Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 4054 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 4054 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 8,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,6
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Aldo - Filippine
In coppia
Grand Deluxe con Jacuzzi
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2015
Everything is Fantastic
View, Location, Massage
All the staff we encountered are accommodating, nice and very welcoming. We stayed at Room 1907 and we can see the ocean from our balcony. The room was big, nicely decorated and clean plus it has a jacuzzi and it is really awesome. The other rooms has its own private swimming pool. And speaking of the pool, the view from the pool is very nice and the pool itself is nice. You can have pure relaxation in this hotel. The only thing we did not like about our room is the temperature. I think they need to install a FAN or they need a high power air condition to make it a bit colder cause its quite hot in the room especially in the afternoon. Also you need to try their massage it is fantastic. Location is fine, you can reach the beach in 5 to 10 minutes. Overall, we really love this hotel. We will check in this hotel again when we go back to Phuket.
Recensione del: 29 marzo 2015

Wong - Malesia
In coppia
Grand Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
Nice experience
Staff, location, comfortable
Good location, nice staff, comfortable, nice swimming pool.
Recensione del: 24 marzo 2015

Rencana - Indonesia
In coppia
Grand Deluxe con Jacuzzi
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2015
Nice hotel for couple
friendly staff, comfort room for honeymoon, jacuzzi
its very comfortable and i order room with jacuzi for 2 nights and then i order for room pool access 2 nights more
Recensione del: 21 marzo 2015

Yeo - Singapore
In coppia
Grand Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2014
abit old
nothing great. only the location
its abit overrated and the hotel staff took some times to get us the traveling plug adapter. we called them 3 times... our private pool seems to be dirty. we didnt even use it.
Recensione del: 19 marzo 2015

Hew - Malesia
In coppia
Grand Deluxe con Jacuzzi
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2015
Location, clean, friendly staff, nice view
View, location, environment
I'm enjoy my stay there. Just be careful of their swimming pool, the lowest level near lobby, there's a stair under the water and the tiles is broken and I cut my leg there.
Recensione del: 15 marzo 2015

Joanna - Singapore
In coppia
Grand Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2014
Comfortable stay
hotel room, swimming pool, staff
the hotel was on a hill, so you will have to walk for a distance before reaching your hotel room. only certain level have lift access. we booked a room with private pool and its super spacious and clean. i love the room.
Recensione del: 12 marzo 2015

Ng - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Grand Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2015
At the right location
it's location, away from noisy street, room is comfortably big.
I have 4 nights here at Sugar Palm Grand Hillside, it's been my 4th time here. Always wanted to find a new hotel to try but every time, after much considerations about the location, price, and surroundings, I always ended up here again. I notice they didn't insist of us paying for extra bed anymore, which is a good sign. However, breakfast really needs to improve. Choices wasn't much and I found that the milk I had on my last day was fresh enough. Staffs are well mannered, smiley. Overall, it's a great place. Not too far from any place. Jerry Ng
Recensione del: 06 marzo 2015

Chen - Cina
In coppia
Grand Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2015
Our holiday with a good hospitality
Service, location is very nice, as a 4 star hotel.
Recensione del: 28 febbraio 2015

Wachirawit - Thailandia
In gruppo
Grand Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2014
Pool access is awesome
Near beach, Pool access within room, Clean
Recensione del: 27 febbraio 2015

dee - Singapore
In coppia
Grand Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2015
service is totally bad.bad.staffs NOT helpful.
room are spacious and pool is convenient.
This is my very first time staying in a hotel that does not replace our used towels for 2 consecutive nights! Even after first night i told to the frontdesk, nothing was done abt a it Although they said they will send new ones.
Recensione del: 23 febbraio 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: