Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 4032 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 4032 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,9
  • Posizione 8,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,6
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4

Afiqah F.
Singapore
28 giugno 2014
It was good. Pool access room is really good.
Swimming pool
Superb! The room was fantastic with comfy bed and pool access

Sin Y.
Hong Kong
27 giugno 2014
Location is quite good in Kata Beach
good location, good view, good service
Receptionist are very helpful, but the room is quite common.

Srivara A.
Thailandia
27 giugno 2014
Perfect
Good Location can walk to the beach Great stuff Great Design
Very comfy. I'll go back again. And recommend for everyone. It's perfect for all Couple,Family and Business.

Jamjuree K.
Thailandia
23 giugno 2014
wonderful, great room, beautiful surrounding
great pool, nice room, good view
It was wonderful. I love how the pool access rooms are so awesome and perfect for relaxation. I can truly say that the best thing about this hotel is there perfect design to have pool for almost every room. great view from the pool also.

izhak I.
Malesia
23 giugno 2014
Relaxing
(1) close proximity to the beach. (2) Nice pool access. (3) spacious room.
Pleasant stay except unprofessional staff attitude. During checkout, the room servant cannot locate a pair of hotel slippers (total 2 pairs provided). The staff at the reception made me go back to the room to find the slippers for them. I did brought back the slippers with embarrassment. The whole situation was so embarrassing and humiliating as they might think we stole the slippers.

Meng F.
Malesia
19 giugno 2014
Great value for money and friendly staff.
Ppl, room and view
It was a great stay. A bit of walking back to the hotel but it's bearable. Great sea view from my room. Drinks, juices and soda were complimentary.

Lee C.
Malesia
19 giugno 2014
NICE
nice & complete equipped
Nice & quite stay. Access to pool is very convenience and privacy.

Stephen V.
Australia
19 giugno 2014
Divine!
Room/View/Staff
I really loved it. My room was exceptional. The staff incredibly helpful and the location excellent.

Wong F.
Malesia
17 giugno 2014
Clean , location , staff performance
clean , services , location
easy to walk to beach , restaurant is surrounding , very good location. Quite hotel

Ozzy D.
Regno Unito
16 giugno 2014
Fun. To many ste[s
Jacuzzii, pool, views
Very nice hotel, ruined by the amount of steps to the pool and hotel room. From the lobby to my room was 2 elevators and a 100 stairs making is such a mission.