Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 4035 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 4035 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,9
  • Posizione 8,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,6
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4
Ordina in base

Jia T.
Singapore
20 agosto 2014
Best relaxation vacay ever
Pool access rooms, daily breakfast and hospitality of employees.
It was awesome. Quiet, situated in Kata beach hillside. Recommended for couples who wish to have a quiet time together. Get the pool access rooms, you will not regret a bit! Rent a ride from the hotel. Trusted and worthy. Useful for our trip as we drove up hills all the way to Kamala beach. Will be back again :)

vynka H.
Australia
20 agosto 2014
Good
Location, Large room size, Good Service
we have enjoyed our stay, the hotel is getting a little run down...

brendan G.
Irlanda
19 agosto 2014
Fantastic hill side hotel
pool, price, room standards
great hotel with an amazing pool

Muhamad I.
Singapore
18 agosto 2014
2nd time staying at hotel
beach, room, locataion
Second time staying at hotel. Will sure come back to this hotel soon. Beautiful view from top room but prepared to sweat going up the room. Kata Beach is walking distance and Patong is just 10-15 mins drive.

LOONG K.
Malesia
18 agosto 2014
strategically located
location, food, friendly staffs
satisfying, great food and location. comfort bed and nice swimming pool.

LIM A.
Singapore
17 agosto 2014
family oriented hotel with pool access
good customer service, foods withing reach
We always booked this hotel cos beach, 7-11, local foods, restutant, tours booth are within reach.

LIM A.
Singapore
17 agosto 2014
clean, privacy, ambience
hotel design, pool access, cleanliness
This hotel has recently refurbished. But we still like the raw concrete flooring. Other that that, we are always happy staying in this hotel annually.

TANG Y.
Malesia
16 agosto 2014
Nice room nice view
The pool access room was awesome
The location very nice,just 5 mins walk to beach,and the room was very big and comfortable ! High recommend

Jennifer S.
Australia
15 agosto 2014
Sugar
Location. Comfort. Modern.
Love the location, close to the beach, restaurants and shopping. Clean and comfortable. Good restaurant over the road. No problems at all.

Pei G.
Singapore
15 agosto 2014
Not too bad, except the slope!
Not too expensive.
It is not too bad.