Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 4052 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 4052 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 8,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,6
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4
Ordina in base

Camille - Filippine
In gruppo
Grand Deluxe con Jacuzzi
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2014
Happy place
Walkin distance going to the beach, spacious room and love the pool acce
The hotel is just walking distance going to the beach. The room is spacious and clean and enjoyed the pool access. The staff helped us with making our island tour arrangements and transportation queries. Over-all, it was a memorable stay and worth it!
Recensione del: 25 agosto 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Amber - Taiwan
In coppia
Grand Deluxe con Jacuzzi
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2014
5 minutes to Kata beach
location, lobby, jacuzzi
we booked the hotel because of jacuzzi, but we didnt like it very much. Wifi is so slow couldnt even use it. location is good
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

MK - Malesia
In coppia
Grand Deluxe con Jacuzzi
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2014
A comfortable getaway
Value, comfort and peaceful.
It was good, comfortable and we tried all the 6 pools (I guess)and during the night we enjoyed the jacuzzi in our room. The beach is about only 3 minutes walk away and is one of the best beaches as compare to the others like Karon or Patong.If one wants a peaceful getaway they should stay here and not in the Patong area where the night entertainment stretches till wee hours. Tour desk and front office is very efficient however the breakfast is a disappointment.
Recensione del: 21 agosto 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Xiaomin - Singapore
In gruppo
Grand Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2014
Wonderful
The bathroom was spacious, bed was just right and the view was good.
Definitely value for money. However, there is no mirror in the room except for the bathroom. Also, there is no elevator for some of the rooms.
Recensione del: 20 agosto 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jia - Singapore
In coppia
Grand Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2014
Best relaxation vacay ever
Pool access rooms, daily breakfast and hospitality of employees.
It was awesome. Quiet, situated in Kata beach hillside. Recommended for couples who wish to have a quiet time together. Get the pool access rooms, you will not regret a bit! Rent a ride from the hotel. Trusted and worthy. Useful for our trip as we drove up hills all the way to Kamala beach. Will be back again :)
Recensione del: 20 agosto 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

vynka - Australia
In coppia
Grand Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2014
Good
Location, Large room size, Good Service
we have enjoyed our stay, the hotel is getting a little run down...
Recensione del: 20 agosto 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

brendan - Irlanda
In coppia
Grand Deluxe
Soggiorno di 7 notti - gennaio 2014
Fantastic hill side hotel
pool, price, room standards
great hotel with an amazing pool
Recensione del: 19 agosto 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Muhamad - Singapore
In coppia
Grand Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2014
2nd time staying at hotel
beach, room, locataion
Second time staying at hotel. Will sure come back to this hotel soon. Beautiful view from top room but prepared to sweat going up the room. Kata Beach is walking distance and Patong is just 10-15 mins drive.
Recensione del: 18 agosto 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

LOONG - Malesia
In gruppo
Grand Deluxe con Jacuzzi
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2014
strategically located
location, food, friendly staffs
satisfying, great food and location. comfort bed and nice swimming pool.
Recensione del: 18 agosto 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

LIM - Singapore
In gruppo
Grand Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2014
family oriented hotel with pool access
good customer service, foods withing reach
We always booked this hotel cos beach, 7-11, local foods, restutant, tours booth are within reach.
Recensione del: 17 agosto 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: