Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 4053 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 4053 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 8,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità del servizio 8,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,6
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4
Ordina in base

vivian - Australia
In coppia
Grand Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2012
Love every minute of it and very welcoming
Rooms and pools service was also great
At first I booked to only stay for 4 nights and extended it for 3 more nights. The staff at Sugar Palm Grand Hillside was very attentive. My wife and myself had a very enjoyable stay. Thank You Agoda
Recensione del: 03 maggio 2012

Ruisheng - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2012
Good sea view
Good sea view and near the kata beach
The hotel is quite far away from the airport but if you want to experience the southern part of Phuket, then it may be good for you to stay here. The room that I stayed in has a good view of the sea and there's a limited number of rooms (around 11) with sea view. The balcony is big and it is very enjoyable to have your meals there. The hotel provides two sets of towel, with the green one that you can bring to the swimming pools and beaches. There's also crocs slippers provided for you to bring to the swimming pools and beaches.
Recensione del: 02 maggio 2012

chonasith - Thailandia
In coppia
Grand Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2012
Good location, big swimming pools
Good access to swimming pool, up hill location, walking distance to amennities
We stay in the pool access room on top of the building, the view is prime but it takes a bit time to climb up to the room, the hotel provide the lift-up with the golf cart or taking 2 elevator to get to the room. The room and the bath room has plenty of space, comfortable, bathroom has big tub enough for 2. The room has iMac with free wi-fi, the speed is fair, not too bad. The breakfast wasn't too bad. The cons are, the hotel located on the steep hill, takes a bit more time and energy to get up by foot, the parking might not be enough during the long weekends.
Recensione del: 02 maggio 2012

Wayne - Regno Unito
In coppia
Grand Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2012
great infinity pools, close to the beach
Infinity pools, friendly and helpful staff
When we arrived the rooms where at the back at the top of the hotel up the hill, we where driven up by golf buggy, however scooters were not allowed at the back of the hotel and the walk down to reception should only be attempted by the hikers if I had been staying in those rooms I dont think I would have enjoyed the stay as much. I asked reception for a room at the front of the hotel and they were very obliging. The rooms are really lovely and very clean. The Infinity pool was really nice as well. We really enjoyed our stay at the Sugar Palm Grand
Recensione del: 02 maggio 2012

Charaspong - Thailandia
In coppia
Grand Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2012
Lovely Hotel but not suitable for old people
Swimming pools on diffrent levels to choose
large room.reception ok though receptionist was unable to clearly direct guest arriving by car to the hotel.parking space very limited.walkway to hotel very steep and could be slippery when rainning.porter driver does not care to warn guest of the steep driveway to guestroom.guests might easyly fall of the golfcart.in all respects absolutely not recommended for old guests.
Recensione del: 01 maggio 2012

Wigran - Thailandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Grand Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2012
Good Kata View, Better Located and Best Bathroom
A very good size bathtub and so soft bed.
Things which I like. 1. The bathroom especially a big bathtub. 2. View from a room to see Kata area. 3. A soft and comfortable bed. 4. Suitable in a room size. 5. Since the hotel located by slove of hills, by privately I like it, to enjoy working out or to protect unexpected Tsunami. Things which I recommend. 1. The wall glass in bathroom should cleaner.
Recensione del: 01 maggio 2012

Michael - Australia
In coppia
Grand Deluxe
Soggiorno di 6 notti - aprile 2012
Great resort, service and rooms were great value
The swimming pools are amazing
We stayed at the Suger Palm for 6 nights. The rooms are comfortable and great value. The resort has a number of really nice swimming pool so you don't even really need to go to the beach. The staff were pretty helpful also. The only downside is the fitness centre. It could use an upgrade
Recensione del: 30 aprile 2012

SUAD - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Grand Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2012
great location
pool
we stayed at this hotel for 3 nights and found the location good for us. it was about 10 mins stroll to the beach and not too far from patong beach by taxi. we loved the pool - was inviting after a hot and humid day of shopping. the bar pool was always staffed when we were there. there was this steep incline to the front entrance of the hotel, not for the faint hearted especially when it rained. breakfast was included during our stay but was just okay. we went to a lovely restaurant not too far form the hotel - two chefs - it was about 15 mins walk away. there was free wifi which was great for the family. thumps up with the location!
Recensione del: 29 aprile 2012

Robert - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Grand Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2012
Perfect Hilltop Location
Central Location, Free Internet, Friendly Staff
Love the location, 1 minute walk to the beach, great view and lovely individual pools right outside your room door. Price is great, staff was attentive and the hilltop view is great. Would recommend.
Recensione del: 28 aprile 2012

nadja - Svizzera
In coppia
Grand Deluxe con Jacuzzi
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2012
great service, prices, staff, pool
as stated in title this hotel satisfyis almost all needs. extracool are daily free fill upmof minibar and 4 pc stations for free 24/7 w very fast internet
only downpoint is a steep walk up to the hotel, but its only 3min from centre area
Recensione del: 28 aprile 2012


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: