Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 500 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,8
  • Posizione 7,9
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 7,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 5,8
Ordina in base

Low - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Grand Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Ok
Its a nice place. Comfy bed strong water pressure. Breakfast so so, also water basin in bath room too high for washing face
Recensione del: 22 giugno 2016

diana - Germania
In coppia
Camera Grand Deluxe Matrimoniale/Doppia con Letti Singoli con Balcone
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Location great, staff very nice and smiling the room was sensational.
Very impressed, stayed one night. Walking distance to the beach. Liked the interior of the room.
Recensione del: 28 aprile 2016

Alex - Regno Unito
In coppia
Premium Deluxe
Soggiorno di 5 notti - aprile 2016
Great Budget Hotel!
Awesome location! Stayed at Andaman Bangtao Resort which was way way better at just a slightly higher room rate.
Recensione del: 21 aprile 2016

Lisa - Australia
In coppia
Grand Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2016
Happy stay
Had a great stay at surintra, second time here and would stay again
Recensione del: 18 aprile 2016

RICHARD - Regno Unito
In gruppo
Camera Grand Deluxe Matrimoniale/Doppia con Letti Singoli con Balcone
Soggiorno di 6 notti - aprile 2016
5 Fllors and no stairs!
Overall I think here is good value for money, however, if you are on the fifth floor it's too far to be bothered to go back to the pool etc... Also the bathrooms on the top floor smell of the drains. My advice is stay here on the first or second floor, otherwise I'd probably look elsewhere. The staff are fab and very helpful though.
Recensione del: 16 aprile 2016

Wendy - Regno Unito
In coppia
Grand Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2016
nice place
on the whole our stay at surintra was very good.the lack of a bar a negative but hotel next door had one .massage area not very relaxing as too close to pool.breakfast was good once we got across our prefered choice of eggs so overall a pleasant stay
Recensione del: 22 marzo 2016

David - Svezia
In coppia
Premium Deluxe
Soggiorno di 5 notti - febbraio 2016
Pleasant stay
Nice pool, ok breakfast
Pleasant stay, Liked the outdoor space and the roomy shower (deluxe room). Lovely pool. Did not like the cracked concrete floor.
Recensione del: 17 febbraio 2016

Sierra - Australia
In coppia
Grand Deluxe
Soggiorno di 7 notti - gennaio 2016
Great place!
If you're looking for a place to stay outside Patong (30mins) this place is perfect & very affordable! We loved our stay here & would definitely stay here again!
Recensione del: 29 gennaio 2016

Dee - Regno Unito
In gruppo
Grand Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2015
My home away from home!
Location, cleanliness & service!
I visit Phuket often and Surintra is always my hotel of choice. It is conveniently located a short walk from Surin Beach and has undergone lots of renovation and redevelopment so is looking better than ever. Staff are always helpful and there are shops and spas all close by.
Recensione del: 16 gennaio 2016

Vasily - Russia
Viaggiatore singolo
Grand Deluxe
Soggiorno di 7 notti - novembre 2015
Nice hotel
Price, distance from beach, personell
Good
Recensione del: 09 dicembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: