Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 4033 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 4033 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,9
  • Posizione 8,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,6
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4

Jing O. - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2013
comfy stay in kata
5 mins walk to the beach, big room, comfy beds
nice stay overall. walking distance to kata beach and many nice eateries. there are plenty of tour agents, massage spas, convenient stores all within walking distance from the hotel as well.
Recensione del: 13 agosto 2013

Mon N. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
Quiet and comfortable hotel
Location, environment ,friendly staff
I had stayed 2 night during my holiday. The wifi was not working for my ipad and iPhone . I had reflect to the staff however the problem still the same. Nice swimming pool, friendly staff and good location.
Recensione del: 11 agosto 2013

KANCHALIKA S. - Thailandia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2013
Good hotel for relax
Price of the room
I go to check in late but don't cancel the room when I arrive , the staff told me the room was full and they want to change us to another hotel Which the same chain but let us to look the room before when I accept to stay the new hotel They told us can stay for two night because we don't want to change again But in the morning they told us to change the hotel back to old hotel and we don't happy Because we have plan to go island at early morning.and we need to stay here and the staff change us To another room. It is very tried trip!!!!
Recensione del: 10 agosto 2013

Barry D. - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 13 notti - luglio 2013
Comfortable & Affordable for Families
Close to beach / Close to restaurants and minimarts / Clean
Needs Lunch room service urgently!!. ( Just basic stuff eg: Sandwiches / pasta / pizza / burgers ) .Won't stay again without room service. Very Very poor Wifi from our room. No railing around sides of pool access room pools. Very dangerous for children.
Recensione del: 09 agosto 2013

William M. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2012
Peace On A Hill
Quiet; Minimalist design;
Accessing the hotel is literally an uphill task (the hotel is not named "hillside" for nothing). However, for those who seek a peaceful getaway, it is well worth the climb. Also, the Sugar Palm Grand Hillside is near to the Kata beach (approx. 5 minutes from the lobby). The room design is very minimalist and might not appeal to some.
Recensione del: 06 agosto 2013

Marc L. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
Average
The bed was comfortable, close to shops and good service
The room was not a pool view room which we paid for and it was almost like the room itself was not finished. It was not very comfortable, however it did have a nice garden view. It was nice and close to shops and restaurants, this was about the only benefit. We ended up changing to another hotel which we were much happier at.
Recensione del: 06 agosto 2013

Craig B. - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 10 notti - luglio 2013
very relaxing
Pool pool pool
good hotel very central to most things shuttle service up & down the hill to the hotel would be great
Recensione del: 05 agosto 2013

Zengqiang W. - Cina
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2013
Great experience
breakfast, room, pool
very pleasant, we had a good time there: beautiful room, great view, good service,delicious breakfast....
Recensione del: 04 agosto 2013

Scott P. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 8 notti - luglio 2013
Excellent location Value for money
Location,price,smell
enjoyed our stay ,would stay here again.Yes would stay here again,lovely place well designed great finishes good location,just of hassle street five minute walk to beach,value for money. Some people carry on about the hill you have to walk up to get to the hotel,I can understand why,as on average its a twenty five to thirty second walk to get up and these people may never have done any exercise in there life. Great hotel in the best location. Word
Recensione del: 02 agosto 2013

yang H. - Cina
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
The swimming pools is beautiful.
This is the most comfortable room in my Thailand travel.
This is the most comfortable room in my Thailand travel.
Recensione del: 01 agosto 2013