arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 4001 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 4001 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 8,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,6
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4

Ruth O.
Singapore
28 agosto 2013
All is great!
Great Location, Big comfortable room, Clean
The only fault I could find during my stay was there was a problem with the cable TV signal throughout the hotel so not much TV channel available. But this isn't a problem for me as I was equip with my IPAD and fast wi-fi from the hotel.

suthasinee S.
Thailandia
26 agosto 2013
Very Beautiful and comfortable room
Great location , nice room and nice swimming pool

charles K.
Australia
26 agosto 2013
Good value
value for money. Great staff
I was impressed by the value for money as I did not expect much - but it was good. The only downfall was the internet - the worst i have experienced in my Thai travels

Han T.
Paesi Bassi
22 agosto 2013
Great new decorated rooms, close to the beach
Close to the beach, great breakfast, stunning room
The rooms is spacious and newly decorated. You just have to walk down to the street and go to the left for the beach.

Sen L.
Singapore
22 agosto 2013
Great stay, nice pool, nice room
Pool access room, clean room, seperate shower and tub
I have stayed at Sugar Palm Grand every time I am in Phuket yearly, it’s a quiet location with huge clean rooms. I love the hotel for its pool access room, the pools might be small but it serves its purpose for a dip and lounging around in hot phuket weather. It’s quite a hike to the rooms in the higher floors but the views are worth it. This time, they provided us with free mini bar (1 coke, 1 beer and 1 fruit juice) which is replenished daily. And they gave me coupons for redeem 2 snacks to enjoy by the pool. A lot of previous reviews mentioned that he service isn’t great, but they have improved tremendously from the few times I was there.

Lauri O.
Australia
22 agosto 2013
Great
Pool access, bathroom, wifi
Very good, difficult to get late check out. Breakfast reasonless for the price

jonathan W.
Regno Unito
20 agosto 2013
Central location, good views
Location, pool access, view
This is a fairly new hotel located in kata, i booked a pool access room which was very nice. It was located on the lower levels so getting there was not such a trek as perhaps it could be for the top rooms. The room itself was nice and big with a large bathroom, flat screen tv and a system to plug in your i pod and play your own music which was a nice touch. The floor however was smooth concrete and i found it very slippery when coming in from the pool, and the room had a faint smell of damp but this never affected me. The only downside of this hotel is the walk up quite a steep hill from the main road to reception, other than that i had a nice stay and would consider staying again.

Robert M.
Paesi Bassi
17 agosto 2013
Very good!
Great room, nice view, nice design.
We had a very pleasant stay in this hotel. The room is large, the bathroom also. Beautiful view on the sea and Kata Beach. This hotel is worth staying. We arrivés here after a boot and busrit from Ko Phanang, we really liked this hotel to recover.

Jing O.
Singapore
13 agosto 2013
comfy stay in kata
5 mins walk to the beach, big room, comfy beds
nice stay overall. walking distance to kata beach and many nice eateries. there are plenty of tour agents, massage spas, convenient stores all within walking distance from the hotel as well.

Mon N.
Malesia
11 agosto 2013
Quiet and comfortable hotel
Location, environment ,friendly staff
I had stayed 2 night during my holiday. The wifi was not working for my ipad and iPhone . I had reflect to the staff however the problem still the same. Nice swimming pool, friendly staff and good location.