Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 98 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 10,0
  • Posizione 7,6
  • Comfort della stanza 7,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 6,1
Ordina in base

Ellie - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Doppia Senza Finestre
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
No wifi in rooms, value for money
Down quiet street, not far from beach
Recensione del: 19 dicembre 2013

JOHN - Filippine
Viaggiatore singolo
Dormitorio
Soggiorno di 5 notti - ottobre 2013
I promised to come back, so I did! :-)
Friendly staff, clean, affordable
It's my second time staying in this place. I can say that this will be my home now in Patong, Thailand. 'Till next time!!! :-)
Recensione del: 10 ottobre 2013

JOHN - Filippine
Viaggiatore singolo
Dormitorio
Soggiorno di 6 notti - agosto 2013
A highly recommended place. I'll come back!
Quiet, clean and friendly staff
I can highly recommend the place to my friends. I would surely stay in Square1 on my next visit! All the staff did a great job! Kudos!
Recensione del: 07 settembre 2013

Juergen - Germania
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe Doppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2013
Short trip, but worth the time
Affordable, good location
No Problems. Can recommend to People who are travelling on a small Budget.
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2013

Felix - Indonesia
In coppia
Standard Doppia Senza Finestre
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2013
Clean Room
clean room, nice stay, value for money
clean room with great service, small pool but ok, value for money
Recensione del: 22 luglio 2013

Ismail - Indonesia
In coppia
Standard Tripla
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2013
good hotel
good staff, comfort room, best view
Recensione del: 11 giugno 2013

Ryan - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Dormitorio
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2012
Comfortable and quiet
Pool, location
There was a mix up with our Agoda booking so they upgraded us straight away, so we were very happy. The hotel is hidden away nicely from the busy area but close enough to walk anywhere. It was very clean and we felt comfortable here.
Recensione del: 19 maggio 2013

Thao - Vietnam
Viaggiatore singolo
Dormitorio
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2013
I felt Phuket was so expensice
Clean room, near the beach, fast internet
Easy to check in and out, the hotel is nice. I cold hide a motobike at the hotel and drove around easily
Recensione del: 12 maggio 2013

Ezra - Filippine
Viaggiatore singolo
Dormitorio
Soggiorno di 6 notti - aprile 2013
Great stay! Safe hotel, quiet and very clean
Staff nice. Owner is attentive. Value for money...
Will recommend to friends. It was a great stay! I will surely come back again
Recensione del: 30 aprile 2013

Mark - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Dormitorio
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2013
Cheap and really nice pool
Pool, location
This is a nice quite hotel/hostel. I stayed in the dorm room and it is clean and comfortable and cheap and right outdoes is the pool. It is only short walk to main bar streets of patong and local restaurants and street food.
Recensione del: 22 aprile 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: