Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 4033 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 4033 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,9
  • Posizione 8,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,6
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4

Anjani K. - India
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2013
Low End hotel - Not worth the money !!!
Except fast wifi nothing!!!
Except the fast internet and location there was nothing much exciting about the hotel. They have lot of pool but looks rustic!! Front desk staff / Manager was rude and not customer friendly. Saw him arguing and fighting with lot of guests. Buffet Breakfast was not upto the mark. It is low end hotel and not the worth even 50 % of the price what we paid for.
Recensione del: 01 giugno 2013

daryl M. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2013
Amazing hotel
The pool the room and the jacuzzi on balcony
Amazing hotel great staff and well the pool is something else, would defiantly be stay again
Recensione del: 31 maggio 2013

Gillian D. - Canada
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2012
Surprisingly cool hotel
the design, the beach access and the tranquility
I stayed here to meet up with a friend in Phuket. We had a brilliant time and the hotel was so cool! The staff were a bit 'too busy' to attend to me upon arrival, but the hotel itself was just gorgeous. I would not recommend a high floor for anyone who had bad knees, as it's built on a very steep hill. However, even the lower floors had great pool access and a nice view of the sea. I lovely find!
Recensione del: 31 maggio 2013

ying F. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2013
Fantastic infinity pools
Swimming pools, pool access rooms and the quiet surroundings
We loved our pool access room so so much, it's a pity it was raining the whole time we were there. The concept of the swimming pools are laid out in a terraced style, in black tiles, So it looked absolutely sleek and stylish and definitely not child friendly. My only complaint about the pool is that there isn't a swim up bar as I would have preferred. Room wise, it's design is pretty "raw", and the room is in cold, cemented floor. The bed frame is about 3 inches wider, and I ended up getting a few bumps and bruises on my legs for trying to get off the bed quickly in the mornings. As for breakfast, there's really nothing to look forward to. Pathetic spread, perhaps due to the small amount of guests present in the hotel during our stay.
Recensione del: 30 maggio 2013

Archariya S. - Thailandia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2013
Comfortable and stylish hotel to enjoy
Large and comfy room, nice pool, helpful staffs
It was a great memory staying at Sugar Palm. The room is huge and comfy. The pools are nice. Worth the price we paid.
Recensione del: 30 maggio 2013

Cheng W. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2013
good
clear pool good food near beach
ther have clear swimming pool...the room is good...clear...staff very helpful..near beach...5min to beach and many restaurant there....easy parking....spa is not good but price is good...
Recensione del: 30 maggio 2013

Ruangrod S. - Thailandia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2012
GREAT BEACH VIEW
BEACH, GOOD VIEW, GOOD STAFF
Recensione del: 30 maggio 2013

Ruangrod S. - Thailandia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2012
Great view point AT PHUKET
CLEAN, GREAT VIEW, BIG ROOM
Recensione del: 30 maggio 2013

Marian G. - Filippine
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2013
We have our own swimming pool! Love it!
Swimming pool, breakfast, big rooms
We had a great time in this hotel. We have our own swimming pool just outside our room. Very good location. 5 minute walk at the beach and lots of restaurants and spas near by.
Recensione del: 30 maggio 2013

Bee N. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2013
Simple and comfortable
Close to beach and food. Access to pool was great but insufficent maintenance by staff.
Recensione del: 30 maggio 2013