Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 3089 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 3089 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,6
  • Posizione 7,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Diandian - Cina
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2012
Siralanna Phuket Hotel
ok
位置OK,服务OK 基本上性价比也OK啦,如果想在泰国玩,定这种酒店也算是物有所值吧 It is a little bit noisy though, but i really like the breakfast here,breakfresat always my first priority
Recensione del: 09 giugno 2012

Jerry - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2012
Lovely hotel with great service
Customer service is great
friendly staffs to help you around and free tuktuk service to nearby destinations.
Recensione del: 02 giugno 2012

Jerry - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe Doppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2012
Lovely hotel with great service
Customer service is great
Friendly Staffs to help you around and free tuktuk service to nearby destinations.
Recensione del: 02 giugno 2012

Jerry - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe Doppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2012
Lovely hotel with great service
Customer service is great
Friendly Staffs to help you around and free tuktuk service to nearby destinations.
Recensione del: 02 giugno 2012

Dion - Canada
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2012
Nice hotel close to patong nightlife, poor service
Clean, good food, shopping and massage nearby
good stay and decent price. clean and comfortable rooms. power went out for about 12hrs one evening due to heavy rain. didnt clean the room one day and had no clean towels the last night. i enjoyed the location but the beach was far away. not a very pretty location, old aprt buildings and dirty street around hotel. no pool or rec area in hotel. overall it was a good experience though and enjoyed staying there.
Recensione del: 31 maggio 2012

Yong - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Clean, quiet & friendly receptionist & request attended to immediatley
clean, quiet hotel, friendly reception. only downside is rather far from the beach & town, abt 15 mins walk back to the hotel when the weather is hot. hotel provide free shuttle to town though. bed very comfortable
Recensione del: 26 maggio 2012

Erica - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2012
lovely hotel with great staff
receptionist with fluent english and she know mandarin too , free tuk tuk service , lovely designed hotel
I stayed with 7 of my friends in this hotel , i will recommend that this hotel is also suitable for a budget honeymoon. Location a little bit far away from the jungceylon mall but still can back by walk around 10 - 15 minutes. although they have free tuk tuk service ( one way only ) but it's from 8 am - 8 pm , so if at night planning to go anywhere should push off from hotel earlier or you can rent a motorbike for 250 baht/ day. I went to the rabaeng massage ( just opposite hotel ) , they offer for 300 baht per hour but we manage to get 250 baht per hour as we go 6 pax in time , good massage. Tuk tuk back from the patong centre is 200 baht ( i think they have a market price here coz asked a few also offer same price ) but we managed to got it at 180 baht when we back from bangla road- nightlife entertainment , so u can try ! The hotel breakfast is just so so only ( omelette , sunny egg , fried rice , pork congee , bread toast , fruits ,milk , orange juice , coffee & tea ) no choices but the staff was great , can ask them for travel info !!!
Recensione del: 25 maggio 2012

Raymond - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2012
Nice hotel
Room is nice and clean
Location wise A little too far by walking back from patong beach and Jung Ceylon shopping. Hotel can provides free tuk tuk service for just one way. If u can ride a motorbike then it's fine Breakfast No much choices Staff is friendly and helpful
Recensione del: 24 maggio 2012

Ashley - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - maggio 2012
Decent room for the money
Rooms are nice
breakfast is not very good. no room service or restaurant. the tv remote didn't work and they replaced it with another faulty one, so we had to change channels manually. motorbike rental available for per day. location not that great but can drive to beach. paid only 780b for superior room so it was decent for the money.
Recensione del: 24 maggio 2012

KAILASH - India
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2012
great location
2 star
hotel is fine. breakfast very poor. not up to the mark. service & rooms are ok. staff is friendly. location is fine.
Recensione del: 23 maggio 2012


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: