Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 4053 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 4053 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 8,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,6
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4
Ordina in base

Terry - Australia
In coppia
Grand Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2012
good location, but up a steep hill
the 11 pools and waterfalls
great views, but the hotel is on a steep hill, and is a bit of hike up the steep hill especially in the rain. loved the pools, very relaxing to get away from the caos of the beach. rooms are very modern with lots of exposed concrte. when you are driven to the room in the back of the golf buggy hang on real tight, we didn't an almost fell out the back of the buggy. breakfast was amazing with a good variety on offer
Recensione del: 11 dicembre 2012

Ronny - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Grand Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2012
Awesome Hillside Hotel Keeps Everyone Smiling
jacuzzi at the balcony, room was pretty spacious, hillside location
It was a pleasant surprise to see a jacuzzi at the balcony, and facing the Kata beach. The hillside location gave the hotel a nice isolation from the noisy Kata streets.
Recensione del: 04 dicembre 2012

Sergiy - Ucraina
Viaggiatore d'affari
Grand Deluxe
Soggiorno di 10 notti - novembre 2012
Good hotel
Good view
Good hotel. Convenient location. Near the sea. In the district a lot of good restaurants. The hotel restaurant is missing. Breakfast is served, but the kitchen does not have. On vernhnih floor rooms have beautiful views. At the bottom - access to the pool.
Recensione del: 04 dicembre 2012

Haslinah - Singapore
In coppia
Grand Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2012
Lovely rooms with fantastic staff
Mac mini in the room!
a lovely stay. stayed at the hotel twice so far and was nvr disappointed. hotel restaurant is nothing much to rave about but the eatery beside the hotel more than makes up for it. situated on the hill, a fantastic view and yes, you may have to climb and walk up steep slopes. not for the weak hearted. good wifi. mac mini in the room lets you surf the web to your heart's content. beautiful modern toilets too!
Recensione del: 04 dicembre 2012

KA - Hong Kong
In gruppo
Grand Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2012
wondreful
beautiful view
oh this absolutely is a honey moon resort. at the balcony, you can enjoy sunrise and sunset. the room is very big and clean. stay at upper level is the best choice. i stay 4 night at phuket and check in four different resort , we like this hotel most. but we prefer to go outside to have breakfast.
Recensione del: 03 dicembre 2012

Nuraini - Indonesia
In gruppo
Grand Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2012
lovely hotel for the price
location, location, location
we stayed for 3 days, hotel is in a nice location - hilly part of kata area... so close to the bars and nice restaurants by the beach... you can walk to the beach within 5 minutes.. there are also a good massage place just outside the hotel... bath for an hour massage. pretty cheap. hotel also has a travel concierge, where we order tickets to see shows and go to see places. hotel is somewhat new, rooms are huge with nice minimalist clean style, bathroom is huge and nice, such a huge change from the hotels in patong area. balcony is also nice.. opt for the pool access room or pool view... breakfast is great, lots of choice and they have an egg station. pool is large, but avoid it in the afternoon, as lots of kids/families are hanging by the pool.
Recensione del: 28 novembre 2012

Nattaza - Thailandia
In gruppo
Grand Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2012
location, design, service
Cool service ever, Cool boutique hotel
Most of the employees are very helpful. Some others should improve their service mindset. The naked concrete kind of design is great. The room is spacious. The layout of hotel is superb!!! One of a kind!
Recensione del: 26 novembre 2012

Mohamed - Egitto
In coppia
Soggiorno di 7 notti - maggio 2012
Kata Beach, lovely hotel, great view
Good Serving, staff, Hospitality, lovely
Was Great stay for me & my husband, location was far from Patong (The center) but by 13$ you can reach it via taxi
Recensione del: 25 novembre 2012

Hannelore - Belgio
In coppia
Grand Deluxe con Jacuzzi
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2012
Always good
Location, jacuzzi on the balcony
This was our second stay in the Sugar Palms Hillside. We booked a room with a jacuzzi on the balcony. Really nice rooms! Although the hottub made some noise, which couldn't be resolved by the technician of the hotel, we had a few very comfortable hours in the jacuzzi! From the hotel you drive straight into Kata to go on even to Surin Beach. The location is very good. The service is good. The only downside is that after a few years, it seems that hotels are not well maintained anymore. Still recommended!
Recensione del: 25 novembre 2012

Resty - Indonesia
In coppia
Grand Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2012
Great Hotel with helpful staffs
Far from the shopping area
The hotel was nice, but access to the hotel was pretty difficult, because we have to climb over so many stairs. Because we got the room with pool view. Not so good with pregnant lady because the elevator pretty far for the room. The room was big, nice view, clean, and the bathroom was awesome.
Recensione del: 25 novembre 2012


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: