Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 2571 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2571 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,2
  • Posizione 9,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

AHMED F. - Bahrain
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
nice
awesome
Recensione del: 04 agosto 2016

Cherish C. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Staff Attitude
Overall we had a good experience with The Kee Resort & Spa. However, one of the staff at the reception counter has attitude problem, speaking with loud tone and get agitated when I call in to check with her if there's a room with queensize bed instead of the current room that they gave was 2 single bed. Maybe is already late night and she is tired.
Recensione del: 01 agosto 2016

Wong B. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
A very strategic location. A stone throw away distance from Bangla walking street.
Rates will are average. Highly recommended for Patong travelers.
Recensione del: 31 luglio 2016

WING L. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
clean room, nice staffs and good service
the location is pretty good, just ard 10 mins walks to the shopping mall, room is clean, but no toothbrush provided, staffs are helpful, the swimming pool is quite small
Recensione del: 28 luglio 2016

WEI T. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Good
Good
Recensione del: 26 luglio 2016

SEE L. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
My 4 days stay there is just FANTASTIC... Will stay there again if I were to go to Phuket again. Tha
Just FANTASTIC!!!!
Recensione del: 24 luglio 2016

James B. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
Great first trip to phuket
This was my first trip to phuket. A friend recommend the kee and I'm glad I took his recommendation. The location was perfect. The room was great.
Recensione del: 20 luglio 2016

Melanie L. - Australia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 5 notti - luglio 2016
Very good
Big clean rooms, amazing bathrooms. Except not practical doors for groups, as we discovered anyone and everyone can open it or hear you in it. Also we did discover bed bugs in the pillows we used so be careful! Overall though really amazing place !!!
Recensione del: 10 luglio 2016

Kelly L. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Location is good
Great ! Room is bigger
Recensione del: 08 luglio 2016

Anthony B. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
First time
Have stayed in Patong for years and tried The Kee for the first time and was very satisfied with my stay Rooms are big with nice bed Bathroom walk in shower was excellent Location is great
Recensione del: 05 luglio 2016