Ottimo 7,7
sulla base di 444 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 444 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 6,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,5
Ordina in base

Teck - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite Deluxe Cozy con 1 Camera (Minimo 2 Persone)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
super like
the staffs here is super friendly and helpful.....the room is really big and nice..we enjoy so much here and our family like here so much...the distance to Surin beach is not far but is hard to walk especially for elderly pepole but you can ask the helpful secuirity to use thier motorbike to send you back to hotel.... the are willing to help you.
Recensione del: 08 luglio 2016

Khar - Malesia
In gruppo
Suite con 3 Camere da Letto e con Piscina Privata
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Renovation is needed
Their living room is well-maintain and comfortable but their rooms need to be renovate and clean. There are many stain part over the floor, their water heater is not finctioning well, the matteress beside the pool need to be replace, as it seems to be years and full of dirt/stain. The wood beside the pool is broken, my friend nearly fall and hurt by that. The location is far from Patong town but its a good place for relax as its really piece and silent there.
Recensione del: 04 giugno 2016

Wynne - Singapore
In coppia
Suite Deluxe Cozy con 1 Camera (Minimo 2 Persone)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Another great stay!
Had a complimentary room upgrade which was a nice gesture; partly because it was off peak season as well. Stayed here a couple of time and the staff are always friendly and attentive to your needs. Rooms need renovation; many things are failing. The water issue never improve unfortunately with no consistent temperature of water available; mostly extreme of cold or hot. Entrance of hotel needs lighting as well; arrival at night will not be recommended if it's your first trip to the hotel.
Recensione del: 22 maggio 2016

Salina - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite Deluxe Cozy con 1 Camera (Minimo 2 Persone)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2016
Spacious room
Very big room with the infinity pool just at doorstep!
Recensione del: 08 maggio 2016

THANYALUCK - Thailandia
In gruppo
Suite Luxury con 3 Camere e Piscina (Massimo 6 Persone)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
Nice
i go with friends ,they really love here and value money
Recensione del: 06 maggio 2016

Simon - Svizzera
Viaggiatori singoli
Suite Cozy Grand con 2 Camere (Massimo 4 Persone)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
good private pool
If you book the right suite
Recensione del: 17 aprile 2016

joyce - Stati Uniti
In gruppo
Suite Cozy Grand con 2 Camere (Massimo 4 Persone)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2016
Great place to go
The employee were so helpful and friendly. I wish I stayed a little longer
Recensione del: 14 aprile 2016

Adam - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Suite Cozy Grand con 2 Camere (Massimo 4 Persone)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Fantastic Staff - Especially P Ae - she was so helpful and charming
Also great location, good rooms - very comfortable and nice view
Recensione del: 11 aprile 2016

Xue - Singapore
In coppia
Suite Deluxe Cozy con 1 Camera (Minimo 2 Persone)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2016
Superb resort
Comfortable room. Service. Food.
It was a superb stay with The Quarter Phuket Resort. The room is spacious and clean. I love it the moment i stepped into the room. The room is by the pool and has a jacuzzi. About 10mins walk away from Surin Beach. The hotel staffs are friendly. Very relaxing!
Recensione del: 13 marzo 2016

Maryana - Turchia
Viaggiatori singoli
Suite Deluxe Cozy con 1 Camera (Minimo 2 Persone)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
Not quite close enough
To be honest, I booked because one review said it was five minutes to the beach. It's more like ten- and you have to walk along a very busy street to get there. The second reason I booked was to have a private jacuzzi. Unfortunately it was broken. Otherwise- very nice and big room. Average breakfast.
Recensione del: 09 febbraio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: