Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 3089 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 3089 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,6
  • Posizione 7,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Wen - Cina
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2014
budget hotel, staff can speak chinese
staff can speak chinese
just a budget hotel, have simply breakfast, the location is not good.
Recensione del: 14 febbraio 2014

Anson - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe Doppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2013
Good
Services, price, Accomodation
Recensione del: 12 febbraio 2014

ANGELOS - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
Very nice budget priced hotel. I would recommend!
Clean, not far from the nightlife and best of all - great price!
You get what you pay for but with this hotel I think you get value for money. Would recommend staying here if you're on a budget. The rooms are clean, had a great balcony and breakfast was ok considering the price you pay for a night. The only downside is you have to take a tuk tuk to get to the beach or bangla road but it's walkable if you don't mind a bit of exercise. Yes the roads are undergoing some construction and it causes a lot of dust in dry conditions but it's only for a short distance. Prefered to take a tuk tuk to get around anyway (200 bhart). The walk to Jacylon Shopping Centre is walkable no problem. All in all a pleasant stay.
Recensione del: 10 febbraio 2014

Lin - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe Doppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2014
Just one word, BAD!
Really cannot think of anything great
Damn bad! Don't recommend this hotel at all! Room service was super slow, the staff actually forgot to clean our room until we came back from the beach at 4pm, requested for cleaning service,then slowly strolled to our room to clean it. Found cockroaches in our room, which is something I really can't tolerate. (The counter staff don't even know what's cockroach, had to use google translate to translate for him ) Breakfast was so-so. Bed and pillow were like super hard, I might as well sleep on concrete floor. Don't even have basic stuff like tea bags, toothbrushes, or soft tissue (their 'soft' tissue is toilet paper, literally). Pls don't go for this hotel, unless you're used to living in the village.
Recensione del: 08 febbraio 2014

Mohamed - Singapore
In coppia
Suite Siralanna
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2014
...............awesome...........................
near spa, shopping area & nightlife
Recensione del: 06 febbraio 2014

Yan - Cina
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
good location and thai style hotel
style, staff, location
near jungceylon but the road is suck due to it's reparing. many chinese stay there and the staff can speak chinese. staffs are friendly.
Recensione del: 26 gennaio 2014

Lisa - Nuova Zelanda
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 5 notti - dicembre 2013
Friendly staff, good location
Good service, great location and clean rooms
Hotel was really clean, amazing customer service the staffs were really friendly and helpful. Great location and lovely breakfast!
Recensione del: 15 gennaio 2014

Ruoan - Canada
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
Great Location, Spacious Room, Old Condition
Location, Room Size, Value
Best Location, close to everything, spacious room. However, hotel getting old, condition not as nice as on photos.
Recensione del: 07 gennaio 2014

Min - Singapore
In gruppo
Deluxe Doppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2013
Exceeded expectations
Friendly staff, Great breakfast and Clean room.
Given the price paid for the room, the whole package exceeded my expectations. Upon arrival at the hotel, the staff who attended to my friends and I was very friendly and went all out to help us settle down despite it being late at night. The buffet breakfast in the morning, in my opinion, had quite a number of selections albeit being a small hotel. And I could tell that they made effort to vary the dishes daily, which impressed me. The room I stayed in was of reasonable size, bed was comfortable and most importantly, clean bathroom. However, one con was that the in-room Wifi is inconsistent, sometimes I can connect to it and other times I cannot. Overall, it was a pleasant stay in Siralanna Phuket Hotel.
Recensione del: 02 gennaio 2014

RAHUL - India
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2013
Good Stay....low side was the breakfast
Clean Rooms and Very Helpful Staff
Overall the stay was good ....only drawback is the breakfast here. Everything served is local food which does not go along with foreign travellers.
Recensione del: 24 dicembre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: