Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 73 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 2,0
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 7,9
  • Qualità del servizio 7,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base

Brian - Australia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2012
Pleasant Hotel
Not far from Bangla Road, Clean Room, quiet area, near beach.
Recensione del: 13 maggio 2013

Brian - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2012
Good Location
Good Location close to beach and bars, 10 minute walk to Bangla Road, Good Rooms
Recensione del: 13 maggio 2013

Claus - Danimarca
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 5 notti - marzo 2013
Great hotel, location, Friendly and helpfull staff
location, staff, price
Stayed 5 nights in a deluxe/superior room. Very nice location, bit of noise from traffic 24/7, but that is what you get in downtown Patong! Friendly staff who where very helpfull! The deluxe/superior room are quite better than standard room. Bed seems a bit hard.
Recensione del: 10 marzo 2013

Zhe - Cina
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2013
Lovely hotel, Great location
Short distance to beach and relatively quiet enviorniment
Location - around 100-200 m from ptong beach. You can find out shops, restaurants near hotel. In the room - AC, cable TV, comfortble bed. Hotel is small, clean with friendly staff. In room rate doesn't include mel plan, but you can order food in restaurant on ground floor
Recensione del: 28 febbraio 2013

Zhe - Cina
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2013
Great location and quiet
Quiet and 10 min walk to beach
around 100-200 m from ptong beach. You can find out shops, restaurants near hotel. In the room - AC, cable TV, comfortble bed. Hotel is small, clean with friendly staff. In room rate doesn't include mel plan, but you can order food in restaurant on ground floor: American breakfast: 5USD Chicken - 5USD Rice - 0,75USD Fish -... Most importantly, quiet!!
Recensione del: 24 febbraio 2013

Juraj - Slovacchia
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2012
Great location & value for money!
close to beach,nightlife and shopping
Slightly older but excellent value for money. During our stay corridors and stairs were painted. Staff very helpful. Good size room. Perfect location for everything. We stayed in Minotel for two nights but we'll gladly go back for more! Only drawback of the hotel. We didn't feel very safe in our room however, firstly as there was a sign stating the hotel took no responsibility for valuables left in our room, secondly because they enter your room even when we put our do not disturb sign on the door, but the maid clean the room anyway and thirdly as the doors were not very secure (even when locked). Your hotel room is your home away from home. Is very nice they want to clean your room every day and etc, but they need to respect your wishes and privacy also.
Recensione del: 21 novembre 2012

Narayan - India
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2012
Great service, very clean, centrally located hotel
Cheap, location, friendly staff
This hotel is cheap, clean, good rooms, all basic amenities provided, great for the budget traveler who wants to enjoy the nightlife since it's walking distance to the beach and bangla road, the staff was great, very friendly lady, highly recommended for short stays and visitor friendly!
Recensione del: 21 ottobre 2012

Karenina - Indonesia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2012
great location
the location is good
overall we satisfied staying in the minotel. the location is near to patong beach and just a walking distance to jungcelyon. the hotel was clean snd comfortable. please mind that the hotel is a 5 stories building without lift.
Recensione del: 03 settembre 2012

Tiong - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2012
Comfortable Hotel
big rooms, big beds, very comfortable environment and quiet. i like it.
I enjoyed staying at Minotel. I thought it is a very small hotel but its rooms quite big and it is suitable for family stay. convenient restaurant and massage centre are at downstairs, very convenient.
Recensione del: 06 agosto 2012

THOMAS - Nuova Zelanda
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2012
Older hotel service with a big smile
location, handy to everything
slightly rundown but excellent value for money. Staff very helpful. Found the room although run down always clean and made up promptly
Recensione del: 08 luglio 2012


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: