Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 4053 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 4053 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 8,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,6
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Benjamin - Singapore
In coppia
Grand Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2013
Nice getaway
Location, Lots of space, Nice pools
Recensione del: 12 marzo 2013

kimyong - Malesia
In coppia
Grand Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2013
nice view
silent place,great to rest
we stay here with friend total 10 pax..nice place with good breakfast.we enjoy it so much..seaside a bit far..need to walk around 10 min..facilities inside hotel is perfect..
Recensione del: 09 marzo 2013

Gigi - Cina
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Grand Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2013
service is very good! Good location!
Quiet zone with hill view and sea view. Good location, very close to the Kata beach, it's around 6-7 min by walk from the hotel.
Big room with a comfortable king bed. It's suitable for a family with a child 5-6 years old. All is natural decoration, such as rough white wall, high ceiling, non-wood floor and etc. All goods you may needed for travel has been prepared well in the room, such as hair dryer, tooth brush, tooth paste, towels, slippers and even 2 long umbrellas and 2 pairs of beach sandals!
Recensione del: 08 marzo 2013

Regina - Singapore
In gruppo
Grand Deluxe con Jacuzzi
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2012
Great Location Awesome Rooms
location, huge rooms and bathrooms
hotel is located 5 mins away from kata beach. plenty of restaurants,cheap massage parlours and convenience stores nearby hotel. rooms are big and clean ad very comfy. overall a really pleasant stay. phuket town is 15 mins drive away by tuktuk, or you can rent your own car from the airport for a day. ( recommended if you want to go beach hopping )
Recensione del: 06 marzo 2013

Campbell - Regno Unito
In coppia
Grand Deluxe
Soggiorno di 5 notti - febbraio 2013
great hotel
Short walk to beach. many shops and eating places nearby
Room was very spacious. Perfect shower. Friendly staff. Would go again.
Recensione del: 03 marzo 2013

Jay-R - Filippine
In coppia
Grand Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2013
Modern hotel & good location
Helpful staff , clean room & nice swimming pool
We like the room so much . Bare Concrete and all the details for the room is better than we thought. The location is good jst 3mins walk. Helpful staff gave us free food at Mali restaurant cos they can't upgrade the room for us . Hope to spend my holiday there again.
Recensione del: 03 marzo 2013

Shawn - India
In coppia
Grand Deluxe con Jacuzzi
Soggiorno di 6 notti - febbraio 2013
Good Hotel
on the Hill near the beach
lovely hotel..spacious rooms with good breakfast and service.
Recensione del: 28 febbraio 2013

Tay - Singapore
In coppia
Grand Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2013
A Hillside Hotel with lots of swimming pools
The swimming pool
This hotel is built on the hillside. Its not easy to walk up to the highest floor. However there are elevators available. There are several swimming pools available. The rooms on the highest floor come with a beautiful swimming pool. There are many restaurants, minimarts available just outside the hotel.
Recensione del: 27 febbraio 2013

Liming - Cina
In coppia
Grand Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2013
very good location hotel
good location, good view, and good service
I stayed this hotel for 2 nights with my wife. the hotel got the very good view and good location. only 5 mins walking to the Kata beach. and a lot of resturants nearing by. Compared the days i stayed in Batong, I am very regret not spending my whole vacation in Kata. There is only one thing I think is not good. the wifi signal in the room is very weak. I move my notebook out side and I met one and he told me he put his apple mobile in the toilet, and there , the signal is OK. So I moved my notebook to the toliet as well, and I found what he said is true.
Recensione del: 26 febbraio 2013

Hacks - Malesia
In coppia
Grand Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Good vie wand good pool
we stayed four days in sugar palm hillside rooms are big and nice with good view we can recommend this hotel cos good pool and location is fine better book in advance with agoda you can get better price
Recensione del: 25 febbraio 2013


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: