Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 4035 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 4035 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,9
  • Posizione 8,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,6
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4
Ordina in base

Wigran U. - Thailandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2012
Good Kata View, Better Located and Best Bathroom
A very good size bathtub and so soft bed.
Things which I like. 1. The bathroom especially a big bathtub. 2. View from a room to see Kata area. 3. A soft and comfortable bed. 4. Suitable in a room size. 5. Since the hotel located by slove of hills, by privately I like it, to enjoy working out or to protect unexpected Tsunami. Things which I recommend. 1. The wall glass in bathroom should cleaner.
Recensione del: 01 maggio 2012

Charaspong S. - Thailandia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2012
Lovely Hotel but not suitable for old people
Swimming pools on diffrent levels to choose
large room.reception ok though receptionist was unable to clearly direct guest arriving by car to the hotel.parking space very limited.walkway to hotel very steep and could be slippery when rainning.porter driver does not care to warn guest of the steep driveway to guestroom.guests might easyly fall of the golfcart.in all respects absolutely not recommended for old guests.
Recensione del: 01 maggio 2012

Michael C. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 6 notti - aprile 2012
Great resort, service and rooms were great value
The swimming pools are amazing
We stayed at the Suger Palm for 6 nights. The rooms are comfortable and great value. The resort has a number of really nice swimming pool so you don't even really need to go to the beach. The staff were pretty helpful also. The only downside is the fitness centre. It could use an upgrade
Recensione del: 30 aprile 2012

SUAD C. - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2012
great location
pool
we stayed at this hotel for 3 nights and found the location good for us. it was about 10 mins stroll to the beach and not too far from patong beach by taxi. we loved the pool - was inviting after a hot and humid day of shopping. the bar pool was always staffed when we were there. there was this steep incline to the front entrance of the hotel, not for the faint hearted especially when it rained. breakfast was included during our stay but was just okay. we went to a lovely restaurant not too far form the hotel - two chefs - it was about 15 mins walk away. there was free wifi which was great for the family. thumps up with the location!
Recensione del: 29 aprile 2012

Robert D. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2012
Perfect Hilltop Location
Central Location, Free Internet, Friendly Staff
Love the location, 1 minute walk to the beach, great view and lovely individual pools right outside your room door. Price is great, staff was attentive and the hilltop view is great. Would recommend.
Recensione del: 28 aprile 2012

nadja K. - Svizzera
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2012
great service, prices, staff, pool
as stated in title this hotel satisfyis almost all needs. extracool are daily free fill upmof minibar and 4 pc stations for free 24/7 w very fast internet
only downpoint is a steep walk up to the hotel, but its only 3min from centre area
Recensione del: 28 aprile 2012

stanley L. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2012
Nice hotel but bad service
good location
I enjoy the facilities of the hotel. But the staff of the hotel has really bad attitude and service. Would not stay at the hotel again. The receptionist and restaurant staff were very rude.
Recensione del: 28 aprile 2012

CHAKATTPON T. - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2012
Nice big room
Located on the mountain, new experience
we booked 2 pool-view rooms. our rooms were located at the upper part of the hotel. hence, we need to climb quite far away from the lobby. there were 2 elevators, the first one took us to the 4th floor. then we had to walk a little while to the second elevator to go to higher floors. they have shuttle service though. roughtly, the rooms were nice and comfortable. greate experience to stay above sea level. should try.
Recensione del: 27 aprile 2012

Katherine C. - Australia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2012
great view and service
Great view, helpful staffs
We stayed at one of the highest rooms and so it was a bit of a treck to get up but the view was worth it. The location in Kata is good as you are away from the noise but close enough to get around. The beach is around the corner and there are many stores nearby.
Recensione del: 26 aprile 2012

namprao S. - Thailandia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2012
Great Location, Nice Room, Good Service
Value for money
First thing first the hill that many people commented on is not really a hill but more of an incline From the moment we arrived we received great service, even allow us to check in early. Our room was on the 9th floor, the last floor with elevator access. If anything make sure you get a room with elevator access. The view was magnificent and we were able to gaze upon the beauty of Kata beach. The room itself had a rustic more than design and had all the trimmings one could wish for, flat screen tv, AC, shower and the cherry on top was a jacuzzi(we got jacuzzi deluxe room). Breakfast was ok and you should try in-house omelet.
Recensione del: 25 aprile 2012