arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 3999 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 3999 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 8,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,6
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4

Tay B.
Singapore
27 febbraio 2013
A Hillside Hotel with lots of swimming pools
The swimming pool
This hotel is built on the hillside. Its not easy to walk up to the highest floor. However there are elevators available. There are several swimming pools available. The rooms on the highest floor come with a beautiful swimming pool. There are many restaurants, minimarts available just outside the hotel.

Liming X.
Cina
26 febbraio 2013
very good location hotel
good location, good view, and good service
I stayed this hotel for 2 nights with my wife. the hotel got the very good view and good location. only 5 mins walking to the Kata beach. and a lot of resturants nearing by. Compared the days i stayed in Batong, I am very regret not spending my whole vacation in Kata. There is only one thing I think is not good. the wifi signal in the room is very weak. I move my notebook out side and I met one and he told me he put his apple mobile in the toilet, and there , the signal is OK. So I moved my notebook to the toliet as well, and I found what he said is true.

Hacks T.
Malesia
25 febbraio 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Good vie wand good pool
we stayed four days in sugar palm hillside rooms are big and nice with good view we can recommend this hotel cos good pool and location is fine better book in advance with agoda you can get better price

Zhu Y.
Cina
25 febbraio 2013
Mountains in kata beach
Seaside hill in kata, but went to the beach as long as 5 minutes. Views of the great room balcony connected to the swimming pool, the pool can see the foot of Commercial Street and the beach, live three days, the time of day in pool play. The free breakfast is very rich, home travel service shop opposite the hotel, inexpensive and convenient to the airport taxi 800B.

Jason B.
Regno Unito
25 febbraio 2013
Nice hotel
location
Good hotel and easy location - short walk to beach and bars

Tony L.
Danimarca
25 febbraio 2013
Good value for money
Good location and helpful staff
The hotel is nicely situated away from the main road between Kata and Karon but still very close to everything, 5 mins walk from Kata Beach and about 15 min walk to Kata Noi beach. We were on the 7th floor with a very nice view over the bay of Kata Beach. The interior/room is minimalistic but at the same time very nice in every way. Because of the way the hotel is built, up-hill, in terraces, I wouldn't recommend Sugar Palm Grand Hillside hotel for disabled people or families with children under 3 years of age.

Dawn W.
Cina
21 febbraio 2013
Perfect Location & Nice hotel
this is our 3rd time in kata beach. this hotel is definitely in a perfect location to go to beach if you dont mind a little bit of hill climbing on the way back to the hotel. room is very modern and has nice breakfast.

donglei W.
Singapore
20 febbraio 2013
good location
big room
convenient location, a bit crowd beach during peak season

celine C.
Francia
18 febbraio 2013
Nice hotel ,modern!
Swimming-pool
We were upgraded from a pool view room to a room with pool access which made our stay much more enjoyable. Breakfast was not included and is very expensive for what it is.the hotel has got a very unusual setting whuch we liked but it is not for everyone's taste.the location is good,it is a 5 mn walk to the closest beach.

Joel K.
Stati Uniti
13 febbraio 2013
Really great hotel in great location
Beautiful, clean room, close to the beach, good price
The room was very clean and spacious. It had a nice view. The location was great being very close to good restaurants and the beach. We had to climb some stairs and ramps to get to it, which was not a problem for us.