Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 199 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 7,5
  • Qualità del servizio 7,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 5,9
Ordina in base

John - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Standard Economy
Soggiorno di 7 notti - luglio 2015
Okay for a short stay
Location, staff and service.
Room was clean and tidy , staff very friendly and helpful, the room was as expected and overall for the location it is good value for money. Handy to Parting beach and eateries everywhere.
Recensione del: 11 luglio 2015

NUR - Malesia
In gruppo
Superior con Balcone
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
Nice hotel
location,staff performance and early check in
My stay was good.I checked in around 10 am since the room that i booked was available.Not all hotel would do that.1 down side of this hotel is they dont have any lift.My room was at level 4,up and down by steps,it was okay for me and my friends,but not okay if u travel with kids and elderly.I owe big time to the hotel staff.I left my gopro camera in the taxi at the airport.I dont have the taxi number.But i did throw the travel agency number that booked the taxi for me in the rubbish bin in the room.I called the hotel and she was running up to my room just to find the travel agency business card in the rubbish bin.I got my camera back.If i come back to Patong i will go there say thank you and present.Thumbs up for her!
Recensione del: 30 maggio 2015

alvin - Indonesia
In gruppo
Suite per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2015
Phuket holiday
Location, cheap, comfy
Recensione del: 14 maggio 2015

Joel - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Standard Economy
Soggiorno di 10 notti - aprile 2015
Good staff
Good staff location and cleanliness
Was fantastic
Recensione del: 05 maggio 2015

Rosari - Indonesia
In gruppo
Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2015
Great stay! Gonna come back for sure
Nice staff, clean and spacious room, near to patong beach
Really enjoy staying here. Very near to Patong Beach is really great. Near the crowd, even until midnight (walking distance to bangla road). The room is clean, spacious for 3 person, have balcony. Staff really nice and friendly. Highly recommended!
Recensione del: 12 marzo 2015

kayamboo - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Standard Economy
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2015
A PLACE WORTH FOR THE MONEY
COMFORT, CLEAN AND EFFICEINT
Stayed for 4 day and 3 nite. The room was clean, neat and comfortable. The room price is very recent able. Everything is in a good location. Near to the patong beach and a walking distance to Bangla street. The staff were friendly and very helpful. Keep up the good job.
Recensione del: 08 marzo 2015

Orly - Israele
In coppia
Camera Standard Economy
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
Very verynice location!!!
location location location
Recensione del: 08 febbraio 2015

soumadip - India
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Standard Economy
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2015
it's a worth for your money...
cleaniness, location & comfortable
Though I stayed for 2 nights only but it was a very pleasant stay....it's really a budget hotel with all descent amenities....good for business & solo travelers...
Recensione del: 31 gennaio 2015

Patrice - Canada
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Standard Economy
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2014
Simple room - low price
Low price and one block from beach w free WiFi & Water
Fine stay Cheap and clean but very simple room & hotel No elevator but I don't mind climbing stairs- this is common in this area hotels Food nearby Scuba shop next door Beach one block away but no view
Recensione del: 01 gennaio 2015

Jason - Australia
In gruppo
Camera Standard Economy
Soggiorno di 5 notti - ottobre 2014
Value for money
Close to action, beach and dining
Recensione del: 09 novembre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: