Buono 7,4
sulla base di 127 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 127 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,8
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità del servizio 7,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,6
  • Cibo/pasti 6,6
Ordina in base

Christopher - Australia
In coppia
Superior Doppia/Letti Separati con Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2016
Thai Kamala Village Disappointing
Despite requesting airport pick-up at the time of booking, calling the hotel 2 days prior to arrival, and confirming.We were not met and was treated with rude indifference when calling to inquire. Checking-in we were met with the same manner by day manager. Towels were threadbare and stained, and the balcony covered with debris from the nearby trees. Despite absolute beach frontage, the location was spoiled by the smell and sight of the overflowing garbage bins located outside our balcony.outside our balcony. Positive aspects the Thai staff were very helpful and lovely, air con worked well, plenty of hot water and the bed was satisfactory. Kamala Beach was strewn with garbage and the ocean polluted from the open sewer not far from the Hotel, I recommend seeking another location if you intend holidaying on Phuket Island
Recensione del: 25 aprile 2016

Sami - Finlandia
In coppia
Superior Doppia/Letti Separati con Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2016
old, rusty
door lock not working, airconditioning bad, generally oldish
Recensione del: 20 aprile 2016

Anne - Danimarca
In coppia
Superior Doppia/Letti Separati con Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2016
Good location
We stayed for four nights and had a good stay. The hotel is right out to the beach and on the quiet end of the beach. Was a tad tricky to find as it's located within a restaurant! There's no problems with it but as we weren't aware of it, it was rather hidden. But all in all a good experience and would go again for sure
Recensione del: 15 aprile 2016

patricia - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior Vista Mare Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2016
beautiful location, helpful & accommodating staff
Great place to relax & unwind. Room is spacious, bed was OK, linens clean & soft. Air conditioning worked well. Bathroom was so-so, but to be expected in a tropical locale, especially at this price point. The location is almost in the center of Kamala beach (pronounced with the accent on the last syllable: Kah-mah-LA), with shops, restaurants, 7-11 stores & ATMs/money exchanges close by. Most of Kamala is within walking distance, if one doesn't mind the heat & humidity, but local red mini-buses and taxis abound. To access the inn, one walks through Mama Mia's open air restaurant (taxi had a hard time locating the inn itself) which is on the 'Beach Road' (AKA Rim-Hard Road.) Mama Mia's does the breakfast, if included, and seems quite popular for dinner, as well. Place is family-friendly; there's a play area for children in the restaurant & I saw lots of families with young children around. There are also some domesticated calico cats roaming the property, which most of the children liked to play with. B'fast had 3 options, all quite decent. Front desk staff was wonderful - whether European or Thai, they were friendly, multilingual, helpful with suggestions and obtaining recommendations for anything you may wish to do. Bottled water was replaced daily (& extras were there for the asking.) All in all, a wonderful, relaxing experience. I'd definitely return!
Recensione del: 06 aprile 2016

Lee - Malesia
In coppia
Superior Doppia/Letti Separati con Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
The bed make us itch
Good Location, Good View, Nice breakfast, Very near to beach, nice beach view. But no kettle, no towel, no mineral water (but all these need to request ourselves), Bed make us itch, each ppl got 1 pillow only, pillow too soft, Staff is like stranger. If stay 1 day for beach view is good, if more days not comfortable for sleep.
Recensione del: 19 marzo 2016

Sharifah - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior Doppia/Letti Separati con Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
Bad misunderstanding
Location
I stayed for 2 nights at this hotel and when I booked through Agoda, it was stated the room rate is inclusive with breakfast. But actually it's not. And the breakfast prepared also so-so only. Even though it's not expensive but I felt ridiculous, if only I knew than I will not take breakfast at hotel, might as well I go outside to the halal food nearby. We chose two interconnecting rooms, one of the room the aircond was not functioning. The action taken only in the evening but resolved.
Recensione del: 22 febbraio 2016

Graeme - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior Doppia/Letti Separati con Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 5 notti - novembre 2015
Hotel on the beach
Location. All rooms have a balcony facing the peaceful beach and ocean, but the swimmers are just 5 minutes walk along the beach.
Recensione del: 03 dicembre 2015

Anne - Filippine
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior Doppia/Letti Separati con Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 8 notti - ottobre 2015
Home away from home
It is close to the beach. They have friendly and very accommodating empoloyees. The rooms are always clean.
I stayed in Thai Kamala Village for seven days and it was really awesome! The hotel is close to the beach which is perfect if you want to relax because it is peaceful. The food was great, you just need to advise them if you want a spicy or not. :) They were all helpful and they will always smile at you (it is a 5 star service). I will definitley come back to Phuket and stay in Thai Kamala Village again.
Recensione del: 19 novembre 2015

Susanne - Germania
In gruppo
Superior Doppia/Letti Separati con Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
close to the see, but not clean
see view
Unfortunately the bedsheets were dirty, so in the end we slept under our towels. Very disappointing. See view and breakfast were ok.
Recensione del: 05 novembre 2015

Peter - Australia
In coppia
Superior Doppia/Letti Separati con Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2015
Great Hotel and Location
The Price , Location on the beach, and Staff were very freindly
My Wife n I really enjoyed our stay , the staff were helpful friendly and rooms were clean. our room opened up to a beach view with balcony . a very pleasant stay . quite away from the rat race
Recensione del: 25 ottobre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: