Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 3085 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 3085 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,6
  • Posizione 7,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Kelly - Cina
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2012
lovely hotel but bad location
breakfast is nice
comfortable to live in, tha cable tv has many channels which cares for people from different countries.Everything seems good but the location is not good enough. Wherever you go shopping or go to the beach, it won't be a good choice to live here.
Recensione del: 21 luglio 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

AZRI - Malesia
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2012
Great hotel and service
Very Cozy rooms and staff very helpfull
We arrived on 11 o'clock pm.The staff very helpful , full of smile and her upgrade our room from Standard to Deluxe. The room look like ancient Siamese interior design with bath tub, king size bed and cable tv with full more than 30 channel. The hotel provide motorcycle for rent. So cheap about day and can park at designated parking at hotel. Convenience store, laundry, massage centre in walking distance.
Recensione del: 17 luglio 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Danielle - Cina
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2012
Beautiful hotel but a bit far from the beach
Nice deco and great service
My in-law family were vy happy with the hotel service, the little shuttle 'bus' was vy convinient and exotic~
Recensione del: 17 luglio 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Rohaizmi - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2012
Great location and helpful staff
Oriented furnished
The staff are friendly and we are very happy with our pick. Hotel is near to spa and Jungceylon too.
Recensione del: 16 luglio 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Cheung - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 7 notti - maggio 2012
Nice little hotel
Good Location, very helpful staffs
We love the design of the lobby and the room. Breakfast not much choice, but food is really good. Staffs are nice and helpful. Location is in the middle between beach and mall, we can walk to both spots. You know, taxi there is not cheap ;) Family mart, massage, restaurant right down stairs. But one thing, there are ants on bed, we told lobby about this and they fixed it, but little amount of ants come back at the next day... We would definitely come back to this hotel.
Recensione del: 10 luglio 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kate - Regno Unito
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2012
Beautiful boutique hotel
Rooms, Staff, hotel's tuktuk service
After a horrible night in a guesthouse in Phuket we left early and found an internet cafe which led us to the Siralanna Hotel, we were not disappointed. The staff were extremely helpful, walking into the lobby the interior design is beautiful, it follows throughout the hotel including the rooms. The perfect Thai boutique hotel! The rooms were clean, air-conditioned and very comfortable. The only downfall was that the hotel itself is quite a walk from the beach, but a free tuktuk service from the hotel is provided which was very useful! Also although there is not a swimming pool at the Siralanna itself, there is one in partner hotel next door which guests at the Siralanna can use for free! Overall a wonderful stay, would definitely come back here!
Recensione del: 08 luglio 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Indira - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2012
Located minutes away from the mall
free shuttle to mall anytime before 6pm.
Internet was rather slow. Room was spacious and clean. Bed was comfortable and soft Only 10-15 minute walk to the mall and beach There's also a minimart at the corner street for any personal buys.
Recensione del: 07 luglio 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

douglas - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Premium Thailandese
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2012
great little hotel
very friendly staff
just out of the main hub, but good quier location, 15-20 min walk to the beach, or free tuk tuk, and taxi 200bhat,only small let down was the internet kept cutting in and out but apart from that it was a joy to stay there
Recensione del: 02 luglio 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Zhai - Cina
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2012
perfect service,good location ,totally recommend
Thai style hotel
good location, very big and beautiful room,clean, perfect service with the FO staff,I totally recommend it.
Recensione del: 01 luglio 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

ZHAI - Cina
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2012
perfect service and traditional Thai style hotel
good features , clean, romantic ,big room ,nice price
perfect service and traditional Thai style hotel,good features , clean, romantic ,big room ,nice price
Recensione del: 01 luglio 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: