Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 4054 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 4054 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 8,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità del servizio 8,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,6
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Kavin - Thailandia
In coppia
Grand Deluxe con Jacuzzi
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
Romantic Place for Lover
Jacuzzi, Pool & Staff
This hotel is my favorite in Kata beach, lovely view from jacuzzi on a corridor.
Recensione del: 12 luglio 2013

TM - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Grand Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2013
Marvelous
Clean, friendly, quiet
Finding the hotel was slightly challenging but it meant that the hotel was located off the usual crowded street. Staff were all friendly and helpful. Enjoyed my stay and will certainly be back again! Highly recommended for nice relaxing weekend getaway from busy city life.
Recensione del: 12 luglio 2013

TM - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Grand Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
Marvelous
Clean, friendly, quiet
Finding the hotel was slightly challenging but it meant that the hotel was located off the usual crowded street. Staff were all friendly and helpful. Enjoyed my stay and will certainly be back again! Highly recommended for nice relaxing weekend getaway from busy city life.
Recensione del: 12 luglio 2013

TM - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Grand Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
Marvelous
Clean, friendly, spacious
Finding the hotel was slightly challenging but it meant that the hotel was located off the usual crowded street. Staff were all friendly and helpful. Enjoyed my stay and will certainly be back again! Highly recommended for nice relaxing weekend getaway from busy city life.
Recensione del: 12 luglio 2013

SENG - Malesia
In coppia
Grand Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
Worth staying..!!!
Great hotel, great staff and great location.
Great hotel, great staff and great location. Worth staying..!!!
Recensione del: 11 luglio 2013

Ng - Malesia
In coppia
Grand Deluxe con Jacuzzi
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2013
Very friendly staff
Nice jacuzzi and nice swimming pool
It was a very nice hotel with very friendly staff and nice swimming pool.
Recensione del: 09 luglio 2013

Vivian - Singapore
In coppia
Grand Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2013
comfortable hotel with great view of kata beach
walking distance to great local thai and international food and kata beach
the hotel was located on an hillside within walking distance to kata beach. the rooms were very nicely design and their beds were very clean and comfy. as we were staying on a high floor, we could look down towards kata area as well as kata beach. the hotel is also located within walking distances to very good and delicious local thai and international food! totally happy and satisfied with the hotel!!
Recensione del: 06 luglio 2013

Vivian - Singapore
In coppia
Grand Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
comfortable hotel with great view of kata beach
easy access to the pool and beaches, walking distance to great local thai and international food
the hotel was located on an hillside within walking distance to kata beach. the rooms were very nicely design and their beds were very clean and comfy. as we were staying on a high floor, we could look down towards kata area as well as kata beach. the room with pool access was something unique and added to the relax trip that we had planned for phuket. the hotel is also located within walking distances to very good and delicious local thai and international food! totally happy and satisfied with the hotel!!
Recensione del: 06 luglio 2013

Robert - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Grand Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2013
quiet, relaxing, enjoyable
clean, comfortable, affordable
I loved staying at this hotel, I will stay there again next year.
Recensione del: 06 luglio 2013

Hazel - Singapore
In coppia
Grand Deluxe con Jacuzzi
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2013
Pleasant!
close to the beach, decent breakfast & friendly staff
it was a very decent experience! not much to complain about except for the air-conditioning - it took some time to cool the room down. rooms which felt like they trapped heat because of all the concrete! the breakfast was pretty decent, I had second rounds every morning! so close to the beach, great location!
Recensione del: 05 luglio 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: