Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 222 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 222 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,2
  • Posizione 6,9
  • Comfort della stanza 9,0
  • Qualità del servizio 8,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,4
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base

Catherine - Malesia
In gruppo
Suite Presidenziale
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
Very nice villa, clean and services are fantastic.
The villa looks great, very clean and the services from the hotel's staff
We enjoyed our afternoon by the pool and our little party during the night. The villa provided us all we needed and wanted. Very pleasant stays and will definitely come back.
Recensione del: 02 novembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

SIU - Hong Kong
In gruppo
Suite Presidenziale
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2015
Very good stay
Privacy, Clean, Big Rooms
The shower was a bit weak, but everything is good other than that. Its away from downtown but providing comfortable pickup service, very good wi-fi connection, nice and helpful staffs. A very good stay with my party in a reasonable price under deal.
Recensione del: 09 settembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Quek - Singapore
In gruppo
Villa Deluxe con Piscina e con 3 Camere
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2015
Spacious living
Food, spacious, nice pool
3 room villa spacious. Some TV movies. Really good breakfast. Own parking lot. Nice pool. Morning breakfast call, after that will call to ask if you have finished, that not a good practice. Better to have own transport. Rent a car at airport for 800 bth per day. Overall good
Recensione del: 30 luglio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kai - Singapore
In coppia
Villa Luna di Miele
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2015
Fantastic. Beyond expectations
Service, Room and value for money
I booked this stay under a deal and it was my first time staying in a 5 star hotel. I glad I did as this was a really fantastic experience for me and my partner. Both of us are in awe over their service from the moment we arrived at the villa till the moment we left the villa. Their service do not stopped simply because we checked out (we were waiting at the lounge for few hours before we head to the airport). The villa was also really pretty beyond expectations. However, the downside was the mosquitoes and millipedes which was beyond the control of hotel. Other than that, both my partner and I had an absolutely wonderful time in the villa. I would like to specially mention that the bed is really comfortable and I had a good sleep which is really rare for me.
Recensione del: 26 luglio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

CHIM - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Suite Presidenziale
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2015
disappointed and dissatisfied
The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket
I staysvher for 3 nights for 4bedroom President villa. The staff is impolite. The bed is too small, the shower is very weak. The WiFi always disconnected. Sometimes the power is off. The last day, the water supply also stop in my villa and they request me to go shower in reception. The checkbout time is 1200, the staff came to my villa request check out at 1100. They suspected we took out two towels from the hotels without return. We together with the staff located the two towels inside the room. If you want to rent a 5 stars hotel. Phukut have many choice.
Recensione del: 25 luglio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Andrew - Malesia
In gruppo
Suite Presidenziale
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
Awesome stay
Private pool, quiet and fast internet
room very clean. apple tv and butler service available. breakfast selection plenty. all rooms with attached bathroom. complimentary transfer to patong and kamala beach. transport to other places are priced reasonably. downside - mosquito attacks and far from convenient stalls
Recensione del: 17 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Yui - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
very nice
reasonable price
Recensione del: 15 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ka - Hong Kong
In gruppo
Suite Presidenziale
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2015
Great service from the Bell Pool Villa !
Good service, enviroment and big room
Althought the location of the villa is not very convenient for tourists to go the Patong beach, the fee of tuktuk is acceptable since we are group of 8 ppl as the charge is almost 350-500 for us to get to the villa. The service of staff is great. All of them are helpful and attentive. Wonderful stay for us with the amazing environment and the private swimming pool.
Recensione del: 14 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Oh - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite Presidenziale
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
nice villa
villa really woth to stay
nice villa can stay with family enjoy private pool
Recensione del: 05 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

francesco - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Villa Luna di Miele
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2015
magnicent placeto chill out
the privatacy the pool the breakfast
My stay was excellant.. stayed 2 nights should have booked longer. The hotel staff are excellant quick service anything you needed they brought it to you the pool is clean and nice the beds are comfortable everything is good the only thing missing was a tv in the bedrooms as the tv inside wasnt very big although you could watch lots of movies at night overall I will be back soon
Recensione del: 04 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: