Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 1066 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1066 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,3
  • Posizione 7,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,9
  • Qualità dello staff 8,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,6
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

EDMUND - Singapore
In coppia
Suite Palmery Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
returned customer
Our 2nd visit to Palmery, pool access suite was awesome. Big rooms, decent pool size, privacy. However mattress was too hard for my liking. Breakfast choices almost the same everyday. Overall happy with our stay, will be back again.
Recensione del: 08 agosto 2016

Mark - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 7 notti - luglio 2016
Great place to stay..
our 2nd visit and will stay again...lovely rooms...good swimming pools..relaxing place to stay...helpful staff..good food and smart restaurant area...
Recensione del: 27 luglio 2016

Katarzyna - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe con Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 8 notti - giugno 2016
Great holidays
Highly recommended!
Recensione del: 02 luglio 2016

Edouard - Thailandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Suite Palmery Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Bad experience and dirty room from check in
Dissapointed
Recensione del: 02 luglio 2016

YICEN - Taiwan
In coppia
Deluxe con Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Overall is good.
We stayed at this hotel for three days two nights , the room makes us surprised cause its the same as the website. Breakfast every day change a little bit. The only issuse is the morning staff seems dont want to help when we ask question. And the room service is only till 22:30. Otherwise its a good stay for us.
Recensione del: 25 giugno 2016

Direk - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe con Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Good
our 2nd visit back Palmery, never a disappointmen
Recensione del: 24 giugno 2016

Soo - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe con Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Good location, breakfast and room
Convenient location: easy to find food, bike rental is nearby Room is spacious and nice with pool access. Hotel's maintenance and cleanliness needs to improve.
Recensione del: 16 giugno 2016

Lai - Cina
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe con Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2015
not good
poor service, poor staff
Recensione del: 04 giugno 2016

Kamran - Thailandia
In coppia
Deluxe con Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Very nice resort with pool access
The breakfast was nice . We enjoyed swimming pool
Recensione del: 01 giugno 2016

EDMUND - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe con Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2016
Modern Chic
The pool access is a plus to this room. The water however needs daily maintenance as there were many leaves floating in the water which adds to the unpleasant feel in the pool. The rooms were reasonably big wih nice decor . Good place for a hangout by the pool sun taming. Many eateries outside wih sone very good restaurants in the vicinity. Good place for tray. Will return to stay here in my next trip here
Recensione del: 28 maggio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: