Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 4036 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 4036 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,9
  • Posizione 8,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,6
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4

Sarah K. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 9 notti - settembre 2011
Tropical elegance in a top location.
Modern well appointed rooms.
Friendly helpful staff, well appointed modern rooms suited to the tropic's, good blending of the gardens, rooms & pools, creating a harmonious environment. The well designed spacious rooms feel more like apartments than regular hotel rooms. Award winning design. Our 2nd stay & we look forward to our 3rd.
Recensione del: 24 settembre 2011

wong W. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2011
Excellent
Excellent
We go by 2 couple And one single & we book for 3 room grand pool view. We all love this hotel very much. Very new. With 2 star rate we enjoy 4 star service. They even upgrade all our 3 room to jacuzzi deluxe! Our girl love the jacuzzi a lot though it"s located at balcony not inside the bathroom. Feel comfortable, like home & privacy. Nothing bad about this hotel. Just the hotel do not located near beach, 10min walk from hotel to beach. And pls remind, they will send staff to have room check before you check out. So have to check out earlier if you need to catch a flight. The hotel itself is in kata, 20min drive from patong.
Recensione del: 24 settembre 2011

wong W. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2011
Best hotel in kata
Lovely
We go by 2 couple And one single & we book for 3 room grand pool view. We all love this hotel very much. Very new. With 2 star rate we enjoy 4 star service. They even upgrade all our 3 room to jacuzzi deluxe! Our girl love the jacuzzi a lot though it"s located at balcony not inside the bathroom. Feel comfortable, like home & privacy. Nothing bad about this hotel. Just the hotel do not located near beach, 10min walk from hotel to beach. And pls remind, they will send staff to have room check before you check out. So have to check out earlier if you need to catch a flight.
Recensione del: 24 settembre 2011

Amanda R. - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2011
disappointing rooms, poor service, poor english
pool access from room
staff had terrible english and rooms were dirty and in poor condition for a new hotel
Recensione del: 24 settembre 2011

Allan O. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - settembre 2011
Beautiful Hotel in lovely setting.
Cleanliness, staff, swimming pool
our stay at the sugar palm grand hillside was fabulous. the staff were very friendly and the rooms were beautiful. most importantly the swimming pool and jacuzzi were the best parts of our stay. i would recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for a relaxing holiday in a lovely setting.
Recensione del: 22 settembre 2011

Christine W. - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - agosto 2011
Great hotel and lovely room
best room and pools
The hotel location is great, very close to the beach. There was a lady receptionist who serves very annoying. Otherwise it's a great place.
Recensione del: 21 settembre 2011

Pei H. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2011
Great location with lovely rooms
Big rooms. Minimalistic contemporary decoration. Free wifi in the room.
We stayed for 4 nights in Sugar Palm. Nice hotel conveniently located to almost everything. Quiet hoteol with nice swimming pool.
Recensione del: 21 settembre 2011

Michael L. - Canada
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2011
Great and comfortable hotel
comfortable,nice and clean,love the swimming pool
I've gotta a great experience at Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel.The first day I arrived at the hotel was at night about 10 something,it was pretty quiet out there.The lobby's ceiling is very high,everything in there is very simple but comfortable.The little cart took us climbing the mountain all the way up to our rooms,that was a long way though.The room is super clean and tidy,the color inside is warm and comfortable.I dont know who designed bathroom of the hotel,but I love it,lol...The last thing I wanna mention is the hotel swimming pool,thx the weather allowed me to spend half an hour down the swimming pool everyday out there!Love it!!!
Recensione del: 20 settembre 2011

janine M. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 11 notti - agosto 2011
Nice hotel with friendly service & great position
Swimming pools & view from room
We had a fabulous & relaxing time & recommend the 'ocean view with breakfast'.
Recensione del: 20 settembre 2011

Ferlin H. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2011
Great hotel but location not that good
Room
great room but can't really see the seaview. don't recommend to book the seaview room. the resturant next to the hotel serve very delicious food and cheap. location not that good, cause need to go uphill.
Recensione del: 15 settembre 2011