Eccellente 8,7
sulla base di 896 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 896 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,9
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,8
  • Qualità dello staff 8,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 8,3
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

carol - Australia
In coppia
Grand Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Amazing! Quiet location! Best kept secret in Phuket!!!
This hotel is by far the best kept secret in Phuket for a quiet,relaxing stay with privacy far away from the crowds, abnoxious tourists and noisy "party" Patong scene. The calming sounds of the big surf (off season-huge waves and lifeguards due to unpredictable rips/surf) and constant sea breeze was great to cool down and make you not feel the humidity so much. Pool not big but enough to cool off (might be full and hard to get a pool chair in peak season maybe?) but we had heaps of space/empty chairs and the lovely beach is a great alternative to swim. Staff very polite/friendly and always wanting to go above and beyond. Definitely book the grand ocean view room with lovely daybed. I had room 710 (7th floor) but best views ever and a few stairs but no big deal at all (lift goes to 6th floor). Fabulous big patio/room,huge shower,bath and beach bag/umbrella/afternoon cakes in room lovely extras. The best breakfast ever (heaps better then Point Yamu Como!!!) which caters more to your "own taste" allowing you to choose your toppings on French toast/pancakes etc and on eggs (proper egg chef who you can talk to and he/she will make your eggs to your own liking! Great!!!!) and caters well for your "culture"/"dietary" needs (vegan/gluten free etc). The best/most important thing was the "walk in" cool room that kept the delicious fruits/yoghurts/deli meats/cheeses etc. cold (and away from insects/birds etc). The homebaked fresh/soft bakery items (Danish pastries/breads/cakes/German laugenbrot etc) baked in the hotel were the best thing ever and the attentive UK chef who was always present to make sure everything was 100%. Enjoyed "Happy hour"- yes some cocktails abit watery but strawberry daiqeries/planters punch were excellent! Amazing "Cape" views. Hotel transfers abit expensive 2000Baht but worth every penny in my opinion for 1 hour car service in a new Mercedes/Camry in a cool a/c car with cold water bottles. We were delayed over 1 hour in immigration due to high volume
Recensione del: 09 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Tania - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Grand Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Expat Mini-break
This was the perfect place to stay for a few nights. The view is divine. We love surf season and had a lot of fun at the beach. The location to the beach is the best.
Recensione del: 08 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ling - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Deluxe Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 6 notti - luglio 2016
Excellent service and nice environment
We travelled with a 2 year old baby. Everything was good! Staff are friendly, the pool is also kids-friendly! There is a beach just outside the hotel. Ok clean, the sand is just soft! The only drawback is there is nothing around the area... But hotel offers tuk tuk ride to the nearest 7-11, which is not bad!
Recensione del: 07 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Afif - Indonesia
In coppia
Grand Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
Amazing View !
Every corner in this hotel is picturesque...this hotel is probably a lil' bit far from the tourist packed pathong but it's a good thing actually...you can enjoy the beautiful nai harn beach which is just a walk by. Another plus is every afternoon they would send cookies or cakes to your room. The breakfast view is breathtaking. I really suggest this hotel for you who want to spend their time relaxing and lazying around....don't book whole day tour package like phi phi island or james bond because you'll end up like me, regretting why i didn't spend much time at the hotel...and what about the price? I think it's well priced... By the way we stay at the grand ocean view room for 4 days
Recensione del: 03 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

SiEn - Singapore
In coppia
Camera Deluxe Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Awesome Nai Harn
Great hospitality, they were able to accommodate early check-in as we arrive on early flight. Staff were very helpful. Room was clean. Bed was super comfy with a pillow menu. The view from top floor was awesome. Omelette at breakfast was the best for me! And it was quite a spread. Acommodating yoga instructor. Massage place by the road, opposite the local taxi drivers' chill out was cheap and good! Totally enjoyed my lobster sandwich by the pool. Great place to hang out. The grilled prawn at Rock Salt was very yums! The staff there were very friendly. Had a late lunch at Cosmo but didn't quite like the tom yum goong as the request for a little spicy ended up not spicy while red curry was too spicy till it burns the mouth. I liked the complimentary rice cracker with curry though. Reflection is a nice place to chill for sunset view but the drinks were rather diluted. I wasn't aware the soft drinks in the room mini-bar was complimentary!! Overall we love the Nai Harn. Its's definitely a place to go again!
Recensione del: 29 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ashley - Singapore
In coppia
Grand Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Ticks all of my boxes
The Nai Harn has been recently renovated and looks very nice. Good points: 1) Right next to one of the best beaches in Phuket; 2) Excellent sea views; (3) Very spacious rooms and balconies; (4) Very good restaurant; (5) Not money hungry - WIFI, bicycles, kayaks are all available free of charge. Negatives: (1) Not good for disabled as there are no ramps to the lift; (2) Nai Harn is right at the southern end to Phuket, which means a fair distance from everything else, such as Patong etc - can be seen as a positive however as Nai Harn is more laid back but still has sufficient eateries in the immediate area. So not good for the party types.
Recensione del: 26 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

natascha - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Grand Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Excellent Hotel
Would come back to stay for sure!!! Staff was more than friendly and helpful.
Recensione del: 24 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

francois - Canada
In coppia
Grand Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Excellent
Excellent view service and food!
Recensione del: 13 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kelsey - Canada
In coppia
Camera Deluxe Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Amazing beachfront hotel
We originally booked to stay for two nights but ended up cancelling our other plans just to come back to the Nai Harn for the rest of the week. This place is lovely! The staff are helpful and friendly and went out of their way to assist us. The rooms are beautiful and clean. The outdoor area with the lounge bed is perfect for a siesta. The views are gorgeous. Breakfast fell a bit short but there were many options. The location of the hotel is perfect: right on Nai Harn beach, away from al the tourists. I highly reccommend this hotel!
Recensione del: 10 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

mary - Australia
In coppia
Grand Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 10 notti - giugno 2016
Treated like royalty
As frequent guests at "Yacht Club" our first stay at The Nai Harn in March was disappointing. However every aspect of the hotel has improved substantially. The atmosphere and culture of the hotel, the staff, from room staff to chef were well trained, totally charming and couldn't do enough for us. The rooms are large and beautifully set up. The balconies now have casual furniture (could do with sun umbrellas for the hot periods) and are comfortable. We now think this hotel is better than Como. Our two week stay was just like old times in the Yacht Club but with vastly updated decor. Thaniks to all the staff who made our stay perfect.
Recensione del: 07 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: