arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,7
sulla base di 437 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 437 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,8
  • Posizione 6,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,5

THANYALUCK B.
Thailandia
06 maggio 2016
Nice
i go with friends ,they really love here and value money

Simon D.
Svizzera
17 aprile 2016
good private pool
If you book the right suite

joyce S.
Stati Uniti
14 aprile 2016
Great place to go
The employee were so helpful and friendly. I wish I stayed a little longer

Adam S.
Regno Unito
11 aprile 2016
Fantastic Staff - Especially P Ae - she was so helpful and charming
Also great location, good rooms - very comfortable and nice view

Xue Y.
Singapore
13 marzo 2016
Superb resort
Comfortable room. Service. Food.
It was a superb stay with The Quarter Phuket Resort. The room is spacious and clean. I love it the moment i stepped into the room. The room is by the pool and has a jacuzzi. About 10mins walk away from Surin Beach. The hotel staffs are friendly. Very relaxing!

Maryana M.
Turchia
09 febbraio 2016
Not quite close enough
To be honest, I booked because one review said it was five minutes to the beach. It's more like ten- and you have to walk along a very busy street to get there. The second reason I booked was to have a private jacuzzi. Unfortunately it was broken. Otherwise- very nice and big room. Average breakfast.

Miguel G.
Spagna
21 dicembre 2015
Love this place
Pa at the front the desk
Fantastic, I stay an extra couple night because was so good. Thanks for the great service, Miss pa at the front desk is very helpful !

Miguel G.
Spagna
21 dicembre 2015
Great stay, and very good service.
Location, view, Service
My first time here. I had a 2 room which was very good. The service is very good, especially at the front desk miss Pa

benedicta C.
Paesi Bassi
16 dicembre 2015
It's Ok. Will not go back
Location is ok as it is 10/15 mins from Surin beach.
Very avarage. Location is ok as it is 10/15 mins walk From Surin beach. Not recommended for elders or children as there is a steep road to reach the hotel. Rooms are huge but very outdated. Stain on the sofa and very hard mattress and bathtub on the balcony which is not welcoming at all. Wooden floor on the balcony broken and dangerous for children. Breakfast is below average. Overall conditions of hotel is bad and need serious repair. Price is not high but still doesn't justify the conditions of the hotel. Would not recommend.

kit K.
Hong Kong
08 dicembre 2015
Good staying experience
The staff are helpful, clean room and pool, no flies
Good staff there!! They offer helpful hand to us when I stay!! Also, the room is clean and tidy! The pool is good! Bad side: not so many facilities offered in the room. Only tv and DVD player for entertainment.