Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 4053 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 4053 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 8,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità del servizio 8,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,6
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4
Ordina in base

wong - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Grand Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2015
A great poolside hotel
great swimming pool, clean and nice staff
It was excellent, we live in the poolside rooms and they are incredible! Every morning I can simply open the balcony door and jump into the pool to swim and relax and have fun with the kids and family. We just love it so so much, especially when they can office 3 rooms with the same pool
Recensione del: 10 giugno 2015

KOK - Singapore
In coppia
Grand Deluxe con Jacuzzi
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2015
Comfortable
Clean
Recensione del: 02 giugno 2015

Kim - Australia
In coppia
Grand Deluxe
Soggiorno di 7 notti - maggio 2015
pool access rooms were great
pool access rooms / roof top bar / location
Wifi was weak in our room, breakfast was disappointing, all machines were old, rusted and broken in the gym. That said, the pool access rooms were comfortable and enjoyable.
Recensione del: 02 giugno 2015

Hallgeir - Norvegia
Viaggiatori singoli
Grand Deluxe
Soggiorno di 5 notti - maggio 2015
Fantastic hotel
My favourite Spa Hotel anywhere.Location,Staff,room.
Superb!Room w private waterfall and pool.Fantastic staff and management. Free room upgrade and complimentary dinners.Just great.
Recensione del: 02 giugno 2015

Joyce - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Grand Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2014
Very comfortable place.
Nice pool. Close to the beach and shops.
Very relaxing. Clean room and bed. Good location if you don't mind walking up slope for just 1min.
Recensione del: 29 maggio 2015

Derlynn - Singapore
In gruppo
Grand Deluxe con Jacuzzi
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
Wonderful location, friendly staff
Room cleaniness, location, pool
The room is very comfortable and clean. I especially like the sea view I had from my room! Location is wonderful as it is not too far from any amenities and is just 5 minutes frm kata beach. The pool is simple yet nice to swim in!
Recensione del: 25 maggio 2015

Ari - Cina
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Grand Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
Relax and comfortable hotel
Full view of Kata Beach main street, relax and quiet hotel, polite and nice hotel staffs
Wonderful hotel with reasonable price, good services and nice staffs. Will visit next time.
Recensione del: 18 maggio 2015

Ari - Cina
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Grand Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2015
Wonderful view and relax hotel
Full view of Kata Beach main street, relax and quiet hotel, polite and nice hotel staffs
Had a nice and wonderful holiday staying in Sugar Palm Grand Hillside. I will visit there again.
Recensione del: 18 maggio 2015

Kain - Regno Unito
In coppia
Grand Deluxe con Jacuzzi
Soggiorno di 5 notti - maggio 2015
Great hotel
The room - extremely spacious and clean, light and airy.
Our stay was fantastic - the staff were exceptionally friendly and courteous and it's fatntastic location.
Recensione del: 18 maggio 2015

Fara - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Grand Deluxe con Jacuzzi
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
Beautiful sightseeing, fresh air, lovely beach.
Comfortable, sunset view and clean
This is my second time in phuket but differct hotel. This hotel is located at Kata beach which is 8 mins walking fm the hotel. Beach is great, clean and not so crowd like patong. Very peaceful. Hotel very clean, staff good always smile even though poor communicate in english, but still good. Fresh welcoming on the first day. My room with Jacuzzi, kids love it. Swimming pool nice and the water not to cold.My room with sea viewing and sunset viewing. So beautiful. I will come again to this hotel. The area so peaceful,night day nothing much to do for the family. I rent car to make our movement more easier. Thumb up for this hotel.
Recensione del: 08 maggio 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: