Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 1669 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1669 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,8
  • Posizione 8,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,6
  • Qualità del servizio 8,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,9
Ordina in base

JUE - Cina
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2013
Nice hotel
Food clean location
My parents and my family went there 1 years ago, nice hotel with good price. Morning breakfast nice and room very clean and big enough.
Recensione del: 16 settembre 2014

Anthony - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Superior - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2014
Very please with everything
Fourth trip to Phuket and want to return again to this place.
The location turned out better than expected, the price for everything was a good deal and we will return. Sea Patong signs are no more. Must have been bought out. GPS coordinate location is a good spot though.
Recensione del: 15 agosto 2014

Anthony - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Superior - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2014
Location, value and friendliness
The location turned out better than expected, the price for everything was a good deal and we will return.
Really was great for fourth trip to Phuket. Motorcycle rental next door from Chris, and massages real close too. Needed to fix the hot water supply.
Recensione del: 15 agosto 2014

Khai - Malesia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2013
Quiet and quaint amidst the colourful Patong!
Cleanliness, comfort, quiet
The Sea is actually an extension of The Nap, like a sister hotel! Group of us went for to celebrate a bacholorette party... We were greeted by warm, friendly and well-versed staff. Check-in was easy and our room preferences were arranged for. The rooms were amazing! Clean, beds were comfortable and the toilet was sexy! It's sort of at the end of Patong, so there is a little walk to the busy night spots, but it was near to the beach and food stalls all over! all in all, a great, quiet little hotel that drowns out the hustle of Patong! Cheers!
Recensione del: 11 agosto 2014

xiaoyan - Cina
In coppia
Superior - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2013
ok
service, price,clean
it is close to the beach but a little bit far from the food street. the price is reasonalbe.
Recensione del: 17 luglio 2014

Dwi - Indonesia
In coppia
Superior - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2014
2nd times staying.. definetely will back again..
Nice hotel, near beach, friendly staff
We both happy to stay here.. will back again one day if we visit Phuket
Recensione del: 07 giugno 2014

Norzalena - Malesia
In coppia
Superior - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2014
Superb!
services, friendly staff, cleanliness
Its was amazing experience during my stay on 19-22/5/14. recommended to couples or family because you are very close to beach, nightlife and almost everything interesting in Patong! I'm gonna recommend this hotel to my friend if they want to go to Patong, Phuket. experience that will not disappoint you, trust me. Superb! :)
Recensione del: 27 maggio 2014

carly - Australia
In coppia
Superior - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
Excellent nightlife experience and great location
staff, breakfast, value for money
Good value for money and staff were very attentive, buffet breakfast was excellent
Recensione del: 09 maggio 2014

nicolas - Filippine
In coppia
Superior - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2014
stress-free vacation
friendly & helpful staff, quick service response, clean hotel
Had a very pleasant stay. Helpful and friendly staff. Has a free minibar. A library with computer and internet access which is free.
Recensione del: 08 maggio 2014

Mia - Filippine
In coppia
Superior - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2014
Shared facilities with the Nap make it a steal!
Location was near the beach and other restaurants/stores, room was very big, beautiful facilities.
I really loved the fact that the Sea shared facilities with the Nap. While we stayed at the Sea which is the budget-hotel sister of the Nap, we were able to use the lobby, restaurant, pool, and other facilities of the Nap. The room itself was also nice and spacious with a King-sized bed and a balcony outside. The only negative for me was that there were quite a few mosquitoes in the room. Overall, I really loved our stay. The beach was just 3-5minutes away but was far enough from the noise.
Recensione del: 08 maggio 2014


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: