arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 431 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 431 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi 8,0
  • Posizione 6,9
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,5

5,6 Maryana M.
Turchia
09 febbraio 2016
Not quite close enough
To be honest, I booked because one review said it was five minutes to the beach. It's more like ten- and you have to walk along a very busy street to get there. The second reason I booked was to have a private jacuzzi. Unfortunately it was broken. Otherwise- very nice and big room. Average breakfast.

9 Miguel G.
Spagna
21 dicembre 2015
Love this place
Pa at the front the desk
Fantastic, I stay an extra couple night because was so good. Thanks for the great service, Miss pa at the front desk is very helpful !

9 Miguel G.
Spagna
21 dicembre 2015
Great stay, and very good service.
Location, view, Service
My first time here. I had a 2 room which was very good. The service is very good, especially at the front desk miss Pa

5 benedicta C.
Paesi Bassi
16 dicembre 2015
It's Ok. Will not go back
Location is ok as it is 10/15 mins from Surin beach.
Very avarage. Location is ok as it is 10/15 mins walk From Surin beach. Not recommended for elders or children as there is a steep road to reach the hotel. Rooms are huge but very outdated. Stain on the sofa and very hard mattress and bathtub on the balcony which is not welcoming at all. Wooden floor on the balcony broken and dangerous for children. Breakfast is below average. Overall conditions of hotel is bad and need serious repair. Price is not high but still doesn't justify the conditions of the hotel. Would not recommend.

8,7 kit K.
Hong Kong
08 dicembre 2015
Good staying experience
The staff are helpful, clean room and pool, no flies
Good staff there!! They offer helpful hand to us when I stay!! Also, the room is clean and tidy! The pool is good! Bad side: not so many facilities offered in the room. Only tv and DVD player for entertainment.

9,3 GUANGMING S.
Cina
03 dicembre 2015
great customer service
nice pool, big room, accomdating staffs
I got free updated when we arrived. During the say, my girlfriend got a birthday cake and flowers from the staffs which was so surprising. Excellence customer service and perfect room condition.

7 Zarni W.
Regno Unito
11 novembre 2015
Good rooms a short walk from the beach
Staff, room size, privacy/solitude
Large rooms, like renting your own apartment. Very private and the rooms have more wow factor than similarly priced hotels. No ice service or general other hotel services you'd expect from a 4 star, but the staff were helpful otherwise. About 6-7 mins walk to the beach.

10 ridzuan R.
Singapore
15 settembre 2015
Big room very spacious
Very spacious the chidren are able to run around..near to muslim community halal food was a breeze.
Truly enjoy our stay will definitely come again..

8 Marco S.
Svizzera
19 agosto 2015
Nice Place ...
Location, Rooms, Staff
I stay with my son 10 Years now many times in The Quarter allways great time.

6,7 Laura L.
Singapore
10 agosto 2015
Girls trip
Great room , value for money and walking distance to surin beach
The stay was pleasant . The room was VERY Big and clean. The room is value for money. The only down side is there is no room service and pool is rather small but surin beach is walking distance from the hotel.