Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 4054 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 4054 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 8,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità del servizio 8,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,6
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4
Ordina in base

Lee - Malesia
In coppia
Grand Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2012
Great hotel
Swimming pool and environment
This is a good hotel for relaxation, especially choose the room with swimming pool access or with jacuzzi. Location is good enough but need to do some exercise up to the hill. Overall is good but there are doing renovation when the time we go, it is a bit dusty. I will recommend it to my friend as well.
Recensione del: 19 ottobre 2012

Christopher - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2012
Good Value in Good Location
Good Value
Good value hotel near Kata Beach. Staff are great, rooms very spacious but basic, but for the price well equipped and nice. Decent pool and its location is very near bars, beach etc... Staff were good and brough complimentary drinks daily, rom had fridge, flat screen TV, and large balcony. Good value for money and trustworty hotel. Reccomend for budget travellers.
Recensione del: 19 ottobre 2012

Anthony - Singapore
In gruppo
Grand Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2012
Great spacious modern lifestyle room with pool
Mac Mini for Internet access and video/audio playback to TV, large private pool, daily refill of singha beer and drinks
Excellent spacious room with large king size bedroom and a couch that one can lay down to watch TV on and best of all, it comes with a business work area facing the pool should one needs to perform some work while being away for vacation. The Mac Mini in the room provides Internet access as well as a player for video/audio discs. While the LCD TV is a little small for the size of the room, being wall mounted does makes the room spacious with space for placing things. The private pool is lovely and most enjoyable to have a swim any time of the day. Or even a skin dip in the wee hours if one is up to it.
Recensione del: 18 ottobre 2012

DONGWOOK - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2012
Lovely hotel and comport
nice view at swimming pool
i stayed at see view but, it takes too long time to go up to my room. but all around was clean and staff was very kind. i'll visit this hotel again
Recensione del: 17 ottobre 2012

halifi - Singapore
In coppia
Grand Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2012
Awesome
View
Love this hotel.. Ask for high floor room. Got #2402 and i just love the view and the room. Not for those physically challenge though as it is quite a steep hike up the slope.. Made 2 separate booking, first 2 nights pool view and last 2 nights pool access, room change done was swiftly.. The room has a minimalist ruggerd design with cement floor and wall Finishing but i like it.. Up to individual taste though..
Recensione del: 14 ottobre 2012

halifi - Singapore
In coppia
Grand Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2012
Awesome
Vieand room decor
room change to pool access room on the 3rd day and it was done swiftly by the hotel.. room feature and design is the same as pool view room except that it has pool acces from the balcony.. got room.. this is the 3rd highest pool access room.. common pool access room share by 3 other room.. wud prefer the highest room though as the pool is bigger and longer and the view is spectacular.. but its ok..
Recensione del: 14 ottobre 2012

Vivien - Cina
In coppia
Grand Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2012
it's ok
on the hill, swimming pool is good
the hotel is ok, as we only stayed 1 night with 55% discount. 10minutes walk to beach,it's on the hill. check in/out is slow.
Recensione del: 13 ottobre 2012

Vivien - Cina
In coppia
Grand Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2012
it's ok
on the hill
10 minutes walk to beach, check in/out is slow,on the hill. it's ok as we only stay 1 night to surfing,with 55% discont.
Recensione del: 13 ottobre 2012

ernawati - Singapore
In coppia
Grand Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2012
What you pay what you get extra in here
Service r lovely and fast
We booked the room 6hours before check-in (grand pool view with breakfast) 2 night When we arrived the hotel, the receptionist haven't get confirmation of payment from agoda. And being told that all grand pool view were fully occupy. Thus they were free updated us with grand jacuzzi deluxe with breakfast for 2 night too. I were really happy once we arrived in room; very clean, smell good, Beautiful interior design with beautiful colour wall and furniture, and excellent view to ocean. In additional breakfast were delicious with plenty of foods Last but not least service are good and fast
Recensione del: 09 ottobre 2012

Jingxing - Cina
In gruppo
Grand Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2012
cool view and private pool (with little problems)
location, view, silence
we have stayed there for 6 days. over all, it's great! but we still found sth not so good. we lived at the top of the hotel with great view and private pool(we booked 2 rooms together to share a pool, so it's private for us hah) the first 3 days were so great, but when we moved to 9th floor facing the beach, then there were some problems with airconditioner. and a little smelly(new printed wall) in all, 4 points out of 5
Recensione del: 02 ottobre 2012


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: