Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 4054 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 4054 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 8,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,6
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4
Ordina in base

charles - Australia
In coppia
Grand Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2013
Good value
value for money. Great staff
I was impressed by the value for money as I did not expect much - but it was good. The only downfall was the internet - the worst i have experienced in my Thai travels
Recensione del: 26 agosto 2013

Han - Paesi Bassi
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Grand Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
Great new decorated rooms, close to the beach
Close to the beach, great breakfast, stunning room
The rooms is spacious and newly decorated. You just have to walk down to the street and go to the left for the beach.
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2013

Sen - Singapore
In coppia
Grand Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2013
Great stay, nice pool, nice room
Pool access room, clean room, seperate shower and tub
I have stayed at Sugar Palm Grand every time I am in Phuket yearly, it’s a quiet location with huge clean rooms. I love the hotel for its pool access room, the pools might be small but it serves its purpose for a dip and lounging around in hot phuket weather. It’s quite a hike to the rooms in the higher floors but the views are worth it. This time, they provided us with free mini bar (1 coke, 1 beer and 1 fruit juice) which is replenished daily. And they gave me coupons for redeem 2 snacks to enjoy by the pool. A lot of previous reviews mentioned that he service isn’t great, but they have improved tremendously from the few times I was there.
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2013

Lauri - Australia
In gruppo
Grand Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 7 notti - agosto 2013
Great
Pool access, bathroom, wifi
Very good, difficult to get late check out. Breakfast reasonless for the price
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2013

jonathan - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Grand Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 7 notti - ottobre 2012
Central location, good views
Location, pool access, view
This is a fairly new hotel located in kata, i booked a pool access room which was very nice. It was located on the lower levels so getting there was not such a trek as perhaps it could be for the top rooms. The room itself was nice and big with a large bathroom, flat screen tv and a system to plug in your i pod and play your own music which was a nice touch. The floor however was smooth concrete and i found it very slippery when coming in from the pool, and the room had a faint smell of damp but this never affected me. The only downside of this hotel is the walk up quite a steep hill from the main road to reception, other than that i had a nice stay and would consider staying again.
Recensione del: 20 agosto 2013

Robert - Paesi Bassi
In coppia
Grand Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
Very good!
Great room, nice view, nice design.
We had a very pleasant stay in this hotel. The room is large, the bathroom also. Beautiful view on the sea and Kata Beach. This hotel is worth staying. We arrivés here after a boot and busrit from Ko Phanang, we really liked this hotel to recover.
Recensione del: 17 agosto 2013

Jing - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Grand Deluxe con Jacuzzi
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2013
comfy stay in kata
5 mins walk to the beach, big room, comfy beds
nice stay overall. walking distance to kata beach and many nice eateries. there are plenty of tour agents, massage spas, convenient stores all within walking distance from the hotel as well.
Recensione del: 13 agosto 2013

Mon - Malesia
In coppia
Grand Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
Quiet and comfortable hotel
Location, environment ,friendly staff
I had stayed 2 night during my holiday. The wifi was not working for my ipad and iPhone . I had reflect to the staff however the problem still the same. Nice swimming pool, friendly staff and good location.
Recensione del: 11 agosto 2013

KANCHALIKA - Thailandia
In coppia
Grand Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2013
Good hotel for relax
Price of the room
I go to check in late but don't cancel the room when I arrive , the staff told me the room was full and they want to change us to another hotel Which the same chain but let us to look the room before when I accept to stay the new hotel They told us can stay for two night because we don't want to change again But in the morning they told us to change the hotel back to old hotel and we don't happy Because we have plan to go island at early morning.and we need to stay here and the staff change us To another room. It is very tried trip!!!!
Recensione del: 10 agosto 2013

Barry - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Grand Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 13 notti - luglio 2013
Comfortable & Affordable for Families
Close to beach / Close to restaurants and minimarts / Clean
Needs Lunch room service urgently!!. ( Just basic stuff eg: Sandwiches / pasta / pizza / burgers ) .Won't stay again without room service. Very Very poor Wifi from our room. No railing around sides of pool access room pools. Very dangerous for children.
Recensione del: 09 agosto 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: