to Jungceylon Shopping Mall, Patong Night Market, Patong Beach, etc. This free tuk tuk does not send you back. To go back to the hotel, you can either walk or by tuk tuk. It was about 10 minutes walk from Jungceylon. While for tuk tuk, it costs 200 Baht for each trip. It is the standard price, no matter how far is the distance. The breakfast provided by this hotel was good but the choices were limited and the menu was almost the same everyday. As a whole, it was a pleasant stay in this lovely hotel and I will stay here again for the future trip to Phuket.
Recensione del: 22 gennaio 2013

Christian - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2012
Small but cozy hotel
Reasonable price for accommodation. Breakfast buffet was repetitive but still ok. Bacon and eggs.. yum yum.. You can walk from this hotel going to the beach and mall within 5mins.
Hotel Ambiance was really good, and people were nice. You can even ask their helper to drop you off to the beach, but tuktuk is only available until 6pm. Once your at the beach, you can either walk back to the hotel, or pay a taxi service for 400 baht (tourist), even if it place is just 5mins away from the beach.
Recensione del: 22 gennaio 2013

Sanna - Svezia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2013
Clean, modern and friendly!
Nice interior design
We only stayed one night but it was a really good one! The area is so so, but the hotel is really nice. Clean and beautiful.
Recensione del: 21 gennaio 2013

Kheng - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2013
ok room but abit far from beach
good if you are looking for a quiet place for the night
1) breakfast nothing special 2) the rooms are very spacious 3) but the location of the hotel is quite some distance from the beach/bangla road
Recensione del: 20 gennaio 2013


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: