Ottimo 7,7
sulla base di 852 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 852 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,1
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 7,3
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 6,2
Ordina in base

LAU - Malesia
In coppia
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2016
good staff, good location, near to all shop and restaurant, near beach
good staff, good location, near to all shop and restaurant, near beach
Recensione del: 13 giugno 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

John - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Economica
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
Unsatisfactory
The stench when I walked in the room turned me awat
Recensione del: 18 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Edgar - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Economica
Soggiorno di 20 notti - aprile 2016
Good
It was a nice stay thank you, Just have to fix all the safes down so nobody can just pick them up and walk away with them that's all
Recensione del: 11 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ian - Nuova Zelanda
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Great Budget Hotel
Decent size rooms, workable bathroom, close to everything.
Recensione del: 10 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kanagarajah - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Horrible experience at Bird Cage Guesthouse Hotel, Patong, Phuket
I was extorted of THB500 by the desk manager, reception staff and office manager. On second day of my stay, 28/4/16, when I returned to my Level 4 room at 12 midnight, I saw that the key card in the power slot was missing with no electric power for the room. I had left it there earlier when going for dinner at 8 pm to leave the aircon switched on, as it was not working properly and not cooling the room. I went down to reception and the reception staff and desk manager demanded a penalty fine of THB500 for return of the card, I appealed for the fine cancellation as there was no notice of such prohibition and the aircon was faulty. They accused me of cutting the steel key ring when I don’t have tools for that, I had just slipped the key out of the ring. The office manager also refused my appeal or even a reduction of the fine, whereby the typical room rate is THB500. They were adamant on not giving me the card at 12 midnight and ignored my appeals. Finally I paid by Visa but was not given a hotel receipt but only Visa receipt. I suspect this is a scam as the key ring was deposited at the reception previously and they would have noticed the cut ring. This scam may be due to the low hotel occupancy and low rate of my Agoda booking. My extortion looked staged as 3 staff were involved at midnight and they have CCTV at my room door. I consider my Visa receipt as evidence of the scam. I will also be making a complaint to the Phuket Tourist Police office. I was not able to complain earlier as I was at the hotel’s mercy since my Agoda booking was already paid up.
Recensione del: 09 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Rex - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Economica
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Good
Strategic place, clean and comfortable room. Just that staff are not that friendly.
Recensione del: 29 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Leung - Hong Kong
Viaggiatore singolo
Economica
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
經濟
clean, cheap and good location
nice
Recensione del: 01 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

DYRON - Filippine
Viaggiatore singolo
Economica
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2015
Lovely stay in Phuket
location, staff performance, affordable
Highly recommended! I always stay here when im in town.
Recensione del: 11 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kundan - Australia
In gruppo
Economica
Soggiorno di 5 notti - dicembre 2015
Would go and stay there again
Comfy rooms, great location and the staff were nice.
It's was really wonderful and the location is close to everything
Recensione del: 05 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Brian - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Economica
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2015
Great value and location
Location, value and friendly staff
Some rooms are very small with poor ventilation. Best to upgrade to the larger room with widows facing the road.
Recensione del: 07 novembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: