Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 4054 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 4054 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 8,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità del servizio 8,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,6
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4
Ordina in base

WATCHARAPHOL - Thailandia
In coppia
Grand Deluxe con Jacuzzi
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2012
Good choice for Kata
Room type 'Pool access' or 'Jaguzzi' with sea view
- Location : ++++ (walking distance to street market, a bit long walk to beach) - Cleaness : +++ (the mirror is not clean obviously) - Room Design : ++++ (Juguzzi on the balcony) - Friendly : ++ (the officer should be more friendly) - Breakfast : ++ (need improvement) - Exterior Design : ++++ (nice resort) - Others : Gym ++ (there is a gym but not for ready to be used) Swimming Pool ++++ (nice big)
Recensione del: 15 maggio 2012

pei - Malesia
In coppia
Grand Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2012
Nice hotel view and friendly staff
Nice hotel view n good environment
I stay there for 4 day 3 night, I really like the environment, the room is clean, the staff is friendly, and I really love their breakfast. The location also very good, many shop near there, u can spen ur time at there.
Recensione del: 15 maggio 2012

Jasmine - Singapore
In coppia
Grand Deluxe con Jacuzzi
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2012
Great location, clean and big rooms, good service
Locations, Rooms & Service
my friends and i had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. we booked 4 jacuzzi rooms, one of the rooms even had a free upgrade to a pool access room (direct access to a private infinity pool!). the rooms were clean and big - it comes with one queen size bed and 1 single bed in the jacuzzi room. however, some of the jacuzzis were not functioning properly. even though it was a steep walk up to the hotel, it was in a prime location surrounded with many restaurants and convienence stores. the hotel is about 5-10 minutes walk away from kata beach. front desk was polite and provided great service. they changed one of the rooms to a higher floor after we feedback. overall, great experience with sugar palm! will definitely visit again!
Recensione del: 13 maggio 2012

Chin - Malesia
In coppia
Grand Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2012
Nice room with wonderful pool
Like the room , like the pool, like the breakfast :)
I have stayed one night in a pool accessed room. The room's interior design are simple & classic. I like the color they used in the room, white, grey and little green. It make it so comfortable to stay. Love it.
Recensione del: 11 maggio 2012

Suat - Singapore
In gruppo
Grand Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2012
Great stay with lovely pool
Rooms had excellent poolside access. Great view from the room. Excellent and professional services from the hotel staff as well.
It was a great stay overall, but beware of flying insects during the evening. If you're thinking of swimming during the day, do request for the staff to switch on the waterfall so that the flying insects could be swept away by the water.
Recensione del: 09 maggio 2012

daniel - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Grand Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 5 notti - aprile 2012
5th visit
right by the beach, close to restaurants and bars
our 5th visit in 3 years to the hotel. although it still represents great value for money, the property doesn't seem to be kept up as well as it could be; stains on the walls, toilets don't work all the time, power outages, linens getting a bit threadbare, etc. the staff are super friendly and we love the location...quiet but close to a lot of the amenities.
Recensione del: 07 maggio 2012

Lee - Singapore
In gruppo
Grand Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2012
Good location
Lots of restaurants nearby
Stayed there for 2 nights. Definitely understand why is it call Grand Hillside. Lots of restaurants nearby. It is near to the beach as well. The room service food is bad even for it's cheap pricing. The staff there are helpful but their understanding of english language is limited.
Recensione del: 07 maggio 2012

Pratak - Thailandia
In coppia
Grand Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2012
Good hotel and nice swimming pool
Swimming pool and the view are great
we recommend to stay here. we love the swimming pool which is in front of the room we stay and seem like private pool and it's very safe cause it's on the hillside. in case of tsunami.the staff is great, the service is good. the location is on kata beach which is very near to the beach. i love this hotel. the room is very big and very modern .
Recensione del: 06 maggio 2012

Iuliia - Ucraina
In coppia
Grand Deluxe con Jacuzzi
Soggiorno di 5 notti - aprile 2012
Hospitable with picturesque view on the sea
Many pleasant details in this hotel, real 4 stars level, beautiful view opens from the pool to the sea and to the part of the town
The hotel is located in the walk distance from everything, restaurants, beach and supermarkets. It is in the hills so you can admire many beautiful views. You can book the room with the pool entrance the pool is really good and is built on different levels. The breakfast is normal. The new part of the hotel is building right now. It can somehow disturb your relaxation, there are electrocars in the hotel which can get you to your room from the reception. Sometimes the elevator did not work. For aged people it can be really difficult to group or down. There is free parking for cars and bikes. Good stable wifi. In general the hotel is worth it's money and of high quality service.
Recensione del: 05 maggio 2012

vivian - Australia
In coppia
Grand Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2012
Love every minute of it and very welcoming
Rooms and pools service was also great
At first I booked to only stay for 4 nights and extended it for 3 more nights. The staff at Sugar Palm Grand Hillside was very attentive. My wife and myself had a very enjoyable stay. Thank You Agoda
Recensione del: 03 maggio 2012


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: