Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 1119 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1119 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,3
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità dello staff 8,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,9
Ordina in base

joseph - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
spent holiday
very nice stay love it......
Recensione del: 12 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Minesh - Regno Unito
In coppia
Suite Vista Mare con 1 Camera
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Poor Service
Very poor communications / rooms full of dampness smell and staffs attitude towards looking after guest is very poor. ( Restaurant Sector ) Also do not have basic whisky like Black Label / Red label etc Would not visit again
Recensione del: 25 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Gil - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe Vista Giardino
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Beach vacation
R
Recensione del: 17 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

jung - Thailandia
In gruppo
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
Great hotel, but location is difficult because of inflated transportation prices in Phuket
It is on top of a steep hill, tuk tuk prices command at least 200 baht at the minimum to travel. There are no moto bike taxis in Phuket, so be forewarned in this matter.
Recensione del: 11 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Chua - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Poor Service
After checked-in, we made a request for the hotel's restaurant menu but it was never send to our room. Asking for an extra towel and they took more than an hour. During check-out, the male staff on duty seems unaware of we have arranged for breakfast to be packed and have paid the 2000 baht deposit on the previous day. We have to ask for the breakfast before he make his way to the kitchen. And he keeps asking for 1000 baht for the airport transfer even after we told him that we've paid a deposit. Very bad service.
Recensione del: 05 giugno 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

andrew - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
Satisfied for rooms provided
Capacious and comfortable rooms provided which beyond expectation, thanks friendly staff gave much help for upgrading separate rooms from two storey to one storey. Swimming pool r beautiful and good sea view from the balcony. Recommend for younger Travellers as there is a slope from the hotel to main road so may not easy to too old people.
Recensione del: 04 giugno 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

savarose - Stati Uniti
In gruppo
Suite Vista Mare con 2 Camere
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Good location
Beautiful hotel and nice staff
Recensione del: 21 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Zhang - Cina
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Giardino
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Worth of money
the room is huge, with a garden view balcony. The only problem is the sound barrier between my room and the next room is quite bad. It seems that the 2 room is able to be jointed as a suit, however when it is sold as 2 separate rooms, we can hear each other very clearly, quite embarrassing.
Recensione del: 12 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Isabelle - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2016
Nice and comfortable hotel. Amazing view from the terrace. Great swimming pool. Friendly staff.
We, as a family of 2 adults, and 2 older children, have had a fantastic quiet stay at the Aspasia hotel. The Deluxe Grand Seaview room is spacious, clean, comfortable with a very nice view of the pools and the sea in the background. The breakfast has a good variety of food. The staff is friendly, and the spa much appreciated. We would definitely recommend this hotel.
Recensione del: 09 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Marko - Croazia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Great hotel
Aspasia is a hotel with the best view on Kata beach. It is located on top of the hill and, eventhough you have to walk up the hill to get to it, the view is rewarding enough for the effort :) The hotel is not new, but everything is functional and decent, and the staff is always ready to help if something needs repairing. We've been in a seaview deluxe room with breakfast and it was a great stay with a great breakfast in the morning. I would definitly stay here again.
Recensione del: 25 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: