Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 4032 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 4032 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,9
  • Posizione 8,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,6
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Vivien Y.
Cina
13 ottobre 2012
it's ok
on the hill, swimming pool is good
the hotel is ok, as we only stayed 1 night with 55% discount. 10minutes walk to beach,it's on the hill. check in/out is slow.

Vivien Y.
Cina
13 ottobre 2012
it's ok
on the hill
10 minutes walk to beach, check in/out is slow,on the hill. it's ok as we only stay 1 night to surfing,with 55% discont.

ernawati E.
Singapore
09 ottobre 2012
What you pay what you get extra in here
Service r lovely and fast
We booked the room 6hours before check-in (grand pool view with breakfast) 2 night When we arrived the hotel, the receptionist haven't get confirmation of payment from agoda. And being told that all grand pool view were fully occupy. Thus they were free updated us with grand jacuzzi deluxe with breakfast for 2 night too. I were really happy once we arrived in room; very clean, smell good, Beautiful interior design with beautiful colour wall and furniture, and excellent view to ocean. In additional breakfast were delicious with plenty of foods Last but not least service are good and fast

Jingxing W.
Cina
02 ottobre 2012
cool view and private pool (with little problems)
location, view, silence
we have stayed there for 6 days. over all, it's great! but we still found sth not so good. we lived at the top of the hotel with great view and private pool(we booked 2 rooms together to share a pool, so it's private for us hah) the first 3 days were so great, but when we moved to 9th floor facing the beach, then there were some problems with airconditioner. and a little smelly(new printed wall) in all, 4 points out of 5

CHATCHAI K.
Thailandia
02 ottobre 2012
One of the best in Phuket.
Nice, quiet area. Great for honeymooners or travellers who just wanna escape from the city.
This is my 4th stay at Sugar Palm and they have maintained their standards since the first time my wife and I came to this place. We travel to Phuket regularly and have tried many different hotels but Sugar Palm Grand Hillside will still be our No.1 choice. Why? -Nice place with a nice price. -Rooms are big comparing to other hotels with similar pricing and room types. -Staffs are friendly and always ready to serve with a smile.

Leanne B.
Australia
02 ottobre 2012
Good location, great view, lacks nice pool area.
big modern rooms, ocean view, comfy bed, safe in room.
I have stayed twice at Sugar Palm Grand Hillside. The rooms are lovely, big and modern, but the 2nd stay our rooms were not cleaned properly each day. The pool area is not very pleasant to lie around, but the beach close by is fabulous and the hotel is well located in Kata.

JOHN C.
Stati Uniti
29 settembre 2012
Dirty rooms way over-rated at 4 star
liked the pool access but not the room
probably my worst pick ever. had to wait till 2pm to ck. in. i think they had plenty of rooms but they put agoda at the bottom of the barrel. i am 73 and they had me taking 2 elevators and walking up 2 flights of stairs to get to room. found the room to be dirty. hotel is more like a 2 star than a 4 star. wouldn't consider staying there again.

Sheryl C.
Singapore
29 settembre 2012
Lovely hotel
The room was very clean and comfortable, the wifi was fast and stay connected all e times when u r within the hotel
This hotel has everything you need for a beach holiday and its just 10 minutes walk to the beach. The only bad thing is its built on the steep hill and can be very tiring to walk up. However there's a restuarant just beside the lobby and u wont have to walk the steep slope just to have a meal...overall was nice and value for money, its highly recommended :)

Muhammad S.
Singapore
27 settembre 2012
great hotel wit nice sceneries
the layout of the fenitures n desigh concept is good
its a great stay i had wit my friends, nice scenery. but need inprovement on the pool. nice concept but not taken well..

Jennie W.
Malesia
26 settembre 2012
Lovely Hotel with a private pool and spacious room
Walking distance to shop and restaurant
A nice hotel with a nice pool right in front of the balcony. Pool access room is value for money if you enjoy a pool at your door step.