Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,5
sulla base di 2206 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 2206 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,6
  • Posizione 8,5
  • Comfort della stanza 7,5
  • Qualità dello staff 7,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3

Fleance V. - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 5 notti - settembre 2015
Great location very near to the beach, Nice big comfortable room :)
Great location, good value for money,rooms are being cleaned once a day. Staffs are helpful, but I hope they get some staffs who have good grasp of english language. I waste 1 way fare of airport transfer because they booked it on the wrong date. But other than that everything's great :)
Recensione del: 16 aprile 2016

Ryan C. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
The room is not so clean.
The location is fine,just the actual room is not as well as the photo show.
Recensione del: 14 aprile 2016

Yana C. - Malta
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2016
Awful stay
When we got to the hotel they gave us a ground floor room - which had a great big cockroach in front of the bed as soon as we opened the door.. They changed our room to one on the third floor , no lift... Once we got to the room we had a shower but one of the towels( apart from the rest being thorn and discoloured) was filthy... Covered in brown stains... Even the receptionist was disgusted! Next day no towels in the room , day after that no towels in the room. I know you get what you pay for but this... This was awful
Recensione del: 17 marzo 2016

Kenneth C. - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
A little ok
The staff is not helpful on some questions about the nearer place. internet is very slow. no elevator, you need to carry your bags.
Recensione del: 22 febbraio 2016

Lim D. - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2015
value for money.
Been twice stay in this hotel, friendly staff. Great location 1mins access to the patong beach.
Recensione del: 11 febbraio 2016

Keith M. - Irlanda
In coppia
Soggiorno di 6 notti - dicembre 2015
Enjoyable stay
Hotel staff are great. Location is good. Less than 10 mins walk to Bangla Road and 5 mins to the Beach. The Irish bar, Molly Malone just around corner.
Recensione del: 31 gennaio 2016

Mohd Z. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
Great Location
Great location, big bed, clean room
Recensione del: 26 gennaio 2016

AZRULHISYAM H. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Great location, value for money
Location, Rate, Comfort
Very pleased with the hotel room (size and cleanliness). The location was really great, less than 100m to Patong Beach and surrounded by many shops and restaurants/cafe.
Recensione del: 05 gennaio 2016

YUJI K. - Giappone
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Hotel need renovation,,,,
cheap... that is why I chose
Recensione del: 05 gennaio 2016

robert Z. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
Near the beach
Love cation. Room. Price
This hotel has a good location on a quiet soi in Patong Beach. About 200mtrs from the beach, close to Starbucks and many restaurants After booking call ahead and request that your room has a window or its like sleeping in a cave. I've stayed here a few times. I'd stay here again.
Recensione del: 05 gennaio 2016