arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 4002 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 4002 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 8,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,6
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4

TeckYen W.
Singapore
25 ottobre 2011
Nice hotel in a good location
Good priced. Pool access rooms. Free internet & wifi.
Stayed 5 nights and extended 2 more during my stay there with friends. The staffs are friendly and the rooms are great! Walking distance to the beach and lots of shops and restaurants nearby. As it is on a hillside, you'll have a nice view of the coast and some privacy. Will return for sure.

Stephane P.
Stati Uniti
25 ottobre 2011
Globally had a great stay
-
Checked in was long. Check out was messy since they've to charge extra but we did not pay.

Brendan L.
Australia
23 ottobre 2011
Very nice hotel in a great location
Outstanding location and very comfortable room
The Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel is located in a very convenient location right next to Kata beach. Our room was very comfortable and overlooked the pool. Kata beach was a great alternative to stay in, rather than the over crowded Patong beach. At Kata you still have lovely restaurants and shops but without the hustle and bustle you get at Patong.

Fang L.
Malesia
23 ottobre 2011
Nice, enjoyable but have to walk up n down the hil
Big rooms, pretty, clean, nice bathroom....
Nice staff very helpful, the wifi is fast and they even provide pc at the lobby. Overall is a nice and pretty good hotel.... but one thing we dont like is the walkway is too dark at nite! and we hv to take 2 lift and walk like 100m if wan to go down...(by the way we stay at 9th floor)..... Well i will definitely come again in future,but i will make sure i have plenty time to enjoy the hotel....

Sen L.
Singapore
19 ottobre 2011
Lovely hotel with big rooms
Huge room with Day Bed and mac mini
sugar palm grand hillside have been my choice for the last few visits to phuket whenever i wanted to stay at kata. good rate, big rooms, near the beach. having a day bed in the room is nice; you don't mess up the bed that you are going to sleep in at night. a mac mini was provided in room for the pool access room, very good if u need to google directions or check something up in the internet without having to go down to the lobby. i would stay here again if the rates are good.

abdul L.
Singapore
18 ottobre 2011
great hotel..
car rent on location...nice room...perfect bed...mini mac in room was brilliant
it was all good...been to kata almost every year...n this is one of the best hotels ...cheers...keep up the good work...

Oh Y.
Singapore
17 ottobre 2011
Lovely hotel room with pool access
hotel room with pool access,
we booked the room with pool access. the room we gotten has a pool that is shared among 3 rooms that is patically private. good for couples and traveller that need peace and relax.

Henrik C.
Danimarca
17 ottobre 2011
lovely Hotel
8
a werry nice hotel, in cata beath, the Hotel is not for baad walking persons but after last stay hear ther is a elevator close to the reception ther makes it alot more easy to travel up to the hotel room,s so a werry nice thing

Deborah Q.
Australia
15 ottobre 2011
Very relaxing nice view
Modern and clean decor
Nice big room with everything you need to make your stay comfortable. Dissapointed with the steam room and sauna as was not working on the first day as I was not sure how to turn it on and the lights were not working at first. The dvd selection is very poor better off taking your own if you want to just relax in the room. Jacuzzi was great with a view to the ocean. Convienent to town and resturants and beach.

Paul M.
Australia
13 ottobre 2011
Beautiful Hotel, great service, great location
Location, View, Pools,bathroom and room styling
We had a great time, and would recommend it to anyone wanting a quieter location, off the main street but just a 2 min walk from the action.