Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 4052 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 4052 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 8,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,6
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4
Ordina in base

Terence - Singapore
In gruppo
Grand Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2011
Great location near beach but steep slopes
5 mins to beach
Place is still undergoing renovation on some parts of buidling, room floor was unfinished(cement). Breakfast quality was good but little variety. Wireless internet & Mac mini was good.
Recensione del: 29 settembre 2011
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Tania - Brasile
In coppia
Grand Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2011
Very nice hotel and excellentv architecture
Room architecture, pool and location.
The staff was very professional and assisted every need we had. The pool is fantastic and offers lots of options for the user. Some rooms have propper pools linked one with other.
Recensione del: 27 settembre 2011
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Tania - Brasile
In coppia
Grand Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2011
A very nice architecture and location.
Staff always helping and a tremendous room lay out.
We stay there as a starting point to the Thai islands and we find it a too much pleasant place than we expect.
Recensione del: 27 settembre 2011
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Shingo - Giappone
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2011
Luxuary Moments, surf & relax...
Great Facility, Location, View, Bath, Balcony, Pool...
Hotel was literally sitting on hillside, but it is not so hard to go up. 5 mins walk from the beach. Going down to the hill, you may find many shops there. Hotel was quiet and cozy at night time. In-room drinks are not so expensive as ones at convinience store. I like the bathroom, set the shower room separately from bath tab. Warm water helped myself recovering especially after surfing.
Recensione del: 26 settembre 2011
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Sarah - Australia
In coppia
Grand Deluxe
Soggiorno di 9 notti - settembre 2011
Tropical elegance in a top location.
Modern well appointed rooms.
Friendly helpful staff, well appointed modern rooms suited to the tropic's, good blending of the gardens, rooms & pools, creating a harmonious environment. The well designed spacious rooms feel more like apartments than regular hotel rooms. Award winning design. Our 2nd stay & we look forward to our 3rd.
Recensione del: 24 settembre 2011
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

wong - Malesia
In coppia
Grand Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2011
Excellent
Excellent
We go by 2 couple And one single & we book for 3 room grand pool view. We all love this hotel very much. Very new. With 2 star rate we enjoy 4 star service. They even upgrade all our 3 room to jacuzzi deluxe! Our girl love the jacuzzi a lot though it"s located at balcony not inside the bathroom. Feel comfortable, like home & privacy. Nothing bad about this hotel. Just the hotel do not located near beach, 10min walk from hotel to beach. And pls remind, they will send staff to have room check before you check out. So have to check out earlier if you need to catch a flight. The hotel itself is in kata, 20min drive from patong.
Recensione del: 24 settembre 2011
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

wong - Malesia
In gruppo
Grand Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2011
Best hotel in kata
Lovely
We go by 2 couple And one single & we book for 3 room grand pool view. We all love this hotel very much. Very new. With 2 star rate we enjoy 4 star service. They even upgrade all our 3 room to jacuzzi deluxe! Our girl love the jacuzzi a lot though it"s located at balcony not inside the bathroom. Feel comfortable, like home & privacy. Nothing bad about this hotel. Just the hotel do not located near beach, 10min walk from hotel to beach. And pls remind, they will send staff to have room check before you check out. So have to check out earlier if you need to catch a flight.
Recensione del: 24 settembre 2011
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Amanda - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Grand Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2011
disappointing rooms, poor service, poor english
pool access from room
staff had terrible english and rooms were dirty and in poor condition for a new hotel
Recensione del: 24 settembre 2011
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Allan - Regno Unito
In coppia
Grand Deluxe
Soggiorno di 5 notti - settembre 2011
Beautiful Hotel in lovely setting.
Cleanliness, staff, swimming pool
our stay at the sugar palm grand hillside was fabulous. the staff were very friendly and the rooms were beautiful. most importantly the swimming pool and jacuzzi were the best parts of our stay. i would recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for a relaxing holiday in a lovely setting.
Recensione del: 22 settembre 2011
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Pei - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Grand Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2011
Great location with lovely rooms
Big rooms. Minimalistic contemporary decoration. Free wifi in the room.
We stayed for 4 nights in Sugar Palm. Nice hotel conveniently located to almost everything. Quiet hoteol with nice swimming pool.
Recensione del: 21 settembre 2011
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: