Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Fantastico



da 155 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,9
  • Posizione 9,4
  • Comfort della stanza 9,5
  • Qualità dello staff 9,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,9
  • Cibo/pasti 9,1
Ordina in base

Warissara - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Villa con 2 Camere da Letto e Piscina
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
No more six senses
AC broke the first day we checked in. Couldn't get a room until after dinner. Requested for a room change on the third night from the pest inside the room but couldn't get them to process until 11.30 pm. Don't think we'll go back to this resort again.
Recensione del: 09 maggio 2016

Marianne - India
In coppia
Villa Hideaway con Piscina
Soggiorno di 7 notti - aprile 2016
Beyond Exceptional!!!!
Exceptional is an understatement for the beautiful paradise that is Six Senses Yao Noi. Right up from our pick up at the airport till farewell our holiday couldnt have been more fluid and enjoyable. We planned on travelling to all the other Six Senses Resprts around the world before coming back to Yao Noi but because of our GEM Tabtim and the lovely Yao Noi family we will definitely be back sooner.
Recensione del: 30 aprile 2016

Timothy - Regno Unito
In coppia
Villa Hideaway con Piscina
Soggiorno di 5 notti - aprile 2016
Extraordinary
Amazing Hotel. Such friendly staff. Location couldn't have been better. Quiet and peaceful. Perfect if you're looking to relax and unwind.
Recensione del: 20 aprile 2016

Elliot - Regno Unito
In coppia
Villa Deluxe sull'Oceano con Piscina
Soggiorno di 8 notti - dicembre 2015
Honeymoon stay
Food, service, Hilltop pool
Rooms are tired and we never felt entirely comfortable that the creatures outside weren't actually inside the room. Not what you'd hope for from 5 star luxury. Time spent in villa depends entirely on luck of position regarding the sun, so we spent very little. Food was great, but then as the only resort on the island it really has to be.
Recensione del: 22 dicembre 2015

Lam - Hong Kong
In coppia
Villa Hideaway con Piscina
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
luxury villa, beautiful, and relaxing
everything is perfect, the best hotel we had stayed
Recensione del: 03 novembre 2015

Hans - Austria
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Villa con 2 Camere da Letto e Piscina
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2015
shortstay
location, staff , villas
great
Recensione del: 01 novembre 2015

Gary - Canada
In coppia
Villa Hideaway con Piscina
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2015
Sets a very very high bar
Even the most minor thing (including pure acts of nature) are taken very personally by the helpful staff. Food, atmosphere and especially the people are amazing.
I can say, without any reservation, that Six Senses Yao Noi sets the highest bar for service and experience that I've had. And this from someone who travels the world over multiple times a year.
Recensione del: 24 ottobre 2015

Alice - Regno Unito
In coppia
Villa Hideaway con Piscina
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2015
Fabulous stay from start to finish
Location. Ambience. Style.
Recensione del: 15 settembre 2015

Nop-Anong - Thailandia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2013
My dream resort
The view was what made six senses yaonoi my dream hotel and it didn't fail me. The room and the service was great.
Recensione del: 01 settembre 2015

simon - Regno Unito
In coppia
Villa Hideaway con Piscina
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2015
?
Location,'food staff
Amazing ,this place is the best ,will go again highly recommended,
Recensione del: 27 agosto 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: