arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 2558 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2558 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,4
  • Posizione 9,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5

Adelene L.
Malesia
13 marzo 2015
Good
Location
Overall is good

Mario D.
Australia
12 marzo 2015
To noisy
Convenient
Bangla road is too noisy, parties don't finish till 6am every morning, so inconsiderate. Hotel guests hogging sunbeds by the pool with their towels then leave the hotel to start the day and not coming back. Staff are friendly and very obliging. Rooms are beautiful. Breakfast was nice. Hotel overall was an enjoyable experience.

TOO C.
Malesia
12 marzo 2015
The Kee...The Best !
Friendly staff, nice room and good location at Patong
Check in fast with friendly staff and welcome drinks! Comfortable room, nice swimming pool, spa, restaurant all in one! Good location at Patong town 3 min walk to Bangla walking street. But only the hot and cool water hard to control during shower.

Fiona F.
Australia
06 marzo 2015
The Kee Resort & Spa
Horrible - don't ever go here

DAVID L.
Malesia
04 marzo 2015
Super Convenient
Helpful staff, value for money, extremely convenient
Our stay at THE KEE was very pleasant. We love the idea of it being just next to Bangla Road which is the main attraction of Phuket. We had some booking complications with our Island hoping tour that we booked from an agent from the Airport but the staff at the Hotel was very kind to sought it out for us (making numerous calls to check on the status of the tour). The rooms are nicely decorated and are somewhat comfortable ; however, we did experience some problems with the shower head which wasn't working well but the issue was quickly resolved by the hotel staff. Overall, very glad we picked this hotel and we wouldn't mind staying here again.

SULAIMAN A.
Oman
04 marzo 2015
best hotel
Open nice reception, modern,clean
Lovely hotel with nice cool pool, in middle of the market and close to every things. Little noisy due to close bars at night only. Bath was nice within the room with slide door.

liu A.
Cina
16 febbraio 2015
Ok
Location, swimming pool staff

Kooi F.
Malesia
05 febbraio 2015
Great hotel!
location, staff, cleanliness
Located literally 1 minute walk from party central. Would recommend for younger crowd. I was there for a bucks party n I welding have stayed anywhere else.

Robert O.
Australia
02 febbraio 2015
Construction next to the KEE resort.
Service is great, Hotel cleanliness was great
With construction of a new hotel next door. My stay was NOT Great. The noise of machines was all you could here throughout the day. My stay was not a comfortable stay. You could not relax. Had to go out for the whole day to get away from the noise.

OFER D.
Israele
28 gennaio 2015
wonderful
wonderfulStaff Performance,
wonderful